...
Legendary Game of Heroes - what to do in events for Slayers

Legendary Game of Heroes - What to do in events for Slayers

I will do a short series on how to play the Legendary Game of Heroes, the basics I gave in this articleBut in the cycle, let's dive into the details, the heroes, the equipment, the decks after all. Let me remind you that the Legendary Game of Heroes is a 3-in-a-row heroic puzzle, but it's not enough to just put puzzles together, it's important to do it competently. That's what we'll talk about.

I'm only level 37 now, so at the very beginning of the game and absolutely no normal cards, so it's very important to take the maximum in all the events (events in the game).

What to do in events

  1. Find a normal guild. A normal guild is one that is surrounded by a silver halo in the list of guilds when you search. Why? Because you're a lone wolf in life. Let me put it this way, this game can also be for loners, but only after level 100. To play comfortably at low levels, you must have the support of a guild. Why?
    1. Using strong cards in the main mission
    2. Gaining "honor points" (honor points), and you need them to buy packs
    3. Getting the guild's perks - points and gold during the event are pouring down the river, but first things first.
  2. Be active. Event lasts 4-5 days, during this time you need to give the maximum, after that you can be a couple of days not active. And so on in a circle 🙂
  3. Exchange keys and boxes with teammates. This is an important part of any event. If you play alone, the progress will be noticeably worse, exchange and progress will be more noticeable. So in this event, I already got a 6* event card on the first day.

Legendary Game of Heroes - What to do in events for Slayers

What's good about the Flying Lotus card

  1. If standing leader, +300% in damage to health for green heroes
  2. Skill: Generates 2 green balls
  3. Charged with 9 balls, that's 3 strips of 3 in a row
  4. She is an S - slayer, so in the current event she hits with extra damage, in this case x10

Event for Slayers - Jade Forest

Chances are you've already found a guild to your liking. You have some cards marked as S. There is some amount of crystals.

First. Preparing the deck for the event

You have to understand that the deck may change in the process. But some things will remain the same in this event: you need slayers, you need green slayers. And as a rule of thumb, if you're not level 100, you don't have them. What to do?

We go to the pact timed to the event and try to attract luck. But NOT the one that comes out at the same time as the event.

You need Honored pack - I was able to pull a Master Wu from him, which is quite good not only for this event, but in general. I managed, it's pure random, to pull it from the second Tyre. The guys in the guild didn't pull him from the fifth Tyre either, where one of those heroes is guaranteed to fall, but the other one fell.

Second Pack, Lotus Pack - You don't need it. You'll get the event map anyway. The rest is too much up to chance, but if you have crystals and luck, go for it. Again, not the best cards.

Then it all depends on your cards.

Right now I have an event card, a Master Wu, two yellow slayers, and one blue one in the center. This is out of desperation. The good thing is to have all green and all S's.

Legendary Game of Heroes - What to do in events for Slayers

Don't forget the equipment. I have all of it from the last few events. Why? Well first of all there are yellow cards that get a bonus + they do increase my attack. Well, and of course you do not need to put the weapon, for the color that you do not have cards in the deck. Put only the weapons, I have a shield on purpose, so that one of the bosses did not kill the first time.

What to do in the Jade Forrest event

Event is pretty simple. If you beat personal bosses, you get guild keys, if you beat guild bosses, you get guild keys. It's important to remember that more keys are given for finishing, for the most damage on the boss, for help. You can hit with 1 key or 3 (5 times increased damage). While you're small, I recommend beating 1, still boss will not bring down, but the experience and money will gain more, as the bosses will be covered more.

From the killed bosses fall cups and various coins:

  • Cups - ranks you in the local event league,
  • Coins - some (dark) are used to buy boxes for the character, while others (light) are used to buy boxes for weapons.

Don't forget to send a deck every 4 hours for 5 keys for personal bosses.

Getting Event Characters and Weapons

To get the event character Flying Lotus you just need to collect and open a certain number of Jade Amulet Boxes. You buy the character in the event store. Immediately raise the level to 4* or 5*, as many details are enough. You raise the level of the hero. It's easy with this one.

Weapons usually arrive 1 day later, on the second day of the event. This is the first day, I'll update tomorrow.

And yes, add yourself as a friend, the nickname in the game: Apps4Life

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
1 Comment
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Сделаю небольшую серию статей о том, как играть в Legendary Game of Heroes, основы я дал в этой статье, но а в цикле — погрузимся в детали, в героев, в снаряжение, в колоды в конце концов. Напомню, что Legendary Game of Heroes — это героический паззл, но не достаточно просто складывать паззлы, важно делать это грамотно. Об этом и поговорим.

Я сейчас всего 37 уровень, поэтому в самом начале игры и совершенно нет нормальных карт, поэтому очень важно брать максимум во всех ивентах (событиях в игре).

Что делать в ивентах (в событиях)

  1. Найти нормальную гильдию. Нормальной считается та, которая окружена серебряным ореолом в списке гильдий, при поиске. Зачем? Ведь вы по жизни волк-одиночка. Скажу так, эта игра может быть и для одиночек, но только после 100 уровня. Для комфортной игры на низкий уровнях необходимо заручиться поддержкой гильдии. Зачем?
    1. Использование сильных карт при прохождении основной миссии
    2. Получение «очков чести (хонор-пойнтов), а они нужны для покупки паков
    3. Получение плюшек гильдии — очки и золото во время ивента льются рекой, но обо всем по-порядку.
  2. Быть активным. Ивент длится 4-5 дней, за это время необходимо выдать максимум, после этого можно быть пару дней не активным. И так по кругу 🙂
  3. Обмениваться ключами и коробками с тиммейтами. Это важная часть любого события. Если вы будете играть в одиночку, прогресс будет заметно хуже, обменивайтесь и прогресс будет более заметен. Так в этом ивенте, уже в первый день я получил 6* событийную карту.

  

Чем хороша карта Flying Lotus

  1. Если стоит лидером, то +300% в урон в здоровье для зеленых героев
  2. Умение: генерит 2 зеленых шарика
  3. Заряжается 9 шариками, это 3 полоски по 3 в ряд
  4. Она S — slayer, поэтому в текущем ивенте она бьет с дополнительным уроном, в этом случае х10

Ивент для Слееров — Jade Forest

Скорее всего, вы уже нашли гильдию по душе. У вас есть некоторые карты, помеченные как S. Есть какое-то количество кристаллов.

Первое. Подготовка колоды к событию

Нужно понимать, что колода в процессе может видоизмениться. Но кое-что останется неизменным в этом событии: вам нужны слеееры, вам нужны зеленые слееры. И как правило, если у вас не 100 уровень, их у вас нет. Что делать?

Идем в пак, приуроченый событию, и пытаемся притянуть удачу. Но НЕ тот, который выйдет одновременно с событием.

Вам нужен Honored pack — из него выпадает Master Wu, который весьма и весьма неплох не только для этого ивента, а и вообще. Мне удалось, это чистый рандом, потянуть его со второго Тира. В гильдии ребята не вытаскивали его и из пятого Тира, где гарантированно падает один из указанных героев, но упал другой.

Второй пак, Lotus Pack — вам не нужен. Карту события вы итак получите. А остальное — слишком зависит от воли случая, но если у вас есть кристаллы и удача, действуйте. Повторюсь, не самые лучшие карты.

Далее все зависит от ваших карт.

Сейчас у меня в центре стоит событийная карта, Мастер Ву, 2желтых слеера и один синий. Это от безисходности. По хорошему должны быть все зеленые и все S.

Не забывайте о снаряжении. У меня оно все ивентовое, с прошлых. Зачем? Ну во-первых есть желтые карты, которые получают бонус + они таки увеличивают мою атаку. Ну и конечно не нужно ставить то оружие, под цвет которого у вас нет карт в колоде. Ставим только оружие, щит у меня специально стоит, чтобы один из боссов не убивал с первого раза.

Что делать в событии Jade Forrest

Ивент довольно простой. Бьем личных боссов — выпадают ключи на гильдийских, бьем гильдийских боссов — выпадают на личных. Важно помнить, что больше ключей дают за добивание, за наибольший урон по боссу, за помощь. Можно бить 1 ключом или тремя (повышен урон в 5 раз). Пока вы мелкие, рекомендую бить 1, все равно босса не свалите, но опыта и денег наберете больше, так как боссов больше будет охвачено.

Из убитых боссов падают кубки и разные монетки:

Кубки — ранжирует вас в местной лиге ивентовой,

Монетки — за одни (темные) покупаются коробки для персонажа, за другие (светлые) коробки для оружия.

Не забываем отправлять колоду каждые 4 часа за 5 ключами для личных боссов.

Получаем ивентовые персонаж и оружие

Чтобы получить ивентового персонажа Flying Lotus нужно всего лишь собрать и открыть определенное количество коробок Jade Amulet Box. Покупаете героя в магазине события. Тут же повышаете уровень до 4* или до 5*, на сколько хватит деталек. Повышаете уровень героя. С этим просто.

Оружие, как правило, поступает на 1 день позже. Во второй день ивента. Сейчас первый, обновлю информацию завтра.

И да, добавляйтесь в друзья, ник в игре: Apps4Life