What the iPhone 13 will look like in September 2021

What the iPhone 13 will look like in September 2021

Apple is ready to please us with the new iPhone, but there is still no exact information about what the iPhone 13 will look like. However, there are leaks and rumors, for example from Sonny Dickson, who is almost never wrong in his predictions.

And now there is a video from MacRumors, where you can see very clearly what the iPhone 13 will look like this fall, even in September. Of course, it's not a real phone yet, it's just a fake, but you can see it just fine.

I already want that iPhone 13.

The video shows what was already known:

  • increased camera module in the iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max ,
  • diagonal camera setup in the iPhone 13 and 13 mini,
  • will be equipped with the A15 Bionic chip,
  • 5G modem.

What the iPhone 13 will look like in September 2021

Rumors suggest that the entire iPhone 13 series may be equipped with a larger main camera sensor, so Apple may opt for a diagonal camera setup. Also expect an improved camera with autofocus.

It is still not clear whether the phone will be equipped with a 120Hz display or not, MacRumors also can not give an answer to this.

New colors for iPhone 13

What else can you see in the video? The volume buttons and the hole for the sim card are slightly offset. And you can also see that the thickness of the phone in the camera area of the iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro is different, so you will need different cases for them. Save your money).

And then there's another one. hearsay. Again. hearsay, but a very nice one. Apple is going to install more powerful batteries in the iPhone 2021 series to withstand the higher battery demands of the new 120 Hz display panel and the new 5G modem.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Новости > Как будет выглядеть iPhone 13 в сентябре 2021

Как будет выглядеть iPhone 13 в сентябре 2021

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
17|Олег Цегельник|13 июля 2021
Как будет выглядеть iPhone 13 в сентябре 2021

Apple готов нас порадовать новым iPhone, но все еще нет точной информации как будет выглядеть iPhone 13. Тем не менее, есть утечки и слухи, например от того же Sonny Dickson, который почти никогда не ошибается в своих предсказаниях.

А теперь вот появилось видео от MacRumors, где очень наглядно можно посмотреть на то, как будет выглядеть iPhone 13 этой осенью, даже в сентябре. Понятно, что это еще не настоящий телефон, а только муляж, но по нему все итак прекрасно видно.

Мне уже хочется этот iPhone 13.

В видео видно то, что уже было известно:

  • увеличенный модуль камеры в iPhone 13 Pro и iPhone 13 Pro Max ,
  • диагональная установка камеры в iPhone 13 и 13 mini,
  • будет оснащен чипом A15 Bionic,
  • модемом 5G.
Как будет выглядеть iPhone 13 в сентябре 2021

Слухи говорят о том, что вся серия iPhone 13 может быть оснащена более крупным сенсором основной камеры, поэтому Apple может выбрать диагональную установку камеры. Так же ожидаем улучшенную камеру с автофокусом.

По прежнему не ясно, будет ли оснащен телефон 120Гц дисплеем или нет, MacRumors тоже не могут дать ответ на это.

новые цвета для iPhone 13

Что еще можно увидеть на видео? Несколько смещены кнопки регулировки громкости и отверстие для sim-карты. А еще заметно, что толщина телефона в месте камер у iPhone 13 и iPhone 13 Pro отличаются, поэтому чехлы для них нужны будут разные. Копите ваши денежки).

Ну и еще один слух. Повторюсь – слух, но очень приятный. Apple собирается установить более мощные аккумуляторы в серию iPhone 2021 года, чтобы выдержать более высокие требования к батареям новой панели дисплея 120 Гц и нового модема 5G.

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о