Monobank: how Ukraine's first mobile-only bank works

Cards, money, monobank: five tricks of Ukraine's first "bank in your pocket

Monobank - is a mobile bank that allows you to perform absolutely all financial processes directly through your cell phone, including opening an account, getting statements for the embassy, and communicating with customer service representatives. It also adds a bank card to the app, which can be used to pay in stores.

monobank

Monobank: Ukraine's first "bank in your pocket

The developers assure that they used all their experience to give Ukrainians the world's most convenient mobile application. From now on you have easy money transfers without "hassles" and with cancellation function, easy and fast payment of utility bills, convenient card setup, for which you don't need to visit a bank branch, and much more in your pocket.

Download Monobank for iPhone (iOS 10+)

Download Monobank for Android (Android 4.4+)

 

Monobank: what's good?

Monobank: Ukraine's first "bank in your pocketHere is a list of the funniest little things in the app. There are hundreds of them in the app, but here we will share only five:

  1. If you want to transfer money to someone in your phone book, you don't need to know their card number. All you have to do is click on the person's name in your contacts. Imagine how convenient that is: no more "Drop me a card number!
  2. If you go abroad, the app recognizes this and immediately shows the exchange rate of the country you are arriving in.
  3. You can see the card number, expiration date and CVV directly in the app. You can immediately copy the card number to the buffer. It's convenient when you need to make an online purchase, but are too lazy to reach for the card itself.
  4. Memoji are used in transaction messages. And if the transaction is in a currency, the flag of the corresponding country is put next to the exchange rate.
  5. monobank's support service communicates in messengers convenient for you (Viber, Telegram or Facebook), rather than in embedded messengers, which are constantly knocked out. Well, and without bots - only live communication.

Monobank: how Ukraine's first mobile-only bank works

How's that going? Are you ready to switch to monobank?

 

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Карты, деньги, monobank: пять фишек первого украинского «банка в кармане»

Карты, деньги, monobank: пять фишек первого украинского «банка в кармане»

17

Валерия Архипова

Загрузка...

Monobank – это мобильный банк, позволяющий осуществлять абсолютно все финансовые процессы прямо через мобильный телефон, включая открытие счета, получение выписок для посольства и общение с представителями службы поддержки. Также к приложению добавляется банковская карточка, которой можно рассчитываться в магазинах.

monobank

Monobank: первый в Украине «банк в кармане»

Разработчики уверяют, что применили весь свой опыт для того, чтобы подарить украинцам самое удобное в мире мобильное приложение. Отныне в вашем кармане – легкие денежные переводы без «заморочек» и с функцией отмены операции, простая и быстрая оплата коммунальных счетов, удобная настройка карты, ради которой нет необходимости посещать отделение банка, и многое другое.

Скачать приложение Monobank для iPhone (iOS 10+)

Скачать приложение Monobank для Android (Android 4.4+)

QR-код для скачивания приложения

Monobank: что хорошего?

Monobank: первый в Украине «банк в кармане»Перед вами список самых прикольных мелочей приложения. Их в приложении сотни, но здесь мы поделимся только пятью:

  1. Если вы хотите перевести деньги тому, кто внесен в вашу телефонную книгу, для этого не нужно знать его номер карты. Достаточно просто нажать на имя человека у себя в контактах. Представьте, как удобно: больше никаких «Сбрось мне номер карты!».
  2. Если вы уезжаете за границу, приложение это распознает и сразу показывает курс валюты той страны, в которую вы прибываете.
  3. Вы можете посмотреть номер карты, ее срок действия и CVV прямо в приложении. Можно тут же скопировать номер карты в буфер. Удобно, когда нужно сделать интернет-покупку, а за самой карточкой тянуться лень.
  4. В сообщениях о транзакции используются емодзи. А если операция в валюте — то рядом с курсом ставится флаг соответствующей страны.
  5. Служба поддержки monobank общается в удобных для вас мессенджерах (Viber, Telegram или Facebook), а не во встроенных мессенджерах, которые постоянно выбивает. Ну, и без ботов – только живое общение.

Monobank: как работает первый в Украине mobile-only банк

Ну как? Готовы перейти на monobank?