How to play Clash of Clans

How to play Clash of Clans: tips and tricks

If you're a fan of exciting strategies, you could definitely use some tips for Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans The game can be rightly called one of the best mobile strategies, because millions of users play it every day for a reason. And if you are among these millions of fans, then you can't hurt some tips on how to play it. Clash of ClansRecall that Clash of Clans - is a game where you have to build fortresses using all available resources (gold and elixirs). By swinging the levels of their fortresses, players form their armies, with which they attack goblin villages and settlements of other participants. In doing so, the player must defend himself against other players who will try to steal gold and elixirs.

So, tips for Clash of Clans. How to play effectively?

  1. Don't throw your resources away.For KleshofKlans The most important thing is to remember your resources. Don't spend them on speeding up your productivity - rather spend them on something important that stays with you for a long time.
  2. Offense is the best defenseYour construction and development will vary greatly depending on whether you're just going to sit and accumulate resources or fight the enemy.
  3. Use the shieldThe 12-hour shield you get when your base is heavily destroyed gives you an extra four hours, which should be spent wisely.
  4. Study the terrainВ Clash of Clans you should build as many walls around your resources as possible. To do this, you must carefully study the terrain.
  5. Choose a wholeьWhen you find your opponents, first of all assess their town hall level - if it's much lower than yours, you'll get very little. So determine exactly how many resources you can appropriate. And think about what resources you're going after.
  6. Find companions for raidsOnce you reach the village limit you are ready to start clan wars. After all, they can bring you great trophies.
  7. Get the most out of your attacksAttack villages without stars, as you and your clan will gain the most from such attacks. When choosing your first target in Clan Wars, trust your matchmaking to determine the best opponent for you.
  8. Develop your army in Clan WarsPrepare thoroughly for war. Use scouts, look for the enemy's weak point. This will help you build the best army to take the object.

Using these tips and hints for Clash of Clans, you can get the most out of this popular strategy. We hope these tips will make Clash of Clans even more beloved game, and you will discover new gaming horizons.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Как играть в Clash of Clans: советы и подсказки

Как играть в Clash of Clans: советы и подсказки

3

Валерия Архипова

Загрузка...

Clash of Clans по праву можно назвать одной из лучших мобильных стратегий, ведь не зря ежедневно в нее играют миллионы пользователей. И если вы – в числе этих миллионов фанатов, то вам точно не помешают некоторые советы о том как играть в Clash of Clans.Напомним, что Clash of Clans – это игра, где необходимо строить крепости, используя все доступные ресурсы (золото и эликсиры). Раскачивая уровни своих крепостей, игроки формируют свою армию, с помощью которой они нападают на деревни гоблинов и поселения других участников. При этом игроку следует обороняться от других игроков, которые будут пытаться похитить золото и эликсиры.

Итак, советы для Clash of Clans. Как играть эффективно?

  1. Не разбрасывайтесь ресурсамиДля КлешофКланс самое важное – помнить о ресурсах. Не тратьте их на ускорение продуктивности – лучше потратьте на что-то важное, что останется с вами надолго.
  2. Нападение – лучшая защитаВаше строительство и развитие будут сильно отличаться в зависимости от того, собираетесь ли вы просто сидеть и копить ресурсы или сражаться с противником.
  3. Пользуйтесь щитом12-часовой щит, который вы получаете при сильном разрушении вашей базы, дарит вам дополнительные четыре часа, которые следует потратить с умом.
  4. Изучайте рельеф местностиВ Clash of Clans следует построить как можно большее количество стен вокруг ваших ресурсов. Чтобы сделать это, вам необходимо тщательно изучить рельеф местности.
  5. Выбирайте цельКогда вы находите себе оппонентов, прежде всего, оцените уровень их ратуши – если он намного ниже вашего, вы получите очень мало. Так что точно определяйте количество ресурсов, которое сможете присвоить. И думайте, за какими именно ресурсами вы идете.
  6. Найдите компаньонов для рейдовПосле достижения предельного уровня деревни вы готовы начать клановые войны. Ведь они могут принести вам отличные трофеи.
  7. Получайте от атак максимумНападайте на деревни, не обладающими звездами, так как вы и ваш клан получат от таких атак максимальную прибыль. Выбирая первую цель в Клановых войнах, доверьтесь матчмейкингу, который определит для вас лучшего противника.
  8. Развивайте армию в Клановых войнахТщательно готовьтесь к войне. Используйте разведчиков, ищите слабое место врага. Это поможет вам построить лучшую армию для взятия объекта.

Пользуясь этими советами и хинтамидля Clash of Clans, вы сможете получить от этой популярной стратегии максимум. Мы надеемся, эти советы сделают Clash of Clans еще более любимой игрой, и вы откроете для себя новые игровые горизонты.