...

Kriknak in MOBA Arena of Valor. Tips, build and guide

The developers of Arena of Valor have slowed down with the release of new heroes from the DC universe, we will turn to our old heroes, who have been in the game for a long time. Kriknak is very similar to Kha'Zix from League of Legends, both in his insect-like appearance and in his role in the game as an assassin using physical damage. Although his main ability is also with magic damage, which gives us some advantage.

Download for free Arena of Valor from the AppStore

Kriknak in MOBA Arena of Valor. Tips, build and guide

Information about Cricknack

Class - warrior

Role - mobility

Survivability - not high with low armor

Physical damage - above average

Skill damage (magical) - above average

Difficulty - average, and you definitely need to get used to it, not everyone will like it

Cricknack's Skills and Skills

Passive skill

Bite

When Kriknak hits an enemy (hero) with one of his abilities, his next normal attack will be enhanced and deal 250 physical damage. Whoa!

 

Active Skills

The Terrifying Plague

Kriknak summons larvae and deals physical damage, placing horror tags on enemies overnight. Any attacks can detonate the tags and cause an already! magical explosion equal to 8% of Kriknak's health. Another blast restores mana and shortens the cooldown time of this skill - a terrifying plague.

Horns of Evil

Kriknak rushes forward like a knight and physically damages everyone in his path with his horns. If you hit a hero, it restores its own health, a kind of healer.

Locust Leap

A skill that is used twice. After clicking the skill the first time - Kriknak takes off into the air and his speed is increased by 6 seconds. When you use the skill a second time, it attacks from the air the specified area with physical damage and reduces the movement speed of the heroes hit by this skill.

Hints and Guide to Kriknak from Arena of Valor

Check out the gameplay for this bug. It looks delightful.

Now let's talk in more detail about how to play Kriknak. Kriknak is an assassin with great mobility, his main location is the jungle and ambushes from it. First of all, you need to chase him in the jungle to level 4, learn all the skills, don't be distracted by small battles.

Kriknak's passive is very similar to Ukung's in that every time you use any skill, your next normal physical attack will deal bonus damage. This is very important! Remember that all the time. Just remember that +250 damage at the beginning of the battle, when the enemies have not yet gained armor, is very important.

Like most assassins, Kriknak has to play in the jungle and ambush, kill, or seek out loners. One on one it's almost impossible to outplay this hero, so try to attack only single targets. In team fights look for mages and gunners that stand far away and do not seem to participate in the general battle, but only from a distance. Remember also that your armor is weak and you can try to get away, use the 2 and 3 abilities - Horns of Evil and Locust Leap to get away from enemies. Another one is. important! These abilities allow you to pass/flight through obstacles, use it.

Also, because of the reduced kuldown and damage bonus of the Terrible Plague, attack a single target until it dies. Switching targets mid-fight and having to reapply Terror Marks will greatly reduce your damage.

Build on Cricknack

Here everything is simple. The game itself prompts the most popular build, use it, you're unlikely to find a better one. Especially now you can choose from three builds, right before the battle. Which adds to the variability.

If that information is not enough, check out this video on builds for Cricknack.

 

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
2 Comments
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Banan96

Why is there a screenshot of the Russian language where to download?

en_USEnglish

Крикнак в MOBA Arena of Valor. Советы, билд и гайд

Крикнак в MOBA Arena of Valor. Советы, билд и гайд

496

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Разработчики Arena of Valor притормозили с выпуском новых героев из вселенной DC, мы пока обратимся к нашим старым героям, которые в игре уже давно. Крикнак — очень похож на Kha’Zix из League of Legends, как своим внешним видом аля насекомое, так и ролью в игре — убийца, использующий физ урон. Хотя основная его способность в том числе и с магическим уроном, что дает нам некоторое преимущество.

Скачать бесплатно Arena of Valor из AppStore

Крикнак в MOBA Arena of Valor. Советы, билд и гайд

Информация о Крикнаке

Класс — воин

Роль — мобильность

Выживаемость — не высокая с хилой броней

Урон физический — выше среднего

Урон навыка (магический) — выше среднего

Сложность — средненько, и однозначно нужно приноровиться к нему, не всем зайдет

Умения и навыки Крикнака

Пассивный навык

Укус

Когда Крикнак попадает во врага (героя) одной из способностей, то следующая его обычная атака будет усилена и нанесет 250 физического урона. Вау!

 

Активные умения

Ужасающая чума

Крикнак вызывает личинки и наносит физический урон, в одночасье ставит на врагов метки ужаса на врагов. Любые атаки могут сдетонировать метки и вызвать уже! магический взрыв равный 8% от здоровья Крикнака. Еще взрыв восстанавливает ману и сокращает время перезарядки этого умения — ужасающая чума.

Рога зла

Крикнак бросается вперед, словно рыцарь какой, и рогами наносит физический урон всем на своем пути. При попадании в героя — восстанавливает собственное здоровье, такая себе лечилка.

Прыжок саранчи

Умение, которое используется два раза. После нажатия на умения в первый раз — Крикнак взлетает в воздух и его скорость увеличивается на 6 сек. При использовании умения во второй раз, он атакует с воздуха указанную область физическим уроном и уменьшает скорость передвижения героев, попавших под это умение.

Советы и гайд по Крикнаку из Arena of Valor

Посмотрите геймплей за этого жучка. Выглядит восхитительно.

Теперь давайте поговорим более детальнее о том, как играть Крикнаком. Крикнак — это убийца с большой подвижностью, его основное расположение -джунгли и засады из них. В первую очередь, его нужно гнать в джунгли до уровня 4, изучите все умения, не отвлекайтесь на мелкие сражения.

Пассивка Крикнака очень похож на Укунга в том, что каждый раз, когда вы используете любое умение, ваша следующая обычная физическая атака будет наноситься с бонусным уроном. Это очень важно! Помните об этом постоянно.  Просто помните, что +250 урона в начале боя, когда враги еще не набрали брони — это очень важно.

Как и большинство убийц, Крикнак должен играть в джунглях и выскакивать из засады, добивать или искать одиночек. Один на один этого героя практчески нереально переиграть, поэтому старайтесь атаковать только одиночные цели. В командных боях ищите магов и стрелков, которые стоят поодаль и как бы не участвуют в общей битве, а лишь издали. Помните и другое, что ваша броня слаба и вас могут попробовать уйти, используйте 2 и 3 способности — Рога зла и Прыжок саранчи, чтобы уйти от врагов. Еще одно важное! Эти способности позволяют проходить/пролетать сквозь преграды, используйте это.

Кроме того, из-за уменьшения кулдауна и бонуса урона, получаемого от Ужасающей чумы, атакуйте одну цель, пока она не умрет. Переключение целей в середине боя и необходимость повторного применения Меток ужаса существенно уменьшит ваш урон.

Билд на Крикнак

Тут вообще все просто. Игра сама подсказываем самый популярный билд, используйте его, лучше вряд ли найдете. Тем более, что сейчас можно выбирать из трех сборок, прямо перед боем. Что добавляет вариативности.

Если этой информации не достаточно, то посмотрите вот это видео по билдам для Крикнака.

 

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life