...
How to download Olympus on your phone

How to download Olympus on your phone

The mobile version of BK Olymp allows you to bet on sporting events more conveniently and easily. Functionally, the application copies the official site of the bookmaker, but it is easier to use and works faster. It has similar lines and odds and video broadcasts of matches. How download Olympus, read below.

How to download Olympus, read below

iOS app

Download Olympus on iPhone you can do it in two ways:

  • From the official App Store. Search for the program and install it in the standard way. No additional actions are required. After downloading to your cell phone, the bookmaker icon will appear next to the other applications.
  • From the official website of Olimp Bet. You can download by clicking on the appropriate button in the section olimp.bet/apps. The system will redirect you to download from the App Store.

It is not recommended to download the Olimp newsroom by any other means. It is not safe, because the programs posted in third-party sources can be edited by fraudsters. Their goal - steal your personal information and funds

Program updates will be downloaded and installed automatically if you allow them in the App Store settings. They are needed to fix application bugs and add new features.

Android app

To download olympus on android, you need to prepare the device in advance. This will take 1-2 minutes:

  • go into the settings;
  • find the Security option;
  • Look for the option to allow the installation of applications from unknown sources;
  • switch to "Yes" or "Allow".

You need to change the settings because it's free download BC Olimp on your Android phone from the official Play Market application site is not allowed. Its rules forbid bookmakers to place applications for sports betting there.

After changing the settings, go to the official website of the company olimp.bet/apps and download the apk-file by clicking the appropriate button. Run it to install it. The program icon will appear next to the icons of other applications.

download BC Olimp on Android phone

It is better to download the Olymp app for Android from the official site of the bookmaker. Otherwise, you can stumble upon a modified version by fraudsters, made specifically to steal confidential data and funds from bettors' accounts

You can view the line, video broadcasts or information about sporting events without authorization, but you will have to register to place bets. This is necessary so that only the bettor who deposited funds has access to his personal balance.

Application Overview

If download Olympus app, it will be available the same functionality as the official site of the bookmaker:

  • Betting on sports and cybersport events in pre-match and in-play;
  • depositing and withdrawing funds;
  • watching video broadcasts of matches and games;
  • support service consultation.

There is a section with statistics on past bets, allowing you to evaluate the effectiveness of previous bets and the strategy used.

The design of the application is golden burgundy, which corresponds to the color of the bookmaker's website. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive - how to find an event and place a bet is easy to understand even for a novice. At the top of the screen there is a search bar and links to the main sections.

You can turn on and off specific sports to display only interesting events in the line and in-play. Matches are sorted by time, which makes it easy to find the right one. Unplayed coupons are collected in the basket. From there, you can instantly bet on a bet.

If Olympus download for freeThe only thing you need for registration is a phone number, to which a confirmation code will be sent via SMS. To withdraw funds, you will have to go through the identification procedure. It is simple, but takes some time. The operator will tell all the details and the algorithm of actions. You only need to do it once.

How to download Olympus on your phone

Advantages and disadvantages of a mobile app

Olimp BK mobile version, download which you can do for free, has a number of advantages:

  • Faster work in comparison with the official site of the bookmaker. Even with low internet speeds, bets are placed instantly, and information about the progress of sports events is updated in a timely manner.
  • Video broadcasts of matches. Available for free, you can watch on the road, at work.
  • A simple betting process. You select the match and the odds, the bet ends up in the basket. There the express is collected or funds are deposited immediately for a particular bet. You can wait for the odds to change if it is a live bet.
  • A wide line. In pre-match and Live mode, a large selection of sporting events and betting with the same odds as on the official website of the bookmaker.
  • Round-the-clock support service. Chat with an operator is always available, you can quickly solve a problem and consult.

Among the disadvantages of bettors is the lack of a match center. It could help when there is no access to a good Internet to watch video broadcasts. Perhaps in future updates the function will be added, and it will be possible to download free Olymp Bet with a match center.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Главная > Приложения для iPhone > БК > Как скачать Олимп на телефон

Как скачать Олимп на телефон

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
44|Геннадий Орошенко|29 апреля 2019
Как скачать Олимп на телефон

 Данная статья о легальном букмекере, работающем в правовом поле РФ согласно требованиям ФНС и ЦУПИС 

Мобильная версия БК Олимп позволяет делать ставки на спортивные события удобнее и доступнее. Функционально приложение копирует официальный сайт букмекера, но проще в использовании и шустрее работает. В нем аналогичные линии и коэффициенты, есть видеотрансляции матчей. Как скачать Олимп, читайте ниже.

Как скачать Олимп, читайте ниже

Приложение для iOS

Скачать Олимп на Айфон можно двумя способами:

  • Из официального магазина App Store. Найдите программу через поиск и установите стандартным образом. Дополнительных действий не потребуется. После скачивания на мобильный телефон, значок букмекера появится рядом с остальными приложениями.
  • С официального сайта Олимп Бет. Скачать можно, нажав на соответствующую кнопку в разделе olimp.bet/apps. Система перенаправит на загрузку из магазина App Store.

Загружать контору Олимп другими способами не рекомендуется. Это небезопасно, поскольку размещенные в сторонних источниках программы могут быть отредактированы мошенниками. Их цель украсть ваши личные данные и средства

Обновления программы будут загружаться и устанавливаться автоматически, если разрешить это в настройках App Store. Они необходимы для устранения ошибок приложения и добавления новых функций.

Приложение для Android

Чтобы скачать олимп на Андроид, нужно предварительно подготовить устройство. Это займет 1-2 минуты:

  • зайдите в настройки;
  • найдите пункт «Безопасность»;
  • отыщите параметр, отвечающий за разрешение установки приложений из неизвестных источников;
  • переключите на «Да» или «Разрешаю».

Изменить настройки нужно, потому что бесплатно скачать БК Олимп на телефон Андроид с официальной площадки программ Play Market нельзя. Ее правила запрещают букмекерам размещать там приложения для ставок на спорт.

После изменения настроек, перейдите на официальный сайт компании olimp.bet/apps и загрузите apk-файл, нажав соответствующую кнопку. Запустите его для установки. Иконка программы появится рядом со значками других приложений.

скачать БК Олимп на телефон Андроид

Скачать приложение Олимп на Андроид лучше с официального сайта букмекера. Иначе можно наткнуться на измененную мошенниками версию, сделанную специально для кражи конфиденциальных данных и средств со счетов беттеров

Посмотреть линию, видеотрансляцию или информацию о спортивных событиях можно без авторизации, но, чтобы делать ставки, придется зарегистрироваться. Это необходимо, чтобы доступ к личному балансу был только у беттера, внесшего средства.

Обзор приложения

Если скачать приложение БК Олимп, в нем будет доступен аналогичный официальному сайту букмекера функционал:

  • ставки на спортивные и киберспортивные события в прематче и лайве;
  • пополнение счета и вывод средств;
  • просмотр видеотрансляций матчей и игр;
  • консультации в службе поддержки.

Есть раздел со статистикой прошедших пари, позволяющий оценить эффективность предыдущих ставок и используемую стратегию.

Дизайн приложения золотисто-бордовый, соответствует расцветке сайта букмекера. Интерфейс удобный и интуитивно понятный — как найти событие и сделать ставку, мгновенно разберется даже новичок. В верхней части экрана расположена строка поиска и ссылки на основные разделы.

Можно включать и отключать конкретные виды спорта, чтобы в линии и лайве отображались только интересные события. Матчи сортируются по времени, что упрощает поиск нужного. Неразыгранные купоны собираются в корзину. Оттуда можно моментально сделать ставку на пари.

Если Олимп скачать бесплатно, для регистрации потребуется лишь номер телефона, на который в СМС придет код подтверждения. Чтобы вывести средства, придется пройти процедуру идентификации. Она простая, но занимает некоторое время. Оператор расскажет все тонкости и алгоритм действий. Совершить его нужно будет всего один раз.

Как скачать Олимп на телефон

Преимущества и недостатки мобильного приложения

Олимп БК мобильная версия, скачать которую можно бесплатно, имеет ряд преимуществ:

  • Более быстрая работа, в сравнении с официальным сайтом букмекера. Даже при низкой скорости интернета, ставки делаются мгновенно, а информация о ходе спортивных событий своевременно обновляется.
  • Видеотрансляции матчей. Доступны бесплатно, можно смотреть в дороге, на работе.
  • Простой процесс заключения пари. Выбираете матч и коэффициент, ставка оказывается в корзине. Там собирается экспресс или сразу вносятся средства на конкретное пари. Можно подождать, пока изменится коэффициент, если это Live-ставка.
  • Широкая линия. В прематче и Live-режиме большой выбор спортивных событий и пари с такими же коэффициентами, как на официальном сайте букмекера.
  • Круглосуточная служба поддержки. Чат с оператором всегда доступен, можно быстро решить возникшую проблему и проконсультироваться.

К недостаткам беттеры относят отсутствие матч-центра. Он мог бы выручать, когда нет доступа к хорошему интернету для просмотра видеотрансляций. Возможно, в будущих обновлениях функцию добавят, и можно будет скачать бесплатно Олимп Бет с матч-центром.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )