How to download World of Warships for free and tips for the beginner

World of Warships - is a game in which the battlefield is the seas and oceans, and players fight by firing and torpedoing from warships from World Wars I and II. The maps consist of archipelagos of islands that make maneuvering difficult and also serve as cover from enemy fire. Exciting and dynamic gameplay will allow players to feel like a real sea wolf. This is aided by the music and sound environment, which transports to the maritime atmosphere.



World of Warships [SOI] RU+CIS

How to download World of Warships

Downloading, saving and installing the game can be done in several simple ways.

On the official website

To safely download and install World of Warships (WOW), you must have an account on the official site of the game https://worldofwarships.ru

After registering and logging into your account, you must download and install Wargaming Game Centre, launch it and select World of Warships. Then run the installation, select the installation directory of the game. And wait until the download is complete, then install. Everything is standard.

By torrent

For any download of torrent files, you need a tracker. The most popular tracker on Runet is uTorrent. After installing it, you need to find the game world of Warldships on any torrent exchanger and download through the established tracker.

However, download torrent games are not recommended to avoid the safety of your computer, because there is a high probability that the downloaded game may contain viruses - miners, which are not uncommon pirates embed in the game.

So don't look for torrent files, there is a chance of running into viruses. But go to official website and download from there.

Download World of Warships Blitz

World of Warships Blitz is a mobile version of this game. You can install it from Google Play and AppStore, for Android and iOS devices respectively.

How to download World of Warships for free and tips for the beginner

Gameplay, types of ships and types of battles

Initially, it will only be possible to fight with the computer, we can say, as part of the tutorial. After a few battles, our level in the game will allow us to fight with other players. There are 9 ships on each side fighting. The game modes are different, whether it's taking over an enemy base or mastering areas on the map. However, almost each of the battles, ends with the complete destruction of one of the teams, rather than winning, for example, by capturing the enemy base.

WoWs is a game in which the developers have managed to balance gameplay well. Ships are divided into four classes:

  • battleships,
  • destroyers,
  • cruisers,
  • aircraft carriers.

Battleships the largest but slowest, they are stronger than the others and have the strongest fire. At the same time, due to their slowness, they are an easier target for very fast destroyersThe first of these is the giant, which, if it were possible for it to approach, could sink such a giant with a few torpedoes. Nevertheless, battleshipIf he hits very well, even one series can sink destroyer.

The intermediate unit is. cruisers. They are worse armed and less strong than battleshipsBut they have torpedo launchers, which battleships are deprived. Thus, each of the ships has its own disadvantages, which can be exploited by choosing the right tactics.

Aircraft Carriers are a solid threat because of their combat power, but they are rather clumsy and slow.



World of Warships [SOI] RU+CIS

Tips for the Beginner in 2021

If you are new to the game, it is advisable to try playing all types of ships. This is the only way to decide which ship type is the most enjoyable in terms of gameplay and experience, as well as the strengths and weaknesses of each class of ships will become clear.

At the beginning of the game you should not buy a particular development tree. It is worth playing ships of different countries, because they differ from each other quite a lot. It is better to decide when you get to the ships  Level 5-6.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Симуляторы > Как скачать World оf Warships бесплатно и советы новичку

Как скачать World оf Warships бесплатно и советы новичку

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
149|Олег Цегельник|30 ноября 2020

World of Warships — это игра, в которой поле битвы: моря и океаны, а игроки сражаются, стреляя и торпедируя с военных кораблей периода Первой и Второй мировых войн. Карты состоят из архипелагов островов, которые затрудняют маневрирование, а также служат укрытием от обстрела противника. Захватывающий и динамичный геймплей позволит игрокам почувствовать себя настоящим морским волком. Этому помогает музыка и звуковое окружение, которые переносят в морскую атмосферу.



World of Warships [SOI] RU+CIS


Скачать World of Warships

Скачать и установить игру можно несколькими простыми способами.

На официальном сайте

Для безопасной загрузки и установки World of Warships (WOW) необходимо завести аккаунт на официальном сайте игры https://worldofwarships.ru

После регистрации и входа в аккаунт необходимо загрузить и установить Wargaming Game Centre, запустив его, выбрать World of Warships. Далее запустив установку, выбрать директорию установки игры. И дождаться завершения загрузки, потом установки. Все стандартно.

Через торрент

Для любого скачивания торрент файлов понадобится трекер. Самым популярным трекером на просторах рунета считается uTorrent. После его установки необходимо найти игру world of Warldships на любом торрент обменнике и скачать через установленный трекер.

Однако скачивать торрент игры не рекомендуется, во избежание безопасности компьютера, так как велика вероятность, что скаченная игра может содержать вирус – майнеры, которые пираты не редко вшивают в игру.

Поэтому не ищите торрент-файлы, есть вероятность нарваться на вирусы. А идите на официальный сайт и скачивайте оттуда.

Скачать World of Warships Blitz

World of Warships Blitz – это мобильная версия данной игры. Установить которую можно из Google Play и AppStore, для Android и iOS-устройств соответственно.

Как скачать World оf Warships бесплатно и советы новичку

Геймплей, виды кораблей и типы боев

Изначально бороться будет возможно только с компьютером, можно сказать, в рамках учебника. После нескольких сражений наш уровень в игре позволит сражаться с другими игроками. С каждой стороны воюет по 9 кораблей. Режимы игры разные, будь то захват базы противника или освоение зон на карте. Однако почти каждое из сражений, заканчивается полным уничтожением одной из команд, а не победой, например, путем овладения вражеской базы.

WoWs – это игра, в которой разработчикам удалось хорошо сбалансировать игровой процесс. Корабли делятся на четыре класса:

  • линкоры,
  • эсминцы,
  • крейсеры,
  • авианосцы.

Линкоры самые большие, но медленные, они прочнее остальных и имеют самый сильный огонь. В то же время благодаря своей медлительности они представляют собой более легкую цель для очень быстрых эсминцев, которым, если им удастся подплыть, получиться несколькими сериями торпед потопить такого гиганта. Тем не менее, линкор, если он попадет очень хорошо, даже одной серией может потопить эсминец.

Промежуточная единица – крейсера. Они хуже вооружены и менее прочны, чем линкоры, но у них есть торпедные установки, которых линкоры лишены. Таким образом, каждый из кораблей имеет свои недостатки, которые можно использовать, выбирая правильную тактику.

Авианосцы представляют собой солидную угрозу из-за своей боевой мощи, но они довольно неповоротливы и медлительны.



World of Warships [SOI] RU+CIS

Советы новичку в 2020 году

Новичкам в игре желательно попробовать поиграть всеми типами кораблей. Только так можно решить, какой тип судов наиболее приятен в плане геймплея и набора опыта, также станут понятны сильные и слабые стороны каждого класса судов.

В начале игры не стоит покупать конкретное древо развития. Стоит поиграть кораблями разный стран, так как отличаются они друг от друга довольно сильно. Решение лучше принять, когда вы дойдете до кораблей  5-6 уровня.

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )