...
Kingdom Rush Vengeance in Tower Defense - play as the forces of Evil

How to unlock all the achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance

How to unlock all the achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance - see our guide!

We promised to make a collection of Easter eggs, Achievements, achievements, references in Kingdom Rush Vengeance (actually, it's more correct to call it Easter Egg Achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance) in our review, so if you suddenly have not managed to find all the "Easter eggs" - we recommend our review to read.

Simple Achievements (not Easterlings)

There are three suspicious animals on the third level - one is near the feet of the gnome statue, another runs just above the rune letters, and the third can be found at the bottom of the map, right by the road. Click on all three and open Find All Armadillos.

achievements in kingdom rush vengeance

The next challenge is a little more difficult, because not only will you have to watch the game (and the fourth level is not as easy as it seems), but you also need to control the creatures riding on the druzines at the top of the screen. Usually there are two gold miners passing through there, but at one point (tentatively by the third wave) a green creature rolls out behind them. Click on it and get "Help DK get out of the mine" (DK is Donkey Kong, a character from the popular early '80s arcade game).

The thirteenth level's achivement is quite specific - there are 5 sheep and a shepherd in the upper left corner. As you remember from previous games, sheep and any other animals can be "burst", you just have to click on them a few times. Burst all the sheep and get the shepherd to come at you, but be prepared for the fact that he has (suddenly) a huge number of lives. Meet Joe Jenkins, brother of Lyroy Jenkins - the same one who ruined the raid and became so world famous that they even made a legendary card for him in Hearthstone. Now he's been immortalized in Kingdom Rush Vengeance.

Achievements in kingdom rush vengeance

The fourteenth level also has an Easter egg. Next to the big tree there are strange stumps, from which sometimes "something" looks out. Poke at all the stumps and you'll unlock the achievement "Find all the Borney's mishkes. Apparently, this is a reference to Gummi Bears (or Barney Bears).

Passcards in kingdom rush vengeance

There are lanterns all over the map on level 15. Smash them and unlock the "Blow up all the streetlights" achievement.

There's also another achievement here - in the lower left corner, smash all the pumpkins and get the achievement "Destroy Farmer's Harvest".

kingdom rush vengeance references

A reference to the Lord of the Rings movie and book series

The key is opened on the second level of the game - if you look at the top of the gate (strongly resembling a dwarf's face with an open mouth), to the left of it there is a suspicious door with a hole resembling a keyhole. Sometimes it lights up - at which point you have to click on it, and Bilbo Baggins will run out from around the corner to open the door and enter it. It's called "Help Bilbo Get to the Mountain.

lord of the rings in kingdom rush vengeance

On the sixth level (there's also a Terminator adventure, read below), there's red-hot lava on the bottom right of the screen, and there's a ring on an island. Click on it and Gorloom jumps out from behind the mountain. Click on Gorloom and he will jump for the ring. Click on Gorloom with the ring three times and he will fall into the boiling lava, and you will unlock the achievement "Get the ring from Gollum".

How to unlock all the achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance

A reference to the Simpsons cartoon series

The fifth level is quite simple - at the top of the screen there is a Simpsons-like character. When you click on it, the bartender will pour beer and give this character a drink. Repeat three times and "Put Borney to sleep." For those who don't know, Barney Gumble is Homer Simpson's best friend (from his youth) and is known for constantly drinking himself to death and falling asleep right in the bar.

How to unlock all the achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance

A reference to the "Terminator" movie series

On the sixth level, at the bottom left of the screen, there is a vat of red-hot metal with an outstretched thumb sticking out of it. Click on it and "Melt the T-800.

terminator in kingdom rush vengeance

A reference to Duck Stories

The obvious gold bathing passphrase opens on level seven. The dwarf king sitting on the throne periodically jumps to bathe in gold. After he returns to the throne, a strange blob of gold coins appears next to the left column. Click on it three times and "Find Scrooge McDuck.

scrooge mcdac in kingdom rush vengeance

A reference to the "Cold Heart" cartoon

The eighth level contains two passages at once. The first - the most obvious, you need to tap three times on the house, from which the Valkyrie blew into a huge horn, and it will play another tune. The second is more complicated - in the lower left corner near the house and the hole is an armed snowman. If you click on him, he turns into Olaf, and you open "Find Olaf, the magical snowman.

How to unlock all the achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance

A reference to the "Madagascar" cartoon

A very easy achievement in the game on level nine - there are penguins scattered all over the map, try to click on each one. Among them - 4 penguins from the cartoon "Madagascar", you will recognize them by their characteristic tricks.

Game of Thrones reference

On the tenth level, in the upper right corner, there is a strange man who sort of leans against the door of the house. This is Hodor, and he is holding the door so that the local "dead men" don't get to the protagonist. Press on him long and hard to get the enemies out of captivity and kill him - that's how you get "Repulse Draugr Attack.

game of thrones in kingdom rush vengeance

The eleventh level of the Dragon Graveyard has a clue in the name - a dead dragon lies in the middle of the level. You need to collect the head and 5 bones sticking out of the snow, they will light up green. Then you'll see the flying shadow of the bone dragon.

How to unlock all the achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Galaxy Guardians movie reference

On the sixteenth level there is a cart where you can order helpers. To the left of it there is a sprout sticking out of the ground - click on it and you will find Groot (who says "I am the Root" here).

How to unlock all the achievements in Kingdom Rush Vengeance

These are all the achievements available today. We hope this guide helps you!

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
1 Comment
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Eugene

I couldn't find 3 or 4, so I had to check the internet. thanks. Here's a fiver.

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Стратегии > Как открыть все достижения в Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Как открыть все достижения в Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
3978|Sergey Park|21 января 2019
Игра Kingdom Rush Vengeance в стиле Tower Defense — играем за силы Зла

Мы обещали сделать подборку пасхалок, ачивок, достижений, отсылок в Kingdom Rush Vengeance (вообще правильней называть это Easter Egg Achievements в Kingdom Rush Vengeance) в нашем обзоре, поэтому если вдруг у вас не получилось найти все “пасхальные яйца” – рекомендуем наш обзор к прочтению.

Простые достижения (не пасхалки)

На третьем уровне есть три подозрительных животных – один находится возле ног статуи гнома, другой бегает чуть выше рунических букв, а третьего можно найти в нижней части карты, прямо возле дороги. Нажмите на всех троих и откройте “Найдите всех броненосцев”.

достижения в kingdom rush vengeance

Следующая ачивка чуточку сложнее, потому что придется следить не только за игрой (а четвертый уровень не так прост, как кажется), так еще и нужно контролировать катающихся на дрезинах существ в верхней части экрана. Обычно там проезжают два золотодобытчика, но в один из моментов (ориентировочно к третьей волне) за ними выкатывается зеленое существо. Нажмите на него и получите “Помогите DK выбраться из шахты” (DK – это Donkey Kong, персонаж из популярной аркады начала 80-ых).

Ачивка на тринадцатом уровне довольно специфична – в левом верхнем углу есть 5 овец и пастух. Как вы помните из предыдущих игр, овец и любых других животных можно “лопать”, достаточно понажимать на них несколько раз. Лопните всех овец и заставьте пастуха идти в атаку на вас, но будьте готовы к тому, что у него (внезапно) огромное количество жизней. Знакомьтесь, это Джо Дженкинс, брат Лироя Дженкинса – того самого, который испортил рейд и прославился на весь мир настолько, что для него даже сделали легендарную карточку в Hearthstone. Теперь его увековечили и в Kingdom Rush Vengeance.

ачивки в kingdom rush vengeance

Четырнадцатый уровень также имеет пасхалку. Рядом с большим древом есть странные пеньки, из которых иногда выглядывает “нечто”. Потыкайте во все пеньки и откроете достижение “Найдите всех мишех Борни”. Видимо, это отсылка к мишкам Гамми (или мишкам Барни).

пасхалки в kingdom rush vengeance

На пятнадцатом уровне по всей карте стоят фонари. Разбейте их и откройте ачивку “Взорвите все уличные фонари”.

Тут же есть еще одна ачивка – в левом нижнем углу разбейте все тыквы и получите достижение “Уничтожьте урожай фермера”.

отсылки в kingdom rush vengeance

Отсылка к серии фильмов и книг Властелин колец

Ачивка открывается на втором уровне игры – если смотреть на верхнюю часть ворот (сильно напоминающих лицо гнома с открытым ртом), то слева от нее есть подозрительная дверь с дыркой, напоминающей замочную скважину. Иногда она подсвечивается – в этот момент на нее нужно нажать, и из-за угла выбежит Бильбо Бэггинс, который откроет дверь и войдет в нее. Называется она “Помогите Бильбо добраться до горы”.

властелин колец в kingdom rush vengeance

На шестом уровне (там же есть ачивка с Терминатором, читайте ниже) в правой нижней части экрана есть раскаленная лава, а на островке лежит кольцо. Нажмите на него, и из-за горы выскочит Горлум. Нажмите на Горлума, и он прыгнет за кольцом. Трижды нажмите на Горлума с кольцом, и он упадет в кипящую лаву, а вы разблокируете достижение “Заберите кольцо у Голлума”.

Как открыть все достижения в Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Отсылка к серии мультфильмов “Симпсоны”

Пятый уровень довольно простой – в верхней части экрана есть похожий на Симпсонов персонаж. При нажатии на него бармен нальет пива и даст это персонажу выпивку. Повторите три раза и “Усыпите Борни”. Для тех, кто не знает, Барни Гамбл – лучший друг Гомера Симпсона (с юности), известен тем, что постоянно напивается до смерти и засыпает прямо в баре.

Как открыть все достижения в Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Отсылка к серии фильмов “Терминатор”

На шестом уровне в левой нижней части экрана есть чан с раскаленным металлом, из которого торчит рука с вытянутым большим пальцем. Нажмите на нее и “Расплавьте Т-800”.

терминатор в kingdom rush vengeance

Отсылка к “Утиным историям”

Очевидная пасхалка с купанием в золоте открывается на седьмом уровне. Сидящий на троне король гномов периодически прыгает купаться в золоте. После того, как он возвращается на трон, рядом с левой колонной появляется странный сгусток золотых монет. Нажмите на него три раза и “Найдите Скруджа Макдака”.

скрудж макдак в kingdom rush vengeance

Отсылка к мультфильму “Холодное сердце”

Восьмой уровень содержит сразу две пасхалки. Первая – самая очевидная, нужно тапнуть трижды на дом, из которого в огромный рог дула валькирия, и она сыграет еще одну мелодию. Вторая посложнее – в левом нижнем углу возле дома и проруби стоит вооруженный снеговик. Если нажать на него, он превратится в Олафа, а вы откроете “Найдите Олафа, волшебного снеговика”.

Как открыть все достижения в Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Отсылка к мультфильму “Мадагаскар”

Очень простая ачивка в игре на девятом уровне – по всей карте разбросаны пингвины, попробуйте нажать на каждого. Среди них – 4 пингвина из мультфильма “Мадагаскар”, вы узнаете их по характерным приемчикам.

Отсылка к сериалу “Игра престолов”

На десятом уровне в верхнем правом углу есть странный мужчина, который как бы прислонился к дверям дома. Это Ходор, и он держит дверь, чтобы местные “мертвяки” не добрались до главного героя. Долго и много нажимайте на него, чтобы вызволить врагов из плена и убить – так вы получите “Отразите атаку Драугров”.

игра престолов в kingdom rush vengeance

Одиннадцатый уровень “Кладбище драконов” имеет подсказку в названии – мертвый дракон лежит посреди уровня. Нужно собрать голову и 5 торчащих из снега костей, они подсветятся зеленым светом. Потом вы увидите летящую тень костяного дракона.

Как открыть все достижения в Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Отсылка к фильму “Стражи галактики”

На шестнадцатом уровне есть повозка, где можно заказывать себе помощников. Левее от нее из земли торчит росток – нажмите на него и найдете Грута (который здесь говорит “Я есть Корень”).

Как открыть все достижения в Kingdom Rush Vengeance

Это все доступные достижения на сегодняшний день. Надеемся, что этот гайд вам поможет!

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )