Dungeon Rush: Rebirth. Guide - 20 tips for beginners to get the right start in the game

If you like protracted games like Idle Heroes or Strike ZombieBut do not like the customs heroes, then there is an opportunity to try yourself in a similar setting, then with other heroes and slightly different mechanics - Dungeon Rush: Rebirth. Here, too, there is a gathering of heroes, there are many, all different, there are many resources, doing daily quests and all the same autobattle. But almost every component is different. To make it easy and simple for you to understand this game and start comfortably - we've gathered all the burning questions from the net and compiled the Dungeon Rush: Rebirth guide, that will help you to start with the tips. Enjoy!

Dungeon Rush: Rebirth guide

Dungeon Rush: Rebirth guide

How to swing faster and get cool heroes

As the saying goes, the farther into the woods, the fatter the partisans. It's the same in the game, the further you get through the campaign - the tastier the loot, do not linger at low levels and do not make a goal - to pump up the level of the character. As soon as the Endless Abyss becomes available - pass it as far as possible. Do not swing any heroes below A-class, up to level 50 at the most. Part of the money you poured in can be returned later. But it's better to focus on S-class heroes, dropped from the Abyss or gathered from the Summoning.

Why join a guild and what to do in it

Find a high-level guild as soon as possible. The guild will give you the opportunity to get an additional influx of gold and resources. Up to level 50, the boss hit only at the expense of free attempts. Save the diamonds for the black market and the time when the boss damage becomes more tangible. Naturally, make a daily "check" in the guild. From the guild members who become your "friends", you can hire their heroes from level 150 to help in the game.

The golden gift. Which offers are worth picking up and when

Up to level 50 use only free attempts. After that you can also buy for crystals, but only if there is not enough gold. And it is, as a rule, always not enough 🙂

What to buy at the market

  1. Cubes for the Promised Land - Promised Cubes, only for gold.
  2. Scrolls for quests in the Tavern. 
  3. Arena Tickets. 
  4. High and legendary summon scrolls - save them for events. Legendary scrolls are only 10 of each, because then falling S-quality hero is guaranteed. And sometimes, sometimes 3 S-heroes fall.

Arena - is it worth participating?

In the arena, participate in all competitions from the lowest levels. Even if you come in last place, you'll still get prizes - resources. That is, the earlier, the more. Don't look at the level of the position held. 

What to do with the equipment

Do not pump green equipment and clothing. Spray. Red - do not pump higher than level 5. But the red pump up to the very last level.

Temple of Elementals

Be sure to pass everything, a good reward is given, which will come in handy at the beginning of the game. Each day in each temple is given 2 attempts, don't forget to use Allied Heroes to pass the hard floor. Spending diamonds on extra attempts is not worth it - too expensive. Merge the same runes with each other to get a rune with better characteristics.

Shrine - what are the best shrines to pump?

Only the Heart of Diamond and the Source of Destiny should be pumped. The Soul Shrine is enough to raise up to level 3, further - the cost does not justify the investment. Don't forget to press the "Boost" button, which gives the maximum reward of the Shrines. 

Who do you want to spray out of the heroes?

In the Altar it is worth spraying all heroes below class A. I.e. Classes D, C, D - into dust. But don't forget that there are tasks in the Tavern that someone needs to do. Especially if high-level heroes aren't there yet. A class save for rebirth to S class and for fodder. To raise a hero to SS class, he has to be originally S-class. That is, an A-class hero cannot be upgraded to an SS-class hero. Light of Souls is a resource that appears after heroes are pulverized and must be saved up in order to buy heroes in events. 

Quest in the Tavern

In the Tavern to perform all tasks. Hourly tasks can be picked up immediately - free of charge, the rest after a while you need to come in and pick up. Tavern scrolls to collect and do not spend until the end of the month. In the last days of the month to check what tasks have not yet been completed and spending scrolls, finish tasks. And of course you shouldn't spend them just like that. Save until the next month, where there is less luck with randomness. 

Why the obelisk

From the Obelisk take all awards of both kinds. It is given to make it easier for newcomers to start.

Which way to go on an expedition

Go to Expedition. While the levels of heroes are small - go the simpler way, in the future on a more complex. There and the rewards are brighter. End of the expedition to defeat the boss of which will fall chest, and in it a ginger outfit, or rather one thing. Ie better to go through all the Expedition on an easy level, than to get stuck on heavy and not get a ginger thing. 

About the businessman in the Expedition. Often he offers goods at three prices. And sometimes there's a great rate. Be careful.

What kind of team you need to have under the infinite abyss

For the Abyss, it is better to form a separate team of Dark and Light. This way we avoid the situation when the opponent will be a team that has increased damage against the dominant faction in the team, since these factions have weaknesses only to each other. 

Best Heroes, Factions and Elements

Who will replace the Holy Spirit healer? The best healers in the game

Hero Holy Spirit, which is given at registration, you need to pump up to level 100. But beyond that it is not worth pumping. Of all the healers in the game, he is the weakest, so it's better to replace. Good substitute would be Emily, Star-Spangled Conversation and Rosa. So if you get one of these heroes, swing him to the max. 

Who will replace the Holy Spirit healer? The best healers in the game

Advantages of fractions

Remember that each faction has a faction with increased damage on it. Knowing this, you can pass many levels, because such heroes receive increased damage - 50%. But it only takes 20% more damage. 

What the elements give you in the game

The elements - which are the best? What are they? All elements deal damage and give an extra bonus. 

  1. Fire - burns, sets the hero on fire - additional damage
  2. Lightning - imposes control in the form of stun (stun) . Medium damage.
  3. Ice is a freeze control and it is the best control in the game. 
  4. Poison  - Periodic damage, on par with fire. Many players consider this element to be the top one for damage builds. 
  5. Earth - control in the form of petrification, weak damage.
  6. Physical damage - bleeding, periodic damage, but less than fire and poison

Why do we need a lineup bonus?

Be sure to use the composition bonus. For example, all 6 heroes from the same faction, then the whole team gets: +20% to attack, +20% to health and +6% to the chance of a crit.  It is quite difficult to assemble such a lineup.  You can collect a smaller number of heroes - a minimum of 3 heroes from the faction, then the bonuses will be less: +5% to attack and +5% to health. 

What to pump in the circle of fate in the first place

In the Circle of Destiny first pump the Circle of Attribute, because the increased attributes affect all the characters in your team. In the beginning you should pump health increase and health increase by %, then pump attack. When the Elemental rounds are opened, it is worth pumping up the resistance to the elements. Pump each element up to 50 times. After that, you can go to the circle of the Class. At this point, your team will already be formed and you can immediately understand which class you need to invest in order to make your team stronger. 

Top-heroes for each faction

  1. Blue: Coldblade, Angelinho, Yuki, 
  2. Greens: Star Talk, Julia, Rosa, Karin. 
  3. Reds: Hephaestus, Scylla, Mardelin. 
  4. Fog: Ice, Dead, Tylun, Vladimir. 
  5. Gold: Beren, Seraphim, Candela, 
  6. Dark: Asindo, Marvin, Prince of Darkness

The best characters according to the reader

  1. Blue
    1. Top - Amos (one of the top tanks), Cordelia (new hero, good in the physical package, with constant blood flow, does huge damage), Emily (top healer + acceleration the whole team, which is very useful).
    2. Medium - Lancelot, White Tainan.
    3. Garbage - Caitlin, Modimus, Long Mustache!
  2. Green
    1. Top - Witcher (strong after awakening 160+, due to his talent) and Karin (very strong damag and control, to swing on her krit is a must),
    2. Medium - Faceless, Jalu, Losema, Herbertus, Dragon Slayer.Dungeon Rush: Rebirth. Guide - 20 tips for beginners to get the right start in the game
    3. Garbage - Sword of Emerald.
  3. Red
    1. Top - Matilda (very good periodic damage + sometimes used as a tank from the counter), Lord Edward (good in the physical package and very good on the single bosses, pump in the fat, as it deals 18% additional damage from his own HP).
    2. Medium - Golem, Lord Blackhammer, Lord Samael.
    3. Garbage - Crusher, Lord Vader.
  4. Fog
    1. Top - Ice, Deceased, Tylun, Vladimir.
    2. Medium - Reaper of Souls, Shadow of Karuma, Bloodblade (very good in physic packs), Epidemic (good only in poison packs).
    3. Garbage - Reitos, Lord of Nightmares, Harbinger of Darkness.
  5. Light
    1. Top - Michael (in the ice pack is very good).
    2. Average - Zirok.
    3. Garbage - Ballack (not sure about this one, the hero recently introduced, but many are disappointed in him), Holy Ghost.
  6. Darkness
    1. Top - Asindo, Marvin, Prince of Darkness.
    2. Medium - Magic Dragon, Lich King, Putnik (all 3 of these heroes are good in their lineups).

The video was used in writing the guide, so I am kindly publishing it. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Ролевые - RPG > Dungeon Rush: Rebirth. Гайд — 20 советов новичку для правильного старта в игре

Dungeon Rush: Rebirth. Гайд — 20 советов новичку для правильного старта в игре

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
154|Олег Цегельник|11 октября 2019

Dungeon Rush: Rebirth

Стоимость: Бесплатно

Скачать с AppStore

6/10

Преимущества:

Игра отличается от игр с автобоем

Новые герои и мир

Недостатки:

Играть в нее долго

6/10

Если вам нравятся затяжные игры вроде Idle Heroes или Strike Zombie, но не нравятся тамошние герои, то есть возможность попробовать себя в подобном сеттинге, то с другими героями и немного другими механиками — Dungeon Rush: Rebirth. Здесь тоже есть собирательство героев, их много, все разные, есть много ресурсов, выполнение ежедневных заданий и все тот же автобой. Но практически в каждом компоненте есть свои отличия. Чтобы вам было легко и просто понять эту игру, а так же комфортно начать — мы собрали из сети все наболевшие вопросы и составили Гайд для Dungeon Rush: Rebirth, который поможет при старте своими советами. Enjoy!

Гайд по Dungeon Rush: Rebirth

Гайд по Dungeon Rush: Rebirth

Как быстрее качаться и получить крутых героев

Как говорится, чем дальше в лес, тем толще партизаны. Так же и в игре, чем дальше пробираешься по кампании — тем вкуснее лут, не задерживайся на низких уровнях и не делай цели — качать уровень персонажа. Как только станет доступна Бескрайняя бездна — проходишь ее как можно дальше. Героев ниже А-класса не качать, максимум до 50 уровня. Часть влитых средств потом можно будет вернуть. Но лучше ориентироваться на героев S-класса, выпавших из Бездны или собранных из Призыва.

Зачем вступать в гильдию и что в ней делать

Как можно скорее найти гильдию высокого уровня. Гильдия даст возможность получать дополнительный приток золота и ресурсов. До 50 уровня, по боссу бить только за счет бесплатных попыток. Алмазы приберегите для черного рынка и то время, когда дамаг по боссу станет ощутимее. Естественно, ежедневно делать “чекин” в гильдии. У гильдийцев, которые станут твоими “друзьями”, можно будет нанимать их героев от 150 уровня для помощи в игре.

Золотой дар. Какие предложения стоит забирать и когда

До 50 уровня используй только бесплатные попытки. После можно покупать и за кристаллы, но только в том случае, если не будет хватать золота. А его, как правило, всегда не хватает 🙂

Что покупать на рынке

  1. Кубы для Земли обетованной — Обетованный кубик, только за золото.
  2. Свитки для заданий в Таверне. 
  3. Билеты на Арену. 
  4. Свитки высшего и легендарных призывов — копим под события. Легендарные свитки сливаем только по 10 штук, потому что тогда выпадение героя S-качества гарантированно. А иногда, бывает, падает и по 3 S-героя.

Арена — стоит ли участвовать?

На арене участвуй во всех соревнованиях с самых начальных уровней. Даже если ты займешь последнее место — все равно получишь призы — ресурсы. Т.е. чем раньше, тем больше. На уровень занимаемой позиции не смотри. 

Что со снаряжением делать

Зеленое снаряжение и одежду не прокачивать. Распылять. Красный — качать выше 5-го уровня не стоит. А вот уже рыжие прокачиваем до самого последнего уровня.

Храм элементалей

Обязательно пройти все, дается неплохая награда, которая будет очень кстати вначале игры. Каждый день в каждом храме дается 2 попытки, не забывай использовать Героев союзника, чтобы пройти тяжелый этаж. Тратить алмазы на дополнительные попытки не стоит — слишком дорого. Одинаковые руны сливай между собой, чтобы получить руну с более лучшими характеристиками.

Святыня — какие святыни лучше прокачивать?

В Святыне прокачивать только Сердце алмаза и Источник судьбы. Святыню души достаточно поднять до 3-го уровня, дальше — затраты не оправдывают вложения. Не забывай нажимать кнопку “Ускорение”, которое даем максимальную награду из Святынь. 

Кого распылять из героев?

В Алтаре стоит распылять всех героев ниже класса A. Т.е. Классы D, C, D — в пыль. Но не забывай, что есть задания в Таверне, которые нужно кому-то выполнять. Особенно если выскокоуровневых героев еще нет. Класс A копим для перерождения в S и для корма. Чтобы поднять героя до SS класса, он должен быть изначально S-класса. Т.е. Героя A класса нельзя поднять до героя SS класса. Свет душ — ресурс, который появляется после распыления героев следует копить, чтобы покупать героев в событиях. 

Задания в таверне

В Таверне выполнять все задания. Часовые задания можно забрать сразу — бесплатно, остальные через время нужно зайти и забрать. Свитки таверны собирать и не тратить до конца месяца. В последние дни месяца проверять какие задания еще не выполнены и потратив свитки, доделать задания. И конечно же не стоит их тратить просто так. Сберегай до следующего месяца, где меньше повезет с рандомом. 

Зачем нужен обелиск

Из Обелиска забрать все награды обоих видов. Он дается, чтобы облегчить старт новичкам.

Какой путь выбрать в экспедиции

В Экспедицию ходить. Пока уровни героев небольшие — идти более простым путем, в дальнейшем по более сложному. Там и награды поярче. Конце экспедиции нужно победить босса из которого выпадет сундук, а в нем рыжее снаряжение, точнее одна вещь. Т.е лучше пройти всю Экспедицию на легком уровне, чем застрять на тяжелой и не получить рыжую вещь. 

Насчет дельца в Экспедиции. Часто он предлагает товар в три дорога. А иногда бывает и отличный курс. Будб внимателен.

Какую команду нужно иметь под бесконечную бездну

Для Бездны лучше сформировать отдельную команду из Тьмы и Света. Так мы избегаем ситуации, когда противником будет команда, которая имеет повышенный урон против доминирующей в команде фракции, так как у этих фракций слабости только друг перед другом. 

Лучшие Герои, фракции и стихии

Кем заменить лекаря Святой Дух? Лучшие лекари игры

Героя Святой дух, которого дают при регистрации, нужно прокачать до 100 уровня. А вот дальше качать не стоит. Из всех лекарей в игре, он самый слабый, поэтому лучше заменить. Хорошей заменой будет Эмили, Звездный разговор и Роса. Поэтому если попадет один из этих героев — смело качай его на максимум. 

Кем заменить лекаря Святой Дух? Лучшие лекари игры

Преимущества фракций

Помни о том, что у каждой фракции есть фракция с повышенным уроном по ней. Зная это, можно пройти многие уровни, потому что по таким героям проходит повышенный урон — 50%. А вот урона получает всего на 20% больше. 

Что дают стихии в игре

Стихии — какие лучше? Что дают? Все стихии наносят урон и дают дополнительный бонус. 

  1. Огонь — ожог, поджигает героя — дополнительный урон
  2. Молния — накладывает контроль в виде стана (оглушение) . Урон средний
  3. Лед — контроль в виде заморозки и это лучший контроль в игре. 
  4. Яд  — периодический урон, на уровне с огнем. Многие игроки считают эту стихий топовой для сборок на урон. 
  5. Земля — контроль в виде окаменения, слабый урон.
  6. Физ урон — кровотечение, периодический урон, но меньше чем у огня и яда

Зачем нужен бонус состава

Обязательно использовать бонус состава. Например, все 6 героев из одной фракции, тогда вся команда получает: +20% к атаке, +20% к здоровью и +6% к шансу крита.  Собрать такой состав довольно сложно.  Можно собирать меньшее количество героев — минимум 3 героя из фракции, тогда бонусы будут меньше: +5% к атаке и +5% к здоровью. 

Что прокачивать в круге судьбы в первую очередь

В Круге судьбы в первую очередь прокачивай Круг атрибута, потому что повышенные атрибуты действуют на всех персонажей в твоей команде. В начале нужно качать увеличение здоровья и увеличения здоровья на %, дальше качать атаку. Когда откроются круг Элемента, то стоит прокачивать сопротивление стихиям. Прокачать каждую стихию до 50 раз. После этого можно переходить к кругу Класса. К этому моменту, твоя команда будет уже сформирована и ты сможешь сразу понимать в какой класс нужно вкладываться, чтобы твоя команда стала сильнее. 

Топгерои по каждой фракции

  1. Синие: Холодное лезвие, Анхелиньо, Юки, 
  2. Зеленые: Звездный разговор, Джулия, Роса, Карин. 
  3. Красные: Гефест, Сцилла, Марделин. 
  4. Туман: Лед, Покойница, Тайлун, Владимир. 
  5. Золотые: Берен, Серафим, Кэндела, 
  6. Темные: Асиндо, Марвин, Князь тьмы

Лучшие герои по мнению читателя

  1. Синие
    1. ТОП — Амос (один из топ танков), Корделия (новый герой, хорош в физ паке, при постоянном кровотоке, вносит огромный урон), Эмили (топ хилер + ускорение всей команде, что очень полезно).
    2. Средне — Ланселот, Белый Тайнань.
    3. Мусор — Кейтлин, Модимус, Длинные усы!
  2. Зеленые
    1. Топ — Ведьмак (силен после пробуждения 160+, за счет своего таланта) и Карин (очень сильный дамаг и контроль, качать на нее крит обязательно),
    2. Средне — Безликий, Джелу, Лосема, Хербертус, Убийца Драконов.Dungeon Rush: Rebirth. Гайд — 20 советов новичку для правильного старта в игре
    3. Мусор — Меч Изумруда.
  3. Красные
    1. Топ — Матильда (очень хороший периодический урон + иногда используют в качестве танка из за контрудара), Лорд Эдуард (хорош в физ паке и очень хорош на одиночных боссах, качать в жир, так как наносит 18% доп. урона от своего хп).
    2. Средне — Голем, Лорд черный молот, Лорд Самаел.
    3. Мусор — Дробитель, Лорд Вадер.
  4. Туман
    1. Топ — Лед, Покойница, Тайлун, Владимир.
    2. Средне — Жнец Душ, Тень карумы, Кровавое лезвие (очень хорошо проявляет себя в физ. паке), Эпидемия (хорош исключительно в Яд паке).
    3. Мусор — Рейтос, Владыка Кошмаров, Предвестник тьмы.
  5. Свет
    1. Топ — Михаил (в ледяном паке очень хорош).
    2. Средне — Зирок.
    3. Мусор — Баллак (на счет этого не уверен, герой недавно введенный, но многие разочарованы в нем), Святой дух.
  6. Тьма
    1. Топ — Асиндо, Марвин, Князь тьмы.
    2. Средне — Волшебный дракон, Король Лич, Путник (все эти 3 героя хороши в своих составах).

При написании Гайда было использовано материалы из видео, поэтому любезно публикую его. Спасибо!

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )