Juggernaut Wars tips

Juggernaut Wars: Tips, Heroes, Bundles

Juggernaut Wars - is an exciting game in the genre of Action RPG MOBA. Dozens of amazing heroes, beautiful arenas, and thousands of opportunities for individual progression await you! Each hero has a different story, but now they share the same destiny: to pass all the tests with honor and win many glorious victories. Assemble your unique squad in Juggernaut Wars - and go to battle! And below we'll give advice on strategy, heroes, lineups, and hero bundles.

Get ready for an exciting story campaign, battles with hordes of monsters, PvP battles in the Battle Arena and much more. Best of all, you can take it all on with your friends, and yes, clans are already in the game! There's so much to do that you don't just want to come back to this world - you won't want to leave it. Join in - the battles and adventures in Juggernaut Wars have already begun!

  • A new hit from the creators of the 2012 cult RPG "Juggernaut: The Revenge of Sowering".
  • 30 unique fighters, each with their own set of skills! And every month a new and new fighter is added.
  • Great animation and stunning 3D graphics - many beautiful locations and spells.
  • Epic clan confrontations - invite your friends and fight back to back!
  • Beginner-friendly - become a pro in no time!
  • PvP tournaments and PvE achievements - show everyone who is the best here!

Juggernaut Wars game tips

The campaign can be run without restrictions. Previously, it was recommended to pause, in order to accumulate stars for the heroes, but now there is no need for this.Make up your high-five and pay attention to her. Keep her level as high as possible. Don't spread yourself thinly over all the heroes, or you won't succeed anywhere.The best lineup to date is 2 "tanks" and 3 "damagers"I've been using the following lineup for a while now: Bran, Master Hidius (going to the Path). Right now I mostly use the following lineup: Bran, Master Hidius (assembled from the Path), Hannah, Dominatrix, Amazon Hecate. Hecate can be swapped with Samara, Uryan, or Hesh with Migo.The Juggernaut Wars lineupComposition for the Arena, Missions, and the Trail - different. The point is that control is important for Arena, so you need to use heroes with control such as: Bran - removes from the field player, Samara - removes from the field player, Dominatrix - stuns (stuns) often.Try to collect daily tasks - The dailies, but their complete collection is not required. You will not receive any additional reward.

Gold

Initially, there is a deceptive feeling that there is a lot of gold in the game and it is only needed to enhance characters. That's right - raise it as high as you can. Characteristics should always be raised to the maximum level. opening of Wooden Chests 10x. From them usually collect (farm) things that go to increase the level of items on the heroes, as well as, most importantly - fall shards of heroes. And also fall whole heroes, and if you already have one - it disintegrates into fragments, which is also to our advantage.Juggernaut Wars opening chestsYou have to use the Caves to mine gold. This you must do every day on a mandatory basis. A Little Tip on Protecting the Caves: Distribute your heroes so that the strength of the three squads is relatively equal. Then you won't be able to be robbed by players of your level, which significantly reduces the interest in your treasures. After all, if you have squads of equal strength, the weaker enemy can simply accumulate ult abilities and wipe out the already tougher squad like dust.Juggernaut Wars cave defense

Trail and Daily Tasks

Mandatory, You have to go through 5 portals (trials) - They will give you shards of useful items for your heroes. And now the developers, thanks to them, have made automatic passing of these battles.The trail is a must-seeuntil you have collected 5 stars for Hideus and Vern. It will be taken on a residual basis.Opponents on the Trail your lineup are determined by automatically based on YOUR level, not the level of your heroes, which is why it is so important to distribute forces evenly (excluding the hit five).

Clans

To be honest, the anticipation was much greater than the introduction itself. Yes, there are clans and this functionality works. What's new? Joint treasure house, Raiding (if you can call it that), Shop, Caravan and Altar. Now a quick run through the buildings.Juggernaut Wars raids

  • Raids take place in another cave. Call it a raid, language is not rotated, because it is easier than the Scenarios and is passed on the machine. There gather the best attacking cast, where enough of 1 tank, I chose Hannah. To her: Hideus (for the sake of healing), Bran, Shaman Hesh and Amazon Hecate. After attacking each boss, twice a day, you get gold. A rating is formed for each of the bosses on the damage inflicted (what to do small characters, I do not know?!). After killing the boss - you get an additional reward.
  • Clan Shop. Here you can buy shards of the new hero Arzgar and ordinary things for the shards you get from the Treasury and in raids.
  • В Treasury You need to treat every day 6k Gold - to increase the level of the Guild.
  • Caravan - A great passive money-making activity. Threw a hero and okay. Maybe I'm lucky and there are few players in the Guild, but no special problems with filling or lack of places in the Caravan.
  • And on the Altare the skills of the heroes increase.

I'll add that the game is quite social - attachment comes through a Facebook account. The attachment allows you to help each other with food, hearts, and opening chests in the Scenario, which is probably the most important thing. Without "friends" it is very expensive to do this, only through crystals.

By the way, I recommend a good new card game: Legendary Game of Heroes and a fun strategy game Mini Warriors: Three Kingdoms

Arena in Juggernaut Wars

I completely forgot to mention the Arena. For the Arena, as you remember, you need to choose a squad that has control skills. Also in the Arena you can have 2 lineups - attacking and defending, which is a great feature and should be used by all means. Reward for the arena goes passively, depending on your place in the Arena. For myself, I have not found a serious reason to be in the top, so safely stagger in the 200th place and quietly collect awards. On it we also have A great guide to Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes, please read.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Juggernaut Wars – это захватывающая игра в жанре Action RPG MOBA. Вас ждут несколько десятков потрясающих героев, красивейшие арены и тысячи возможностей для индивидуальной прокачки! У каждого героя – своя история, но теперь их объединяет одна судьба: с честью пройти все испытания и одержать множество славных побед. Собирите свой уникальный отряд – и в бой! А ниже мы дадим советы по стратегии, героям, составам и связкам героев.

Кстати, рекомендую новую неплохую карточную игру: Legendary Game of Heroes и забавную стратежку Mini Warriors: Three Kingdoms

Приготовьтесь к увлекательной сюжетной кампании, битвам с ордами монстров, PvP-сражениям на боевой Арене и многому другому. А самое главное – все это можно проходить вместе с друзьями, да да, кланы уже в игре! Занятий очень много, что в этот мир вам не просто захочется возвращаться – вам не захочется из него выходить. Присоединяйтесь – сражения и приключения в Juggernaut Wars уже начались!

  • Новый хит от создателей культовой RPG 2012 года «Джаггернаут: Месть Соверинга».
  • 30 уникальных бойцов, каждый со своим набором умений! Причем каждый месяц добавляется новый и новый боец.
  • Великолепная анимация и потрясающая 3D-графика – множество красивых локаций и заклинаний.
  • Эпичные клановые противостояния – приглашай друзей и сражайтесь спина к спине!
  • Дружелюбная к новичкам – стань профи в мгновение ока!
  • PvP-турниры и PvE-достижения – покажи всем, кто здесь лучший!

Советы по игре Juggernaut Wars

Кампанию можно проходить без ограничений. Раньше, рекомендовали делать паузы, для того, чтобы накопить звезды для героев, но сейчас в этом нет надобности.Составьте свою ударную пятерку и уделите внимание ей. Держите ее уровень максимальным. Не распыляйтесь на всех героев, иначе не преуспеете нигде.Лучший состав на сегодняшний день — это 2 «танка» и 3 «дамагера», причем один из дамагеров вполне может быть в первой линии атаки. Сейчас я чаще всего использую следующий состав: Бран, Мастер Хидиус (собирается с Тропы), Ханна, Доминатрикс, Амазонка Геката. Гекату можно менять на Самару, Уряна или Хеша с Миго.Состав Juggernaut WarsСостав для Арены, прохождения миссий и Тропы — разный. Суть в том, что для Арены — важен контроль, поэтому нужно использовать таких героев с контролем как: Бран — убирает с поля игрока, Самара — убирает с поля игрока, Доминатрикс — оглушает (станит) часто.Старайтесь собирать ежедневные задания — дейлики, но их полное собрание не является обязательным. Никакой дополнительной награды вы не получите.

Золото

Изначально есть обманчивое ощущение, что золота в игре много и оно нужно только для того, чтобы повышать характеристики персонажам. Это так — повышайте как только сможете. Характеристики всегда должны быть подняты до максимального уровня.И вот совсем не очевидная польза от золота — это открытие Деревянных сундуков 10х. С них обычно собирают (фармят) вещи, которые идут на повышение уровня предметов на героях, а так же, что самое главное — падают осколки героев. А так же падают целые герои, и если у вас такой уже есть — он распадается на осколки, что нам тоже на руку.Juggernaut Wars открытие сундуковДля добычи золота нужно использовать Пещеры. Это вы должны делать каждый день в обязательном порядке. Небольшой совет по защите Пещер: распределяйте героев так, чтоб сила трех отрядов была относительно одинакова. Тогда вас не смогут ограбить игроки вашего уровня, что существенно уменьшает интерес к вашим сокровищам. Ведь, если у вас будут отряды равной сила, то на более слабых противник может просто накопить ульт-способности и снести уже более крутой отряд как пыль.Juggernaut Wars защита пещер

Тропа и Ежедневные задания

В обязательном порядке, нужно проходить 5 порталов (триалов) — они дадут вам осколки полезных вещей для героев. Причем сейчас разработчики, спасибо им, сделали автоматическое прохождение этих боев.Тропа обязательна к прохождению, пока вы не соберете 5 звезд Хидеусу и Верну. Лишет по остаточному принципу.Противники на Тропе под ваш состав определяются автоматически исходя из ВАШЕГО уровня, а не уровня ваших героев, потому так важно распределять силы равномерно (исключая ударную пятерку).

Кланы

Честно говоря, ожидание было много больше, чем само введение. Да, кланы есть и этот функционал работает. Что появилось? Совместная сокровищница, Рейды (если так можно назвать), Магазин, Караван и Алтарь. Теперь коротенько пробежимся по строениям.Juggernaut Wars рейды

  • Рейды происходят в еще одной Пещере. Назвать это рейдом, язык не поворачивается, потому что он легче Сценариев и проходится на автомате. Туда собирайте лучший атакующий состав, где достаточно 1 танка, я выбрал Ханну. К ней: Хидеуса (ради лечения), Брана, Шамана Хеша и Амазонку Гекату. После атаки на каждого босса, дважды в день, получаете золото. Формируется рейтинг для каждого из боссов по нанесенному урону (что делать мелким персонажам, ума не приложу?!). После убийства босса — получаете дополнительную награду.
  • Клановый магазин. Здесь можно купить осколки нового героя Арзгара и обычные вещи за осколки, которые вы получаете из Сокровищницы и в рейдах.
  • В Сокровищницу нужно каждый день относить по 6к голды — для увеличения уровня Гильдии.
  • Караван — отличное пассивное зарабатывание денег. Закинул героя и ладно. Может мне повезло и в Гильдии мало игроков, но особых проблем с заполнением или наоборот, нехваткой мест в Караване, нет.
  • Ну и на Алтаре повышаются навыки героев.

Добавляю, что игра довольно социальна — привязка идет через аккаунт в Фейсбуке. Привязка позволяет помогать друг другу едой, сердечками и открытием сундука при прохождении Сценария — пожалуй, это самое важное. Без «друзей»  делать это очень дорого, только через кристаллы.

Арена в Juggernaut Wars

Совсем забыл упомянуть об Арене. Для Арены, как вы помните нужно выбирать состав, который обладает умениями контроля. Так же на Арене возможны 2 состава — атакующий и защитный, это отличная возможность и ее нужно использовать обязательно. Награда за арену идет пассивно, в зависимости от вашего места на Арене. Для себя, я не нашел, серьезных поводов, чтоб быть в топе, поэтому благополучно шатаюсь в районе 200 места и спокойно собираю награду.Для тех же, кто увлекается подобными играми, могу предложить подобную игру, только во вселенной Star Wars. По ней у нас так же есть отличный гайд по Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes, прошу читать.