...

Heroes of Dragon Age: secrets, guide, cheats

Information from publisher EA - turn-based strategy. And it's not the classic Heroes of Sword and Magic! In this game, the heroes themselves decide who and when to hit, it's up to the Player to choose a strategy for each battle.In HoDA (Heroes of Dragon Age) everything is built on classic Korean randomness. Situation when you fruitlessly farm the same card in the hope to get the right hero here is not uncommon.Donate in this game is not necessary, but without it quickly pass the main company is extremely difficult, but we still play it - it drags. For more details, read the FAQ - Heroes of Dragon Age: secrets, guide, cheats.Heroes of Dragon Age: secrets, guide, cheats

Heroes of Dragon Age: secrets, guide, cheats, game mechanics

Laws of Absorption

  • It is more advantageous to absorb feed of the same color because the fraction bonus will be effective
  • Absorb food of the same degree as the main character is more profitable because will act degree bonus, ie, the hero of degree 2 is more profitable to feed food of degree 2, the hero of degree 3 - food of degree 3, the hero of degree 4 - food of degree 4, but the hero of the first degree is more profitable to feed food of degree 4.
  • Legendary food gives more points than epic food, epic food gives more points than rare food, and so on.

The Laws of Support in Heroes of Dragon Age

  • The increase in the hero's characteristics will be greater if the support faction and the supported character match
  • Legendary heroes will give a greater bonus to support than epic heroes, epic heroes will give a greater bonus to support than rare heroes, and so on. But two-star or three-star legendary heroes will not give more support than one-star heroes.
  • If there is already a 1st degree hero in the support and you have exactly the same legendary hero, then when you put a legendary hero in the same cell characters degrees are summed up (that is, if there was in a cell Merrill of degree 2 and you throw in the same Merrill of degree 1, then the result in the cell will be Merrill 3rd degree) and the increase in characteristics will be the same as if you first merge them, and then put into a cell

The Laws of In-Game Combat in Heroes of Dragon Age

To make it easier to understand, let's break down a couple of definitions:5887778 - is a character attack5887779 - is the damage the character did5888079 - is the cycle of factions in nature. The red faction deals increased damage to the blue faction, the blue faction deals increased damage to the black faction, the black faction deals increased damage to the white faction, and the white faction deals increased damage to the red faction. The damage bonus is 20%

  • If the characters in the squad have the same faction, then there will be a bonus to damage, which depends on the rarity of the characters (i.e. each legendary character gives 5%, epic at 4%, etc.). If two factions coincide at once, there will still be one damage bonus
  • Characters in the front row increase their health by 50%, characters in the back row increase their chance of a critical hit

About Combat Damage in Heroes of Dragon Age

  • The damage dealt by the character can vary up to 25% from the attack. That is, if the character's attack is 100, then the damage will vary from 75 to 125
  • Critical damage is double the value of the attack and does not change. That is, if the character's attack is 100, then the critical damage will be strictly 200
  • Heroes who attack a line or column of enemies deal half damage (x1.5) to giants
  • The damage shown on the screen is the highest damage dealt. That is, if your red faction character attacks an opponent who has a blue faction character, there will be a bonus to the damage against the blue faction and that damage will be shown on the screen, although the other enemy characters will receive less damage

About pulling power

  • Drawing power reduces the target's attack by half the attacker's damage value. That is, if 100 damage was dealt to an enemy, his attack will be reduced by 50.
  • The power draw is not affected by critical damage, i.e. if critical damage of 200 was taken, the enemy's attack will still only be reduced by 50
  • The attack can not go down to zero, there is a minimum limit below which it does not fall
  • Heroes attacking in a line or column reduce the giant's attack not by half damage, but by all damage
  • The power draw is summed up and continues until the end of the battle

About Treatment in Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Heroes who heal only themselves are healed by the power of their own attack with a deviation of 25%, and in the case of critical damage the healing power will be twice as high
  • Heroes who heal everyone will heal at half their attack with a deviation of 25%, and in case of critical damage the healing power will be equal to the attack power- The screen will only show the actual healing value, that is, if the hero lost 50 xp and attacks at 500, the screen will show the value 50, not 500 or 250

About the slowdown

  • Deceleration decreases the target's turn speed by one step (from fast to medium, from medium to slow, from slow to super slow), and the deceleration adds up, but does not cause skipping a turn, the deceleration lasts until the character gets off, after which all the effects of the deceleration fall away

About the stun

  • A stun cancels the opponent's next attack. Slight/moderate/high stun chance is 25/50/75% stun chance respectively

About the power gain from your own attack

  • The strength gain is 25/50/75% of the damage value. The amount of increment will depend on the following conditions: 1) several targets are attacked at once2) there is an additional ability (pulling, stunning etc.) If both conditions are not met - the strength increment is 75%, if any one condition is met - 50%, if all conditions are met simultaneously - 25%
  • Strength gain does not depend on critical damage, it will be the same as for a normal attack
  • The strength boost lasts until the end of the battle
  • Pulling power affects the gain, if there was an attack of 100 (at a gain of 50%), and after pulling the force was 50, the force increase will occur by 25 (ie on 50% from 50)
  • Curse cancels the strength gain effect

About the curse

  • Any enemy attacked by a character with the curse ability cannot gain strength until the end of the round, and all of the strength gain from the start of that round is also removed
  • Curse does not remove bonuses gained in pvp or nexus (roughly speaking does not remove 300% bonus to all mages in pvp or node)
  • Does not affect auras or other pre-combat bonuses
  • An enemy gets a curse only if he was attacked by a hero with a curse. That is, if you are not hit, but your neighbor is the only one who gets the curse.
  • The curse only works for one round
  • Even at the beginning of a new round the cursed hero does not get his power back
  • The ability works even on blood mages and similar characters. It also works if someone else is trying to boost the strength of the cursed character, for example KA or zibebenesh

About Flemet's Strength Gain

Flemet increases the power from the death of each ally by 130%

About the increase in the power of Blood Mages in Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Blood Mages add 20% power to the damage received by all characters
  • Blood mages do not add power if there are two absorbers in the group

About damage absorption

  • The Absorber additionally absorbs 50% of the damage dealt to other characters in case the opponent's strike hit the Absorber. That is, if the Absorber is in the front row and the rear one was attacked, the damage absorption will not work.
  • Two absorbers take all the damage, the rest of the characters do not take any damage. Even if the Absorbers' xp is 1000 and the damage is a million, the Absorbers will still take all that damage and die valiantly, without letting the other characters get hurt

Calculating pvp bonuses in Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Strength = (Base*(1+BonusZPVP1+BonusZPVP2...)+Support)*(1+PlatoonBonus1+PlatoonBonus2...).- Health = (Base*(1+BonusZPVP1+BonusZPVP2...)+Support)*(1+PlatoonBonus1+PlatoonBonus2...)*Row Factor
  • By base we mean the base value of the strength / health without regard to support, PvP bonus is written in simplified form that is 300% is written as 3, the bonus of the squad means a bonus from the faction or auras, row factor means an increase in health by 1.5 times for the front row.

About the effect of auras

  • Auras works all the time, regardless of whether the character is alive or dead, with this aura works on itself, that is, if a character has aura +50% xp all, then he will also receive an increase in xp at 50%

Source - Community 4pda

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Heroes of Dragon Age: секреты, гайд, читы

Heroes of Dragon Age: секреты, гайд, читы

538

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Информация от издателя EA — пошаговая стратегия. И это не классическое подобие Героев Меча и Магии! В этой игре герои сами решают кого и когда бить, за Игроком остается лишь выбор стратегии на каждый бой.В HoDA (Heroes of Dragon Age) все построено на классическом корейском рандоме. Ситуации, когда ты безрезультатно фармишь одну и ту же карту в надежде получить нужного героя тут не редкость.Донат в этой игре не необходим, но без него быстро пройти основную компанию крайне сложно, но мы все равно играем в нее — она затягивает. Более подробно читайте в FAQ — Heroes of Dragon Age: секреты, гайд, читы.Heroes of Dragon Age: секреты, гайд, читы

Heroes of Dragon Age: секреты, гайд, читы, игровая мезаника

Законы поглощения

  • Поглощать корм такого же цвета выгоднее так как будет действует бонус фракции
  • Поглощать корм такой же степени что и основной персонаж выгоднее так как будет действовать бонус степени, т.е. героя 2 степени выгоднее кормить кормом 2 степени, героя 3 степени — кормом 3 степени, героя 4 степени — кормом 4 степени, но героя 1 степени выгоднее кормить кормом 4 степени.
  • Легендарный корм дает больше очков чем эпический, эпический корм дает больше чем редкий, и так далее.

Законы поддержки в Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Прибавка к характеристикам героя будет больше в случае совпадения фракции поддержки и поддерживаемого персонажа
  • Легендарные герои дадут больший бонус к поддержке чем эпические, эпические герои дадут больший бонус к поддержке чем редкие, и так далее. Но двухзвездочные или трехзвездочные легендарные герои не дадут больше к поддержке чем однозвездочные.
  • Если в поддержке уже стоит герой 1 степени и вы имеете точно такого же легендарного героя, то при помещении легендарного героя в эту же ячейку степени персонажей просуммируются (то есть если была в ячейке Мерриль второй степени и вы туда же закинете Мерриль 1 степени, то в результате в ячейке будет Мерриль 3 степени) и прибавка к характеристикам будет такая же, как если бы вы сначала их обьединили, а потом уже поместили в ячейку

Законы игрового боя в Heroes of Dragon Age

Чтобы было легче понять, разберем пару определений:5887778 — это атака персонажа5887779 — это урон который нанес персонаж5888079 — это круговорот фракций в природе ходе. Красная фракции наносит усиленный урон синей, синяя — черной, черная — белой, белая — красной. Бонус к урону составляет 20%

  • Если персонажи в отряде имеют одинаковую фракции, то будет действовать бонус к урону, который зависит от редкости персонажей(то есть каждый легендарный персонаж дает по 5%, эпический по 4% и т.д.). В случае совпадения двух фракций сразу, все равно будет действовать один бонус к урону
  • Персонажи находящиеся в переднем ряду, увеличивают свое здоровье на 50%, персонажи находящиеся в заднем ряду увеличивают свой шанс критического удара

Про наносимый в бою урон в Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Наносимый персонажем урон может меняться до 25% от атаки. То есть если атака персонажа равна 100, то урон будет колебаться в пределах от 75 до 125
  • Критический урон составляет удвоенное значение от атаки и не меняется. То есть если атака персонажа равна 100, то критический урон будет строго равен 200
  • Герои которые атакуют шеренгу или колонну врагов наносят полуторный(х1.5) урон гигантам
  • Урон который показан на экране является наивысшим нанесенным уроном. То есть если твой персонаж красной фракции атакует противника у которого имеется персонаж синей фракции, то будет действовать бонус к урону против синей фракции и именно этот урон будет показан на экране, хотя остальным персонажам противника будет нанесен меньший урон

Про вытягивание силы

  • Вытягивание силы уменьшает атаку цели на половину значения урона атакующего. То есть если был нанесен урон 100 по врагу, то его атака уменьшится на 50.
  • Вытягивание силы не зависит от критического урона, то есть если был совершен критический урон 200, атака врага все равно уменьшится только на 50
  • Атака не может опуститься до нуля, существует минимальный предел ниже которого она не падает
  • Герои атакующие шеренгу или колонну уменьшают атаку гиганта не на половину урона, а на весь урон
  • Вытягивание силы суммируется и продолжается до конца боя

Про лечение в Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Герои, которые лечат только себя, вылечиваются на силу собственной атаки с отклонением в 25%, при этом в случае критического урона сила исцеления будет в два раза выше
  • Герои, которые лечат всех, вылечивают на половину своей атаки с отклонением в 25%, при этом в случае критического урона сила исцеления будет равна силе атаки- На экране будет показано только действительно значение исцеления, то есть если герой потерял 50 хп и атакует на 500, на экране будет значение 50, а не 500 или 250

Про замедление

  • Замедление снижает скорость хода цели на одну ступень(с быстрого на средний, со среднего на медленный, с медленного на супермедленный), при этом замедление суммируется, но не вызывает пропуск хода, замедление длится до того момента, пока не сходит персонаж, после этого все эффекты замедления спадают

Про оглушение

  • Оглушение отменяет следующую атаку противника. Небольшой/умеренный/высокий шанс оглушения составляет 25/50/75% шанса на оглушение соответственно

Про прирост силы от собственной атаки

  • Прирост силы составляет 25/50/75% от значения урона. Величина прироста будет зависеть от следующих условий:1) атакует за раз несколько целей2) имеется дополнительная способность(вытягивание, оглушение и т.д.)При несоблюдении обоих условий — прирост силы 75%, при соблюдение любого одного — 50%, при соблюдении всех условий одновременно — 25%
  • Прирост силы не зависит от критического урона, он будет таким же как и для обычной атаки
  • Прирост силы действует до конца боя
  • Вытягивание силы влияет на прирост, если была атака 100(при приросте в 50%), а после вытягивания силы стала 50, то прирост силы будет происходить на 25(то есть на 50% от 50)
  • Проклятие отменяет эффект прироста силы

Про проклятие

  • Любой враг, атакованный персонажем со способностью проклятие, не может приращивать силу до конца раунда, также убирается весь эффект от прироста силы который был получен со старта этого раунда
  • Проклятие не убирает бонусы полученные в пвп или нексусе (грубо говорят не убирает 300% бонус всем магам в пвп или узле)
  • Не действует на ауры или на другие предбоевые бонусы
  • Враг получает проклятие только если он был атакован героем имеющим проклятие. То есть если задели не тебя, а соседа, то только твой сосед получит проклятие
  • Проклятие действует только один раунд
  • Даже в начале нового раунда проклятый герой не получает силу обратно
  • Способность работает даже на магов крови и аналогичных им персонажам. Также она работает если ктото другой пытается повысить силу проклятому персонажу, для примера КА или зибебеныш

Про прирост силы Флемет

Флемет приращивает силу от смерти каждого союзника на 130%

Про прирост силы Магов Крови в Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Маги Крови приращивают силу на 20% от полученного урона всеми персонажами
  • Маги крови не приращивают силу если в группе находятся два абсорбера

Про поглощение урона

  • Абсорбер дополнительно забирает на себя 50% от нанесенного по другим персонажам урона в случае если удар противника задел абсорбера. То есть если абсорбер стоит в переднем ряду, а был атакован задний, то поглощение урона не сработает.
  • Два абсорбера забирает весь урон на себя, остальные персонажи не получают никакого урона. При этом даже если хп абсорберов по 1000, а урон миллион, то абсорберы все равно заберут весь этот урон и доблестно умрут, не дав задеть остальных персонажей

Расчет бонусов в пвп в Heroes of Dragon Age

  • Сила = (База*(1+БонусПВП1+БонусПВП2…)+Поддержка)*(1+БонусОтряда1+БонусОтряда2…).- Здоровье = (База*(1+БонусПВП1+БонусПВП2…)+Поддержка)*(1+БонусОтряда1+БонусОтряда2…)*КоэффициентРяда
  • Под базой понимается базовое значение силы/здоровья без учета поддержки, бонус ПВП записан в упрощенном виде то есть 300% пишется как 3, бонус отряда обозначает бонус от фракции или аур, коэффициент ряда означает увеличение здоровья в 1,5 раза для переднего ряда.

Про действие аур

  • Ауры действует все время, независимо жив или мертв персонаж, при это аура действует на самого себя, то есть если у персонажа аура +50% хп всем, то он также получит увеличение хп на 50%

Источник — сообщество 4pda