How to win a car from Favbet? The first winners are already rejoicing!

One of the ambassadors of Favbet, the sponsor of the Ukrainian Premier League, personally called the winners of the promotional campaign "Steal a car from Favbet"and congratulated him on winning a Ford EcoSport!

The year 2021 is becoming a time of changing attitudes not only to the cyber industry, but also to certain stereotypes. For example, it has always been believed that the prize draws are always a bought theme with fake winners. Favbet proves the opposite, which many times earns the trust of players and the entire market - they will actually give 21 cars to random fans.

I wouldn't have believed it myself if I had seen it with my own eyes.

One of the proofs of the transparency of the promotional campaign "Steal a car from FavbetThe "Ukrainian national team", is an online congratulation from Vyacheslav Shevchuk, a former player of FC Shakhtar and the Ukraine national football team. He phoned the winners, congratulated them, listened to their delight, amazement and joy of winning the car, and was extremely excited himself :).

See for yourself how it all happened!

Are you convinced?

Marketing event "Steal a car from FavbetThe "Ford Ecosport" is held in three phases of six weeks each. A total of 21 cars will be given away, 7 each week: 6 Ford Ecosports and 1 Jaguar XE, with hundreds more prizes in addition. The event will run until July 2021!

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Новости > Как выиграть авто от Favbet? Первые победители уже ликуют!

Как выиграть авто от Favbet? Первые победители уже ликуют!

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
11075|Олег Цегельник|18 марта 2021

Один из амбассадоров Favbet, спонсора Премьер лиги Украины, лично позвонил победителям промо-кампании “Укради тачку у Favbet” и поздравил с выиграшем автомобиля Ford EcoSport!

2021 год становится временем изменения отношения не только к кибер-индустрии, но и к отдельным стереотипам. Например, всегда считалось, что розыгрыши призов – это всегда купленная тема с подставными победителями. Favbet доказывает обратное, чем многократно заслуживает доверие игроков и всего рынка, — они реально подарят 21 автомобиль случайным фанатам.

Сам бы не поверил, если бы увидел своими глазами.

Одним из доказательств прозрачности промо-кампании “Укради авто от Favbet“, служит онлайн поздравление от Вячеслава Шевчука, бывшего игрока ФК Шахтер и сборной Украины. Он прям по телефону звонил призерам, поздравлял, выслушивал их восторг, удивление и радость от выигрыша автомобиля, да и сам был необычайно взволнован :).

Посмотрите сами, как все это происходило!

Убедились?

Маркетинговое мероприятие “Укради тачку у Favbet” проходит в три этапа по 6 недель каждый. Всего будет подарен 21 автомобиль, по 7 штук в каждую неделю: 6 Ford Ecosport та 1 Jaguar XE, а в дополнение еще сотни призов. Мероприятие будет действовать до июля 2021 года!

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )