Genshin Impact guide: where to find and pick up the misty flower on the map

Genshin Impact, which came out very recently in 2020 and literally blew the minds of all mobile game lovers, recently had a patch 1.1. There are quite a lot of changes, about this in a separate article. In this one, I want to draw your attention to a useful plant - fog flower. Patches ago, it was almost useless, but with the update 1.1 breathed new life and this valuable resource has become useful. I've prepared a little guide for you, still relevant in 2021 - where to find mistflower in Genshin Impact and how to use its pollen to play on Android or iPhone.

Genshin Impact guide: where to find and pick up the misty flower on the map

This is what these blue beautiful plants look like in 2021, just as they do in 2020.

Why collect the misty flower in Genshin Impact?

In patch 1.1 they added new cooking recipes. And it turned out that the fogman is needed for those players who play Tartilla (Childe) - it's a frosty hero.

That's not true. Potions made from this material are needed by all players. One recipe enhances damage for water and frost spells of Tartillus, for the rest, it increases resistance against ice/water attacks. This makes it easier to get through the game and difficult bosses.

Second, why collect these inflorescences - to pass the quest: Tales of the Midnight Hero "Proof of non-existence of the Midnight Hero" - most likely, you have already collected the blue jade and the quest passed, if you play for a while. As you can see, there is no secret - straight there is a clue about their location :).

Why collect the misty flower in Genshin Impact?

What dishes can be prepared with the pollen of this plant?

TitleRecipeThe effect
Frozen (ice) oil

Genshin Impact guide: where to find and pick up the misty flower on the map

* * *

1 lizard tail + 1 fog flower corolla

Cryo damage increases by + 25% for 300 seconds
Frost (Ice) Shield Potion

Frost Shield Potion

* * *

1 crystal core + 1 fog flower corolla

Cryo resistance increased by +25 % for 300 seconds

The most complete map of the location of all fog colors in Genshin Impact in 2021

Where does the mist bloom?

Looking for it all over the game map is a doomed job. So I'll give you a hint. Usually, it grows near bodies of water and even in the water, but you need to know the places. To help come the players themselves, who researched everything in the game and created an interactive map, marking with dots all the areas on the map next to water bodies, where it blooms fog and put it in the public domain.

The most complete map of the location of all fog colors in Genshin Impact in 2020

Or here's another one. The blue dots are just what we need!

The most complete map of the location of all fog colors in Genshin Impact in 2020

The link is always up to date, and new bloom locations are usually supplemented by players, use it better. Although the screenshot clearly shows that the fogman blooms only near water or directly in the river or lake.

How and which character to pick up a whisk?

It's not enough to find a misty flower, you have to take it - to pluck it. Only the fire character can do this. It is important to release any fire spell in its direction or make a shot, the petals will open and the corolla (or as it is also called - jade) can be plucked and put into the backpack.

For this you will need fire heroes: Pyro, Ember or Xiang Ling.

Video guide on how to collect mist flowers (corolla)

If you're too lazy to read, you can watch the video

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Ролевые - RPG > Гайд по Genshin Impact: где найти и подобрать туманный цветок на карте

Гайд по Genshin Impact: где найти и подобрать туманный цветок на карте

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
7185|Олег Цегельник|24 декабря 2020

Недавно у Genshin Impact, которая вышла совсем недавно в 2020 году и, буквально, взорвала мозг всем любителям мобильных игр, вышел патч 1.1. Изменений довольно много, об этом в отдельной статье. В этой же, хочу обратить твое внимание на полезное растение – туманный цветочек. Патчем назад, было практически бесполезно, но с обновлением 1.1 вдохнули новую жизнь и этот ценный ресурс стал полезным. Я подготовил небольшой гайд для тебя, актуальный и в 2021 году, – где найти туманные цветы в Genshin Impact и как использовать его пыльцу для игры на Андроид или iPhone.

Гайд по Genshin Impact: где найти и подобрать туманный цветок на карте

Вот так выглядят эти синие прекрасные растения в 2021 году, так же как и в 2020.

Зачем собирать туманный цветок в Genshin Impact?

В патче 1.1 добавили новые рецепты кулинарии. И оказалось, что туманник нужен тем игрокам, которые играют на Тартилью (Чайльда) – это морозный герой.

Это не так. Зелья из этого материала нужны всем игрокам. Один рецепт усиливает урон для водных и морозных заклинаний Тартилью, для остальных – это повышает сопротивляемость от ледяных/водных атак. Это облегчает прохождение игры и сложных боссов.

Второе, зачем собирать эти соцветия — для прохождения квеста: Сказки о полуночном герое “Доказательство несуществования Полуночного героя” — скорее всего, синий нефрит ты уже собрал и квест прошел, если играешь какое-то время. Как видишь, никакого секрета нет – прям есть подсказка об их расположении :).

Зачем собирать туманный цветок в Genshin Impact?

Какие блюда можно приготовить с помощью пыльцы этого растения?

НазваниеРецептЭффект
Морозное (ледяное) масло

Гайд по Genshin Impact: где найти и подобрать туманный цветок на карте

* * *

1 хвост ящерицы + 1 венчик из туманного цветка

Крио-урон увеличивается на + 25% в течение 300 секунд
Зелье морозного (ледяного) щита

Зелье морозного щита

* * *

1 хрустальное ядро ​​+ 1 венчик из туманного цветка

Крио-сопротивление увеличено на +25 % в течение 300 секунд

Самая полная карта расположения всех туманных цветов в Genshin Impact в 2021

Где цветет растение туманник?

Искать его по всей карте игры – дело обреченное. Поэтому даю подсказку. Обычно, он растет рядом с водоемами и даже в воде, но нужно знать места. На помощь приходят сами игроки, которые исследовали все в игре и создали интерактивную карту, отметив точками все зоны на карте рядом с водоемами, где цветет туманник и выложили в открытый доступ.

Самая полная карта расположения всех туманных цветов в Genshin Impact в 2020

Или вот еще одна. Синие точки – это то, что нам нужно!

Самая полная карта расположения всех туманных цветов в Genshin Impact в 2020

По ссылке всегда в актуальном состоянии, и новые места цветения, как правило, дополняются игроками, пользуйтесь лучше ею. Хотя на скрине отчетливо видно, что туманник цветет исключительно рядом с водой или непосредственно в реке или озере.

Как и каким персонажем подобрать венчик?

Мало найти туманный цветок, необходимо взять его – сорвать. Это может сделать только персонаж огня. Важно выпустить любое огненное заклинание в его сторону или сделать выстрел, лепестки раскроются и венчик (или как его еще называют – нефрит) можно будет сорвать и положить в рюкзак.

Для этого понадобятся огненные герои: Пиро, Эмбер или Сян Лин.

Видео-гайд по сбору туманных цветов (венчиков)

Если совсем лень читать, то можете посмотреть видео

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )