...
Best mobile games of March 2018

Best mobile games of March 2018

Every month we follow the best new mobile games that are released for iOS and Android. But sometimes developers offer really cool toys. Try to play the best mobile games of March 2018. We've collected them here for you

It was one of those months when the App Store and Google Play stores were releasing battle royale games one after the other. Two of them were released within days of each other, and both broke through to the top of the charts very quickly. Although Fortnite is currently available by invitation only, we see it as a new release, since it's really not that hard to get into the game.

We didn't want to stop at two games, so we decided to collect five games you might want to try.

Fortnite

Not many games can boast the title of the most downloadable free game for iOS devices and still be able to be somewhere between open and closed beta, but that's the strength of Fortnite. It's not just a battle royale - there's now a cultural component to it, as athletes, celebrities and other public people play it. The mobile version works very well, so invite your friends to squad or play on your own. Android players - your time will come someday. But not yet.

  • App Store (Free - invitation required)

PUBG Mobile

The unrivaled game, released at the height of the kingpin craze, has also made its way to success and has taken advantage of a market that is clearly hungry for it. Although PUBG Mobile offers a slightly different experience than it does on other platforms, it still has a ton of fans, and by the way, has eclipsed Fortnite on the free App Store chart. So it's largely up to personal preference to choose one. Either play both...

Shadowgun Legends

And this isn't the battle royale genre anymore, but it's a cool game too! You'll still need shooter skills for this latest game in the successful Shadowgun franchise from MADFINGER Games. The difference is that it has a static world with tons of RPG elements, as well as a Fame system that makes other characters react differently to you based on your own actions.

Pacifc Rim: Breach Wars

Yes, yes, we all know. It's the usual Match-3, RPG based on a puzzle game. Yes, you've been there before, and played it. We'll admit it, but we daresay you've probably never done it by the amazing Pacific Frontier juggernauts. The game offers dozens of different juggernauts and even more kaiju so you can fight decently.

Crazy Defense Heroes

Animoca Brands' games are best known for their special visual aesthetic, but Crazy Defense Heroes looks like it wonderfully intertwines all the interesting genres you know - tower defense, RPG, and CCG. And it looks like no one has ever done anything like this before.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Каждый месяц мы следим за лучшими новыми мобильными играми, которые выпускаются для iOS и Android. Но иногда разработчики предлагают по-настоящему крутые игрушки. Попробуйте сыграть в лучшие мобильные игры марта 2018. Мы собрали их тут для вас

Это был одна из тех месяцев, когда магазины App Store и Google Play одну за другой выпускали игры в жанре «королевской битвы» (battle royale). Две из них были выпущены в нескольких днях друг от друга, и обе очень стремительно прорвались к вершине чартов. И хотя Fortnite на данный момент доступен только по приглашению, мы рассматриваем его как новый релиз, так как на самом деле не так уж и сложно попасть в игру.

Мы не хотели останавливаться на двух играх, поэтому решили собрать пять игр, которые вы, возможно, захотите попробовать.

Fortnite

Далеко не многие игры могут похвастаться званием самой загружаемой бесплатной игрой для iOS-устройств и при этом быть в состоянии где-то между открытой и закрытой бета-версией, но в этом сила Fortnite. Это не просто королевская битва — сейчас в ней присутствует культурная составляющая, так как в нее играют атлеты, знаменитости и прочие публичные люди. Мобильная версия работает очень хорошо, так что приглашайте друзей в сквад или играйте самостоятельно. Игроки Android — ваше время когда-то придет. Но пока еще нет.

PUBG Mobile

Непревзойденная игра, выпущенная на пике повального увлечения королевскими битвами, тоже проделала свой путь к успеху и воспользовалась рынком, который явно жаждет этого. Несмотря на то, что PUBG Mobile предлагает несколько иные ощущения, чем на других платформах, она по-прежнему имеет массу поклонников, и, кстати, затмила Fortnite на бесплатной диаграмме App Store. Так что выбор одной из них в значительной степени зависит от личных предпочтений. Либо сыграйте в обе..

Shadowgun Legends

А это уже не жанр королевской битвы, но тоже классная игра! Вам все равно понадобятся навыки стрелка для этой последней игры успешной франшизы Shadowgun от MADFINGER Games. Разница заключается в том, что в ней есть статичный мир с тоннами RPG-элементов, а также системой Fame, которая делает так, что другие персонажи по-разному реагируют на вас на основе ваших же действий.

Pacifc Rim: Breach Wars

Да-да, мы все знаем. Это обычная Match-3, RPG, сделанная на базе головоломки. Да, вы там уже были, и играли в нее. Мы признаем это, но смеем предположить, что вы, вероятно, никогда не делали этого удивительными джагерами из Тихоокеанского рубежа. Игра предлагает десятки разных джагеров и еще больше кайдзю, чтобы вы могли сражаться достойно.

Crazy Defense Heroes

Игры от Animoca Brands больше всего известны особой визуальной эстетикой, но Crazy Defense Heroes выглядит так, будто в нем чудесным образом переплелись все интересные жанры, которые вы знаете — башенная защита (tower defense), RPG и CCG. И похоже, что никто до них еще такого не делал.

%d такие блоггеры, как: