How do you play at Pin Up Casino?

Pin Up Casino started active operations in 2016. For 5 years this gambling hall worked on the basis of an offshore license. Immediately after the legalization of gambling in Ukraine, Pin Up Casino took the opportunity to become an official online site and received a Ukrainian license. Moreover, Pinup became one of the first verified Ukrainian online casinos.

61ee8dd8553ec.jpg

Obtaining a license allowed this gaming site to attract an even greater number of gamblers. This is due to the reliability and transparency of the official Pin Up casino with withdrawal of money. In addition, unlike offshore gaming sites, the online casino Pin Up is constantly available to its customers. Therefore, they do not have to regularly use mirrors and other services to bypass blocking.

How to become a customer online casino Pin Up?

To become a user of the official site Pin Up, you must create an account. Unregistered users will only be able to run demo versions of slot machines. Registration in Pin Up will take a minimum of time. To create an account, you need to do the following steps:

  1. Go to the casino website and click on "Registration".
  2. Choose a convenient way to register: by phone or e-mail.
  3. Enter your credentials and password.
  4. Confirm agreement with the terms and conditions of the online casino Pin-Up.

After that, the player will be able to log into the personal cabinet of Pin Up. But he will not have access to all the necessary functionality. To get full access to the site of this casino, you need to confirm the contact information and enter the missing information in the player's profile. In addition, documentary proof of identity and age of the user will be required. To pass the verification, he must upload a photo of the first spread of his passport or ID-card.

After identification, the player will have access to all available bonuses and withdrawal of winnings. In particular, new customers can count on a welcome bonus. To do this, it is necessary to make the first deposit. If the gambler successfully wagered the bonus funds received, they will be credited to his main account and are available for withdrawal to the bank card.

What do they play in the Ukrainian casino Pinup?

In conclusion, it is worth noting that registered customers of this casino get access to a wide variety of entertainment. In particular, thousands of video slots, table and card games, TV games, roulette, live dealer games, etc. are available on the Pinup site.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

...

Как играют в Пин Ап казино?

Казино Пин Ап начало активную деятельность в 2016 году. На протяжении 5 лет этот игровой зал работал на основании оффшорной лицензии. Сразу после легализации игорного бизнеса в Украине Пин Ап казино воспользовалось возможностью стать официальной онлайн площадкой и получило украинскую лицензию. Причем Pinup стало одним из первых проверенных украинских онлайн казино.

61ee8dd8553ec.jpg

Получение лицензии позволило этой игровой площадке привлечь еще большее количество гэмблеров. Это обусловлено надежностью и прозрачностью официального Pin Up казино с выводом денег. К тому же в отличии от оффшорных игровых площадок, интернет казино Пин Ап постоянно доступно своим клиентам. Поэтому им не приходится регулярно пользоваться зеркалами и другими сервисами для обхода блокировок.

Как стать клиентом онлайн казино Пин Ап?

Чтобы стать пользователем официального сайта Пин Ап, следует обязательно создать аккаунт. Незарегистрированные пользователи смогут запускать только демо-версии игровых автоматов. Регистрация в Пин Ап займет минимум времени. Чтобы создать аккаунт, необходимо выполнить следующие действия:

  1. Перейти на сайт казино и нажать на кнопку «Регистрация».
  2. Выбрать удобный способ регистрации: по телефону или электронной почте.
  3. Ввести учетные данные, а также пароль.
  4. Подтвердить согласие с условиями и правилами интернет казино Pin-Up.

После этого игрок сможет выполнить вход в личный кабинет Пин Ап. Но он не будет иметь доступ ко всему необходимому функционалу. Чтобы получить полноценный доступ к сайту этого казино, нужно подтвердить указанные контактные данные и внести недостающие сведения в профиле игрока. К тому же потребуется документальное подтверждение личности и возраста пользователя. Для прохождения верификации он должен загрузить фотографию первого разворота паспорта или ID-карты.

После идентификации игрок получит доступ ко всем имеющимся бонусам и выводу выигрышей. В частности, новые клиенты могут рассчитывать на получение приветственного бонуса. Для этого необходимо внести первый депозит. Если гэмблер успешно отыграет полученные бонусные средства, они будут зачислены на его основной счет и доступны для вывода на банковскую карту.

Во что играют в украинском казино Пинап?

В заключение стоит отметить, что зарегистрированные клиенты этого казино получают доступ к самым разным развлечениям. В частности, на сайте Pinup доступны тысячи видеослотов, настольные и карточные игры, ТВ-игры, рулетки, игры с «живыми» дилерами и т.д.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
ru_RURussian