...
The best quote apps for iOS

The best quote apps for iOS

All of us sometimes need words of encouragement and approval, motivational phrases that can inspire us to move forward, interesting statements that can help us look at our own life as if from the outside. An unusual angle of view, an unfamiliar interpretation, which can help to understand and evaluate what is happening to you somewhat differently. And maybe even understand yourself. But they are not always available to everyone precisely when they are most needed. Whatever the reason, you can make sure that at any moment you have those very words in front of your eyes that can do a lot. We've gathered for you the best quote apps for iOS. 

Motivetica

The best quote apps for iOS

The app was originally conceived as a collection of cool quotes about design from designers and architects. Hence the beautiful, laconic, designer look of the app. But the coolest thing about the app is that any quote can be corralled into this beautiful design and installed on the phone. I.e. mode 1 - you look at the quotes, the favorite can be saved as wallpaper and then install, and the second mode, when you can write any phrase and save it as a wallpaper. You can save in 2 inverse colors - black and white.

Download Motivetica free from the AppStore

Facts citatnik

The best quote apps for iOS

By downloading the "Factbook" app to your iPhone, you get access to the library, which is a collection of various collections, dictionaries and compilations of interesting information.

A basic collection of 250 facts, records, quotes, proverbs, jokes, and more;
Murphy's Laws - 2,000 Murphy's Laws;
Stupid U.S. Laws - 1,000+ Stupid U.S. Laws;
Stupid Laws of the World - 100 Stupid Laws of the World;
Quotes and Aphorisms - 33,000+ Quotes and Aphorisms;
Interesting Facts - 9,000+ interesting facts;
Anecdotes and Jokes - 20,000+ anecdotes and jokes;
Proverbs and sayings - 7,000+ proverbs and sayings;
The Dumb Dictionary - 300 words with interpretation.

Download Facts citatnik free from the AppStore

iMotivator

The best quote apps for iOS

Motivates you to achieve your goals - quotes, pictures, success stories, videos and even music. Everyone will find something for themselves, regardless of their preferred format for receiving information. There's no problem with the subject matter, either. Work, sports, business, relationships - all these and more are gathered in one app, so you can find a boost for yourself in any life situation.

Quotes are shown on an animated nature background, videos and music are represented by thumbnails, fan pictures open on the screen, and stories are presented as text sheets. Categories are in the side menu, and there's also a pop-up in the top bar to switch as quickly as possible between photos, quotes, music, movies and success stories.

For those who want to promptly receive quotes without having to launch the application, there is a great feature with push notifications. In iMotivator settings, you choose the topic of interest and frequency and then wait for the banner to appear on the lock screen. Very convenient for forgetful users.

Download iMotivator free from the AppStore

Quotato

The best quote apps for iOS

You could say of Quotato that it is as simple as the corner of a house. All you can do here is add quotations and read them in a list or individually, leafing through them one by one, in the order you have added to the quotation book. Additionally, quotes can be deleted by swiping them in the list - a button appears Deletewhich erases the older phrase.

Download Quotato free from the AppStore

Bash Reader

the best quotes app on iOS.

An iOS app that will delight and amuse you every day. The company WebsiteForge has created the Bash Reader app, which allows you to view the latest and funniest quotes right on your gadget. When you open the app, you won't see any complicated menus or even a simple menu, but go straight to the funny quotes.

Download Bash Reader free from the AppStore

Forismatic

The best quote apps for iOS

Here are the most inspiring sayings of mankind. Filled with the thoughts of sages and philosophers, aphorisms of writers and prominent people, this app has neither a catalog of phrases nor a list of authors. You are in charge of your own destiny. Just listen to yourself. Think about it, and one of the most inspiring statements of mankind will serve as a sign for you.

- Slideshow
- Inspirational Quotes in Russian and English
- Copy, SMS, Email
- Integration of Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn
- Vkontakte integration
- Automatic bookmark synchronization with iCloud
- Order a complete collection of quotes

Download Forismatic free from the AppStore

Quotable

the best quotes app on iOS.

A daily share of inspiration, the wise words and sayings of humanity's brightest minds, one sparkling quote for every day. You can also choose a beautiful picture as a screensaver for each quote to share the stylish and inspiring end result with your friends and with the world.

Quotable is:

- Inspiration for every day of the week. You can also view an archive of past quotes.
- Customize - choose a picture from the catalog to make a screensaver for your favorite quote.
- Favorites - Collect all the quotes and sayings you like in your personal collection, which you can always refer to when you need motivation.
- Shareability - give inspiration to your friends and family by easily sharing with them via Twitter, Facebook or email.

Download Quotable free from the AppStore

Download the best quote apps for iOS right from this page. We wish you motivation every day!

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Лучшие приложения для цитат на iOS

Лучшие приложения для цитат на iOS

216

Валерия Архипова

Загрузка...

Всем нам иногда требуются слова поддержки и одобрения, мотивирующие фразы, которые могут вдохновить нас на движение вперед, интересные высказывания, которые могут помочь взглянуть на собственную жизнь как бы со стороны. Необычный угол зрения, непривычная трактовка, способная помочь понять и оценить происходящее с вами несколько иначе. А может быть, и понять самого себя. Но не всегда и не каждому они доступны именно тогда, когда особенно нужны. Какой бы ни была причина, вы можете сделать так, чтобы в любой момент перед глазами оказались этим самые слова, которые многое могут сделать. Мы собрали для вас лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS. 

Motivetica

Лучшие приложения для цитат на iOS

Изначально приложение задумывалось как набор классных цитат о дизайне от дизайнеров и архитекторов. Отсюда же такой красивый лаконичный, дизайнерский вид приложения.  Но самое клевое в приложении — это то, что любую цитату можно загнать в этот красивый дизайн и установить на телефон. Т.е. режим 1 — смотрим цитаты, понравившуюся можно сохранить как wallpaper и потом установить, и второй режим, когда можно написать любую фразу и сохранить как wallpaper. Можно сохранить в 2-х инверсионных цветах — черный и белый.

Скачать Motivetica бесплатно из AppStore

Цитатник фактов

лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS

Загрузив себе на iPhone приложение «Цитатник фактов», вы получите доступ к библиотеке это коллекция различных сборников, словарей и подборок интересной информации.

Базовый сборник — 250 фактов, рекордов, цитат, пословиц, шуток и прочее;
Законы Мерфи — 2 000 законов Мерфи;
Глупые законы США — 1 000+ глупых законов США;
Глупые законы стран мира — 100 глупых законов стран мира;
Цитаты и афоризмы — 33 000+ цитат и афоризмов;
Интересные факты — 9 000+ интересных фактов;
Анекдоты и шутки — 20 000+ анекдотов и шуток;
Пословицы и поговорки — 7 000+ пословиц и поговорок;
Бестолковый словарь — 300 слов с толкованием.

Скачать Цитатник фактов бесплатно из AppStore

iMotivator

лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS

Мотивирует вас на достижение поставленных целей — цитаты, картинки, истории успеха, видео и даже музыка. Каждый найдет что-то для себя, независимо от предпочитаемого формата получения информации. С тематикой тоже проблем не возникнет. Работа, спорт, бизнес, отношения — все это и много другое собрано в одном приложении, чтобы вы могли найти для себя толчок в любой жизненной ситуации.

Цитаты показываются на анимированном фоне природы, видео и музыка представлены миниатюрами, картинки веером откроются на экране, истории представлены в виде текстовых простыней. Категории находятся в боковом меню, а также есть всплывающее окно в верхней строке для максимально быстрого переключения между фотографиями, цитатами, музыкой, фильмами и историями успеха.

Для тех, кто хочет оперативно получать цитаты без необходимости запускать приложение, есть отличная функция с помощью push-уведомлений. В настройках iMotivator выбираете интересующую тему и периодичность и после этого ждете появления баннера на экране блокировки. Очень удобно для забывчивых пользователей.

Скачать iMotivator бесплатно из AppStore

Quotato

лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS

О Quotato можно сказать, что она проста как угол дома. Все, что можно тут делать — это добавлять цитаты и читать их списком или либо по отдельности, листая одну за другой, в порядке, добавленном вами в цитатник. Дополнительно цитаты можно удалять, смахивая их в списке — при этом появляется кнопка Delete, которая и стирает более старую фразу.

Скачать Quotato бесплатно из AppStore

Bash Reader

лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS.

Приложение для iOS, которое будет каждый день вас радовать и веселить. Компания WebsiteForge создала приложение Bash Reader, с помощью которого вы сможете просматривать самые последние и смешные цитаты прямо на вашем гаджете. Открыв приложение, вы не увидите ни сложных меню, ни даже простого меню, а сразу перейдете к смешным цитатам.

Скачать Bash Reader бесплатно из AppStore

Forismatic

лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS

Здесь собраны самые вдохновляющие высказывания человечества. В приложении, наполненном мыслями мудрецов и философов, афоризмами писателей и выдающихся людей, нет ни каталога фраз, ни списка авторов. Вы сами руководите своей судьбой. Просто прислушайтесь к себе. Задумайтесь, и одно из самых вдохновляющих высказываний человечества послужит знаком именно для вас.

— Слайдшоу
— Вдохновляющие цитаты на русском и английском языках
— Копирование, SMS, Email
— Интеграция Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn
— Интеграция Вконтакте
— Автоматическая синхронизация закладок с iCloud
— Заказ полной коллекции цитат

Скачать Forismatic бесплатно из AppStore

Quotable

лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS.

Ежедневная долю вдохновения, мудрые слова и изречения самых светлых умов человечества, одна искрометная цитата на каждый день. Вы также можете выбрать красивую картинку в качестве заставки для каждой цитаты, чтобы делиться стильным и вдохновляющим конечным результатом со своими друзьями и со всем миром.

Quotable – это:

— Вдохновение в каждый день недели. Вы также можете просматривать архив прошлых цитат.
— Настройка — выбирайте картинку из каталога, чтобы сделать заставкой к понравившейся цитате.
— Избранное — соберите все понравившиеся вам цитаты и высказывания в свою личную коллекцию, к которой вы всегда сможете обратиться, когда вам нужна мотивация.
— Возможность делиться – дарите вдохновение своим друзьям и родственникам, с легкостью поделившись с ними через Твиттер, Фейсбук или e-mail.

Скачать Quotable бесплатно из AppStore

Качайте лучшие приложение для цитат на iOS прямо с этой страницы. Желаем вам мотивации каждый день!