The best cases for iPhone 13

The iPhone case is your personality. It's no secret that all iPhones are similar to each other, the differences are only cosmetic: the size of the bangs, the number or size of cameras on the back, the size of the iPhone itself and now, with the appearance of the iPhone 13, the presence or absence of charging cable. What is there for a mere mortal to stand out? Right. A case. So let's look at what is offered now on the market cases for the new iPhone 13 and pick something for yourself.

Before you buy iPhone 13 case, it is important to determine what purpose, in addition to being different from others, you are pursuing:

  • thin and inconspicuous cover,
  • with extra strong protection,
  • extravagant to be very different,
  • with the ability to wear the phone around your neck,
  • with an extra battery,
  • and so on.

To make it easier to decide, I will show you what cover options are available now. If possible, I'll point out where you can buy them now. And yes, the important question is the cost of the case. It directly depends on the cost of the iPhone 13 and assumes that a person who spent in the region of $1500-2000 can afford to spend another $50-100 bucks.

The best cases for iPhone 13 in 2021

Thin and simple - Spigen Thin Fit for iPhone 13 Pro

The best cases for iPhone 13

If you need a quality basic iPhone 13 Pro case, check out Spigen Thin Fit. It's a simple snap-in case that provides good protection and takes up minimal space on your phone. It is made of polycarbonate and TPU, so it has good impact resistance and will protect the back of your phone from scuffs and scratches.

The approximate cost is $17.

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Leather Case with MagSafe

The best cases for iPhone 13

The Apple Leather Case with MagSafe looks perfect on your new iPhone. It is made of perfect m̶l̶a̶d̶e̶n̶z̶a̶ young calf leather, soft to the touch. Available in several new colors: golden brown, dark cherry, wisteria and others. In addition, such a cover gets better with time as it gets a rich patina - a patina of aging, scuffs and other scratches only make it more expensive.

The approximate cost is $59 and can be ordered from Apple's website.

Transparent and environmentally friendly - Incipio Organicore Clear

The best cases for iPhone 13

Incipio Organicore is an eco-friendly cover made from 100% compostable materials, materials that will decompose quickly if you throw this cover away. So if you're a green, volcano-saving Fiji Island supporter and are friends with Gretta, this case is for you. It's important to note that in addition to being made from eco-friendly materials, it's surprisingly durable and has passed the 7 meter drop test. It's also fully MagSafe compatible.

The approximate cost of his $45 on the Incipio website.

Full Leather Wallet Case - Mujjo Full Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 13

The best cases for iPhone 13

Mujjo makes great leather cases, and the genuine leather wallet case is one of them. This case is made of vegetable tanned leather, and the wallet on the back of the case can hold two or three cards. Although I still don't understand why you need card sections when you can put cards in the phone and pay with them through the phone. But yes, you can't withdraw cash. Maybe that's why? Write in the comments).

Approximate cost $50.

The pouch with the stand Spigen Ultra Hybrid S for iPhone 13 Pro

The best cases for iPhone 13

If you like clear, durable cases, it's hard to find something better than the Ultra Hybrid S from Spigen. This simple case is crystal clear and has two layers for extra protection. The reinforced bumper on the case absorbs shock perfectly, and the hard, durable polycarbonate back will help keep out scratches and scuffs. The buttons are nice and tactile to the touch. And the coolest thing is that there is a stand so that you can comfortably look into the phone, for example, at a meal or just putting it on the table. It's perfect for watching videos.

The approximate cost is $17.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Железо > Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13

Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
8|Геннадий Орошенко|14 октября 2021

Чехол на iPhone — это твоя индивидуальность. Ни для кого не секрет, что все iPhone похожи друг на друга, отличия исключительно косметические: размер челки, количество или размер камер на задней панель,  размер самого айфона и теперь вот уже, с появлением iPhone 13, наличие или отсутствие зарядки по кабелю. Там чем же можно выделится простому смертному? Верно. Чехлом. Поэтому давайте ка посмотрим на то, что предлагают сейчас на рынке чехлов для новенького iPhone 13 и подберем что-то себе.

Перед тем как купить чехол на iPhone 13, важно определиться, какую цель, кроме отличия от других, вы преследуете:

  • тонкий и незаметный чехол,
  • со сверхсильной защитой,
  • экстравагантный, чтобы очень отличаться,
  • с возможностью носить телефон на шее,
  • с дополнительной батареей,
  • и так далее.

Чтобы определиться было проще, я покажу какие варианты чехлов есть сейчас. По возможности, я укажу где их можно сейчас купить. И да, важный вопрос — стоимость чехла. Она напрямую зависит от стоимости iPhone 13 и предполагает, что человек, который потратил в районе $1500-2000 может позволить потратить еще $50-100 баксов.

Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13 в 2021 году

Тонкий и простой — Spigen Thin Fit для iPhone 13 Pro

Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13

Если тебе нужен качественный базовый чехол для iPhone 13 Pro, обрати внимание на Spigen Thin Fit. Это простой защелкивающийся чехол, который обеспечивает неплохую защиту, и занимает минимум места на твоем телефоне. Он изготовлен из поликарбоната и TPU, поэтому обладает хорошей ударопрочностью и защитит заднюю часть телефона от потертостей и царапин.

Примерная стоимость – $17.

Кожаный чехол Apple — iPhone 13 Pro Leather Case с MagSafe

Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13

Кожаный чехол Apple с MagSafe выглядит идеально на новом iPhone. Он изготовлен из идеальной кожи м̶л̶а̶д̶е̶н̶ц̶а̶  молодого теленка, мягкой на ощупь. Выпускается в нескольких новых цветовых гаммах: золотисто-коричневый, темно-вишневый, глициния и другие. Кроме того, такой чехол становится лучше со временем, поскольку на нем появляется богатая патина — налет старения, потертости и прочие царапины делают его только дороже.

Примерная стоимость — $59, можно заказать на сайте Apple.

Прозрачный и экологичный — Incipio Organicore Clear

Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13

Incipio Organicore – это экологичный чехол, изготовленный из 100% компостируемых материалов, материалов, которые будут быстро разлагаться, если ты выбросишь этот чехол. Поэтому, если ты сторонник “зеленых”, спасения вулканов на о. Фиджи и дружишь с Греттой, то этот чехол для тебя. Важно отметить, что кроме того, что он сделан из экологичных материалов, то он удивительно прочный и прошел испытания на падение с высоты 7 метров. А еще он полностью совместим с MagSafe.

Примерная стоимость его $45 на сайте Incipio.

Кожаный Чехол-кошелек — Mujjo Full Leather Wallet Case для iPhone 13

Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13

Компания Mujjo производит отличные кожаные чехлы, и чехол-кошелек из натуральной кожи — один из них. Этот чехол изготовлен из кожи растительного дубления, а в бумажнике на задней стороне чехла можно хранить две-три карты. Хотя мне до сих пор не понятно зачем нужны разделы для карт, если карты можно внести в телефон и расплачиваться ими через телефон. Но да, наличку снять нельзя. Может поэтому? Пишите в комментариях).

Примерная стоимость $50.

Чехол с подставкой — Spigen Ultra Hybrid S для iPhone 13 Pro

Лучшие чехлы для iPhone 13

Если вам нравятся прозрачные прочные чехлы, трудно найти что-то лучше Ultra Hybrid S от Spigen. Этот простой чехол кристально прозрачен и состоит из двух слоев для дополнительной защиты. Усиленный бампер на чехле  отлично поглощает удары, а твердая, прочная задняя часть из поликарбоната поможет уберечься от царапин и потертостей. Кнопки приятные и тактильные на ощупь. А самое прикольное — есть подставка, чтобы в телефон было удобно смотреть, например, за едой или просто поставив на стол. Идеально подходит для просмотра видео.

Примерная стоимость — $17.

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )