The best notebooks for iPad

The best notebooks for iPad

If you like different kinds of notes, you will be interested to know about the best notebooks for iPad

If you like all kinds of notes, you'll be interested to know about the best notebooks for iPad.iPad - is an effective tool that, among other things, includes the ability to take notes. The only thing you have to decide, like exactly you want to make them. If you need simple notes, simple word processing applications are fine. If you are a student and you need to take notes from lectures and write down complex formulas, you will probably want to use something more advanced. Follow our list, and hopefully it will help you decide on the best app for iPadwhich will satisfy all your requirements.

Evernote

For total и everywhereEvernote ipadEvernote - is a free app available for all platforms that syncs across all your devices. With support for text notifications, lists, reminders, annotations, and more, Evernote can be called a real Swiss knife among notebook applications for iPad.Free download with an App Store subscription

2. Vesper

For elegant work and taggingVesperVesper supports texts and images, and can synchronize notifications between iPhone и iPad. Organization is done with the help of tags. Menu Vesper is very clear and beautiful. It may not have the options that other clients have, but if you don't need them in your daily life, you will probably like the elegant minimalism Vesper.Download from the App Store for $7.99

3. Notability

For studentsNotabilityNotability allows you to draw, paint, write, and print notes. You can record audio files as well as upload photos and PDF files. All you do is sync them between your iPhone, iPad и Mac. У Notability - unlimited possibilities that make the app a great tool for students and creatives.Download from the App Store for $2.99

Drafts 4.

For admirers texts Drafts 4 allows you to write texts wherever you are and wherever inspiration strikes, then forward those texts to any other application - from social networks to word processors to calendars - with just a couple of taps. The app is great for storing information.Download from the App Store for $9.99

5. Noteshelf

For active peopleNoteshelfNoteshelf allows you to make typed entries and notes manually. You can also annotate PDFs, fill out forms, and more. В Noteshelf there is a huge collection of pens, pencils, and paper. If you've always wanted a shelf full of notebooks, only in digital form, then you've always wanted Noteshelf.Download from the App Store for $5.99

6. OneNote

For users MicrosoftOneNoteIf you already use Office 365 or are otherwise tied to the products Microsoftappendix OneNote works with absolutely everything you use. OneNote supports texts, images and notes, offering good password protection and powerful search options. If you use Microsoft - use OneNote.Download from the App Store for freeDownload from the App Store for free (for iPhone)

7. Simplenote

For super-Quick searchSimplenoteSimplenote supports basic text notifications with synchronization. You grow your collection by organizing yourself with tags and pins. Search through Simplenote amazingly fast and efficient, and if text notifications are all you need, then Simplenote can do it better than anyone else.Download from the App Store for free

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Лучшие блокноты для iPad

Лучшие блокноты для iPad

57

Валерия Архипова

Загрузка...

Если вы любите разного вида заметки, вам будет интересно узнать о лучших блокнотах для iPad.iPad – это эффективный инструмент, который, среди всего прочего, включает возможность делать заметки. Единственное, что вам нужно решить, как именно вы хотите их делать. Если вам нужны простые заметки, вам подойдут простые текстовые приложения. Если вы студент, и вам требуется собирать заметки с лекций и записывать сложные формулы, вам наверняка захочется воспользоваться чем-то более продвинутым. Следуйте за нашим списком, и, надеемся, он поможет вам определиться с лучшим приложением для iPad, которое удовлетворит все ваши требования.

1. Evernote

Для всего и вездеEvernote ipad

Evernote – это бесплатное, доступное для всех платформ приложение, которое синхронизируется между всеми вашими устройствами. С поддержкой текстовых уведомлений, списков, напоминалок, аннотаций и прочего, Evernote можно назвать настоящим швейцарским ножом среди приложений-блокнотов для iPad.Скачать бесплатно с подпиской на App Store

2. Vesper

Для элегантной работы и тегированияVesperVesper поддерживает тексты и изображения, а также может синхронизировать уведомления между iPhone и iPad. Организация выполняется с помощью тэгов. Меню Vesper очень понятное и красивое. В нем может и не быть опций, которые есть в других клиентах, однако, если вы не нуждаетесь в них в своей повседневной жизни, вам наверняка понравится элегантный минимализм Vesper.Скачать на App Store за $7.99

3. Notability

Для студентовNotabilityNotability позволяет вам чертить, рисовать, писать и печатать заметки. Вы можете записывать аудио-файлы, а также загружать фотографии и PDF-файлы. Все, что вы делаете – это синхронизируете их между вашими iPhone, iPad и Mac. У Notability – неограниченные возможности, которые делают приложение прекрасным инструментом для студентов и креативных личностей.Скачать на App Store за $2.99

4. Drafts 4

Для обожателей текстов Drafts 4 позволяет вам писать тексты, где бы вы не находились и где бы не застало вас вдохновение, затем пересылать эти тексты на любые другие приложения — от социальных сетей до текстовых процессоров и календарей – с помощью всего пары нажатий. Приложение прекрасно подходит для хранения информации.Скачать на App Store за $9.99

5. Noteshelf

Для активных людейNoteshelfNoteshelf позволяет вам делать печатные записи и заметки вручную. Вы также можете аннотировать PDF-файлы, заполнять формы и многое другое. В Noteshelf есть огромная коллекция ручек, карандашей и бумаги. Если вам всегда хотелось иметь полку, полную блокнотов, только в цифровом виде – значит, вы всегда хотели Noteshelf.Скачать на App Store за $5.99

6. OneNote

Для пользователей MicrosoftOneNoteЕсли вы уже пользуетесь Office 365 или каким-либо другим способом привязаны к продуктам Microsoft, приложение OneNote работает абсолютно со всем, что вы используете. OneNote поддерживает тексты, изображения и заметки, предлагая хорошую защиту пароля и мощные поисковые опции. Если вы используете Microsoft – используйте ОneNote.Скачать на App Store бесплатноСкачать на App Store бесплатно (для iPhone)

7. Simplenote

Для супербыстрого поискаSimplenoteSimplenote поддерживает базовые текстовые уведомления с синхронизацией. Вы увеличиваете свою коллекцию, организовываясь с помощью тэгов и пинов. Поиск через Simplenote поразительно быстр и эффективен, и если текстовые уведомления – это все, что вам нужно, то Simplenote справится с этим лучше всех.Скачать на App Store бесплатно