How to choose a universal computer mouse?

Grip, glide quality, sensor sensitivity, life span... These parameters are the first things a gamer pays attention to when choosing a mouse. But what if you need a universal gadget, for example, for a home computer, which is used by all family members? Let's find out what you need to pay attention to.

Examining, reviewing, ordering

A huge selection of wireless and wired mice can be found in the online store chain of hypermarkets "Auchan": https://auchan.ua/igrovye-myshki/. Going to this page, you can get acquainted with all the technical characteristics of these gadgets, learn about their features, examine in detail each and immediately order the appropriate device. The necessary goods will be delivered to the convenient for you branch of "New Post" or to your home by courier, if you pay for the purchase with your bank card beforehand.

greyscale photography of keyboard beside mouse on table

Top 5 parameters to pay attention to

When choosing a universal computer mouse, it is important to pay attention to the following parameters:

  1. The shape and size of the device. A comfortable mouse is a guarantee of comfort when working or playing. Do not choose a gadget that is too big if children will use it, it is better to buy a medium-sized device with a standard shape.
  2. Sensor. All gaming mice have a fast sensor, but it is better to choose a device with variable parameters "dpi" and "hertz". This will allow you to use the gadget comfortably at any type of work, as well as save the resource of the mouse. It is better to give preference to the laser sensor, because it is less fastidious to the surface on which it slides.
  3. Scroll and Click. Parameters that many people forget to pay attention to. It is important that the scroll does not work by itself and is equipped with an optical encoder. Also we advise you to choose a mouse with a soft and pleasant click. Studying the technical characteristics of the model you like, be sure to read the reviews about this parameter. Besides, it is worth checking the click of the mouse just before you buy it.
  4. The material from which the gadget is made. A glossy mouse shows dirt more clearly, and the hand that interacts with such a device can sweat. A matte device is more practical and comfortable.
  5. Side buttons. If there are a lot of them, it is possible that during the game children will often accidentally press them. At the same time, the additional buttons make it easier to work with the mouse. So choose the model that is optimal in this respect. We are talking about a mouse with convenient and necessary buttons.

With or without a wire?

On the one hand, a wireless mouse is convenient. But the range of these products is not so wide, and the price of such devices is higher than that of wired analogues. The latter are not mobile, but they can work as long as you want, because they do not require charging.

If you need to buy a universal gadget that will be used for different purposes, pay attention to the mouse with a "tail". It is desirable only that the latter is in a soft braid.

We hope our tips will help you choose the best computer mouse for you. Have a nice shopping experience!

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Пресс-релиз > Как выбрать универсальную компьютерную мышку?

Как выбрать универсальную компьютерную мышку?

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
26|Олег Цегельник|27 ноября 2020

Хват, качество скольжения, сенсор чувствительности, ресурс… Эти параметры — первое, на что геймер обращает внимание при выборе мышки. А если вам нужен универсальный гаджет, например, для домашнего компьютера, которым пользуются все члены семьи? Разберемся, на что нужно обратить внимание.

Изучаем, рассматриваем, заказываем

Огромный выбор беспроводных и проводных мышек вы найдете в интернет-магазине сети гипермаркетов «АШАН»: https://auchan.ua/igrovye-myshki/. Перейдя на эту страничку, сможете ознакомиться со всеми техническими характеристиками данных гаджетов, узнать об их особенностях, детально рассмотреть каждый и тут же заказать подходящее устройство. Нужный товар доставят в удобное для вас отделение «Новой почты» или домой курьером, если предварительно оплатите покупку банковской картой.

greyscale photography of keyboard beside mouse on table

ТОП-5 параметров, на которые нужно обратить внимание

Выбирая универсальную компьютерную мышку, важно обратить внимание на следующие параметры:

  1. Форма и размер устройства. Удобная мышка — залог комфорта при работе или игре. Не стоит выбирать слишком большой гаджет, если им будут пользоваться и дети, лучше приобрести устройство среднего размера стандартной формы.
  2. Сенсор. Все игровые мышки отличаются быстрым сенсором, но лучше выбрать устройство с изменяемыми параметрами «dpi» и «герцы». Это позволит комфортно использовать гаджет при любом типе работы, а также сохранить ресурс мышки. Предпочтение лучше отдать лазерному сенсору, так как он менее прихотлив к поверхности, по которой скользит.
  3. Скролл и клик. Параметры, на которые многие забывают обратить внимание. Важно, чтобы скролл не срабатывал сам по себе и был оснащен оптическим инкодером. Также советуем выбирать мышку с мягким и приятным на слух кликом. Изучая технические характеристики понравившейся модели, обязательно прочтите отзывы об этом параметре. Кроме того, не лишним будет проверить клик мышки непосредственно перед ее покупкой.
  4. Материал, из которого изготовлен гаджет. На глянцевой мышке сильнее видно загрязнения, к тому же рука, взаимодействующая с таким устройством, может потеть. Матовое устройство практичнее и комфортнее.
  5. Боковые кнопки. Если таких много, не исключено, что в процессе игры дети будут часто их случайно нажимать. В то же время дополнительные кнопки упрощают работу с мышью. Поэтому выбирайте оптимальную и в этом плане модель. Речь о мышке с удобными и нужными кнопками.

С проводом или без?

С одной стороны, беспроводная мышка — это удобно. Но модельный ряд данных изделий не так широк, к тому же цена подобных устройств выше, нежели у проводных аналогов. Последние не мобильны, но могут работать сколько угодно, так как не требуют подзарядки.

Если вам нужно приобрести универсальный гаджет, который будет использоваться в разных целях, обратите внимание на мышку с «хвостом». Желательно только, чтобы последний был в мягкой оплетке.

Надеемся, наши советы помогут вам выбрать оптимальную компьютерную мышку. Удачной покупки!

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )