How to install and start using Letyshops Cashback on Android

How to install and start using Letyshops Cashback on Android

Cashback is a partial refund after the purchase of a product or service. In a way, it is a discount on a product here and now, a cashback is the story of the after-purchase. This kind of service entered our lives tightly a few years ago and is still gaining momentum. If you do not use keshbek, then you can not call yourself trendy or modern :). Letyshops is one of the first and advanced keshbeks, which works all over the CIS. I will tell you how to properly install it on your Android and use it.

How to install Letyshops

That's the easy part. You go by atYou click "Install".

The app is installed. Now be sure to register and remember your password.

After registering, for 7 days, you'll have an increased kashback - by 30%. For example, if the cashback in the store you buy is 10%, then another 30% from 10% is added to it, i.e. the cashback will be 13%. Cool, isn't it?

Letyshops [CPL, Android] Many GEOs

Features with Letyshops

There are already more than 2,000 stores working with Lethyshop's cashback service, and this number is growing every day. You can buy almost everything: clothes, medicines, shoes, any appliances and gadgets, household goods, various services, and, of course, trips, gym memberships, courses and much more.

Cashback ranges from 5% to 30%. At the same time, the percentage of cashback can vary - grow. You buy more, you save more money. Thus, it is possible to increase the kashback percentage, from the prime rate to 30% forever.

You get money for your invited friends through a link.

Each friend is 200 rubles. Just the case when you need to have 100 friends :).

Cashback can be withdrawn in different ways:

  • to a bank card;
  • to an e-wallet;
  • to the mobile account.

 


Letyshops [CPL, Android] Many GEOs
 

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Приложения для iPhone > Финансы > Как установить и начать пользоваться кешбеком Letyshops на Android

Как установить и начать пользоваться кешбеком Letyshops на Android

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
140|Олег Цегельник|29 октября 2020
Как установить и начать пользоваться кешбеком Letyshops на Android

Кешбек – это частичный возврат денег после покупки товара или услуги. В какой-то степени – это скидка на товар здесь и сейчас, кешбек – история о послепокупки. Подобный сервис плотно вошел в нашу жизнь несколько лет назад и все еще набирает ход. Если ты не пользуешься кешбеком, то ты не можешь назвать себя идущим в тренде или же современным :). Letyshops – один из первых и продвинутых кешбеков, который работает по всему СНГ. Я расскажу как правильно его установить на твой Андроид и пользоваться им.

Как установить Letyshops

Это изи. Идешь по ссылке, нажимаешь “Установить”.

Приложение установлено. Теперь обязательно зарегистрируйся и запомни пароль.

После регистрации, в течение 7 дней, у тебя будет повышенный кешбек – на 30%. Например, если кешбек в магазине, котором ты покупаешь – 10%, то к ним добавляется еще 30% от 10%, т.е. кешбек составит 13%. Круто, правда?

Letyshops [CPL, Android] Many GEOs


Возможности c Letyshops

С кешбек-сервисом Летишоп работает уже более 2000 магазинов и эта цифра растет каждый день. Ты можешь покупать практически все: одежду, медикаменты, обувь, любую технику и гаджеты, товары для дома, различные услуги, и конечно же путевки, абонементы в спортивные залы, курсы и еще много много другого.

Кешбек варьируется от 5% до 30%. При этом процент кешбека может варьироваться – расти. Больше покупаешь – больше денег сохраняешь. Таким образом, можно процент кешбека, увеличить об базовой ставки до 30% навсегда.

Получаешь деньги за приглашенных друзей по ссылке.

Каждый друг – 200 рублей. Как раз тот случай, когда нужно иметь 100 друзей :).

Деньги с кешбека можно выводить по-разному:

  • на банковскую карту;
  • на электронный кошелек;
  • на мобильный счет.

 


Letyshops [CPL, Android] Many GEOs
 

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )