Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location walkthrough

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location is known to everyone as a horror game with an added point-and-click mechanic. The hardest part for many players is surviving Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location, and doing it in such a way that your heart doesn't stop. Because the interface and graphics sometimes scare even the most rugged players. We look at the passage of the new episode of Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location, which in general does not cause a lot of questions, but it is nice when you know what to do in the game. By the way, we recommend that you consult the game's wiki for similar advice, but it's in English.Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location

First Night

The first night is suggested to be spent checking the equipment at Circus Baby's Pizza World. There, a code box opens on the screen, and it doesn't matter what you enter. Then you have to operate the buttons on the remote control according to the speaker's recommendations. After you are let into the central room, but through the ventilation. There you must perform a couple more simple tasks and return back alive.

Second night

In Five Nights at Freddy's, the second night will be much more difficult, as there will already be opponents: Balora and Fantime Freddy. Initially the tasks will be similar to the previous day, but there will be an additional one - the need to move the iron to the right, but you will be in every way prevented from doing this.After returning to the control panel, you must reach the left aisle. This is where Balora is located. To defeat her you need to use a couple of simple rules: do not flicker and do not run too often, during loud music stop, as she hears only footsteps and does not see you, in the middle and near the door you can have a little rest and see how Balora looks, while you will not happen anything.When you get into the room Balora, you will need to include sectors with a tablet and here you will interfere Fantime Freddy. The point is that the tablet has a map with all the sectors and, if you stop Freddy with the recording and the space bar, you will be able to open each section. After completing the task, you can go back, as Balora will no longer be active. And at this point the level is passed and you are still alive.

The third night

In this part we will have three enemies waiting for us - the deactivated Freddy, Bonnie and Foxy Fantime. When the control center will ask you to choose a path - go to the right, but there you will be waiting for Foxy. To get rid of him you need to press the space bar and turn on the flashlight, because then he will be sent to the end and you can go to the corridor. In the next room Freddy will be waiting for you, who hasn't been active since last night. But you need to press the buttons on his face to activate Bonnie - his right hand. To repel her, press the flashlight and point it at the center of her torso. Then go back and go to the next level.

The Fourth Night

This level is considered the longest. And it starts with the fact that we are now dressed in an animotronic suit and listen to Baby. Next, a male voice should appear and a location with Balora, who suddenly gets blown up. Babi advises not to do anything, but the animatronics have already started a riot. So you have to very actively twist the screws on the sides of the suit, and throw off the puppets, who will constantly climb on you. On this night, the main thing is to hold on and react quickly.

The Fifth Night

This night will, on the contrary, be the shortest, with only two halls to go through, which will be Foxy with Freddy and Baby, who is broken by Balora. She needs to be subdued and to do this press the button that is on her face. It is important to type the code quickly and if you make it in time, you can pick up the chip and press the green button. After that, don't forget to press the S button to go back.Next, we will have another fight with Balora, but without the flashlight, otherwise she will kill us right away. In this case, you'll have to navigate only on Baby's commands, and on the passage you should see Real Ending, which means the end of the level.

Secret Night

The sixth night opens only after the fifth night and the minigame. Here listen to Baby and run where she tells you. After turning right, you will enter a secret room where you must enter the password - 1983 and turn on the TVs. Our opponent will be Ennard, who is not very active, so all you have to do is carefully follow the incoming commands. At the same time do not forget about the tablet and will be able to quickly pass all levels of the game.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location прохождение локации

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location прохождение локации

26

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location – известна всем, как хоррор игра с добавлением пойнт-энд-клик механики. Самое сложное для многих игроков – это выживание в Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location, да так, чтобы сердце не остановилось. Потому что интерфейс и графика порой пугает даже самых прожжённых игроков. Мы рассмотрим прохождение нового эпизода Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location, который в общем-то не вызывает больших вопросов, но приятнее, когда знаешь что нужно делать в игре. Кстати, рекомендуем обращаться за подобными советам к вики по игре, но она на английском.Прохождение Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location

Прохождение Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location

Первая ночь

Первую ночь предлагается провести за проверкой оборудования в Circus Baby’s Pizza World. Там на экране открывается поля для кода, причем не имеет значения, что вы введете. Далее вам необходимо управлять кнопками на пульте согласно рекомендациям диктора. После вас пропускают в центральное помещение, но через вентиляцию. Там необходимо выполнить еще пару простых заданий и вернуться обратно живыми.

Вторая ночь

В Пяти ночах у Фредди, вторая ночь окажется гораздо сложнее, так как там уже появятся соперники: Балора и Фантайм Фредди. Изначально задания будут схожи с предыдущим днем, но появится дополнительное – это необходимость сдвинуть железо вправо, но при этом вам будут всячески мешать это сделать.После возращения к пульту управления, необходимо дойти до левого прохода. Здесь и находится Балора. Чтобы ее победить нужно использовать пару простых правил: не мельтешите и не перебегайте слишком часто, во время громкой музыки останавливайтесь, так как она слышит только шаги и не видит вас, на середине и возле двери можете немного отдохнуть и разглядеть, как выглядит Балора, при этом с вами ничего не случится.При попадании в комнату Балоры, вам нужно будет включить сектора при помощи планшета и здесь вам будет мешать Фантайм Фредди. Суть в том, что на планшете есть карта со всеми секторами и, если останавливать Фредди при помощи записи и клавиши пробел, то вы сможете открыть каждую секцию. После выполнения задания, вы можете возвращаться обратно, так как Балора будет уже не активна. И на этом уровень пройден, а вы все еще живы.

Третья ночь

В этой части нас будет ждать уже три противника – деактивированный Фредди, Бонни и Фокси Фантайм. Когда в центре управления вам предложат выбрать путь – идите направо, но там вас будет поджидать Фокси. Чтобы от него избавиться нужно постоянно жать пробел и включать фонарик, так как тогда он будет отправляться в конец и вы сможете пройти до коридора. В следующем помещении вас будет ждать Фредди, который не активен еще с прошлой ночи. Но вам необходимо нажать кнопки на его лице, чтобы активировать Бонни – его правую руку. Чтобы ее отогнать – жмите фонарь и направляйте его в центр ее туловища. Далее вернитесь обратно и перейдите на следующий уровень.

Четвертая ночь

Этот уровень считается самым долгим. И начинается все с того, что теперь мы одеты в костюм анимотроника и выслушиваем Бейби. Далее должен появится мужской голос и локация с Балорой, которая внезапно подорвётся. Бейби советует ничего не делать, но аниматроники уже начали бунт. Поэтому нужно очень активно крутить винты на бокам костюма, и скидывать марионеток, которые будут постоянно на вас залазить. В этой ночи главное – держаться и быстро реагировать.

Пятая ночь

Эта ночь будет, наоборот, самой короткой, причем пройти нужно только два зала, в которых будет Фокси с Фредди и Бейби, которую сломала Балора. Ее нужно подчинить и для этого нажмите на кнопку, что находится у нее на лице. Важно набирать код быстро, и если вы успеете, то сможете забрать чип и нажать на зеленую кнопку. После не забудьте нажать на кнопку S, чтобы вернуться обратно.Далее нам предстоит еще один бой с Балорой, но уже без фонарика, иначе она сразу нас убьет. В этом случае придется ориентироваться только на команды Бейби, и по прохождению вы должны увидеть Real Ending,что означает завершение уровня.

Секретная ночь

Открывается шестая ночь только после прохождения пятой и мини-игры. Здесь слушайте Бейби и бегите, куда она скажет. После поворота направо, вы попадете в секретную комнату, где нужно ввести пароль – 1983 и включить телевизоры. Нашим противником будет Эннард, который отличается малоподвижностью и не активностью, поэтому достаточно лишь внимательно исполнять поступающие команды. При этом не забывайте о планшете и сможете быстро пройти все уровни игры.