Clash Royale

Clash Royale: the new game from the creators of Clash of Clans has been released!

Clash Royale game from the team at Supercell, creators of the hit Clash of Clans, became available on the App Store on March 1. Supercell has released a new real-time multiplayer game with royalty, your favorite Clash characters and more.

Clash Royale is a game from the Supercell team, creators of the hit Clash of Clans, became available in the App Store on March 1, as we announced earlier. Supercell has released a new real-time multiplayer game with royalty, your favorite Clash characters, and more.

Tips and Tricks To play Clash Royale

444Clash Royale immediately got a big banner on the main page of the App Store and a branded page in iTunes.The game combined elements of the most popular genres - strategy, projects a la Dota and card MMOs. The resulting "cocktail" looks interesting, to say the least. Collect and improve dozens of maps with the troops, spells, and defensive structures of Clash of Clans that you already love, as well as the new Clash Royale items: princes, knights, little dragons, and more. Knock out the enemy king and princesses to defeat your opponents and win towers, crowns and glory in the arena. Create your own clan to share maps and build your own fighting community.Lead your Clash Royale family to victory!2222

  • Fight in real time against opponents from all over the world for trophies;
  • Get reward chests, collect powerful new cards, and improve the ones you already have;
  • Destroy enemy towers, win crowns and get epic royal chests;
  • Build and improve your card collection with new Clash Royale items, as well as dozens of warriors, spells, and defensive structures from Clash;
  • Create your own invincible battle deck and fight your opponents;
  • Go through many arenas and make the list of the best;
  • Create your own clan to share maps and build your own fighting community;
  • Challenge co-workers and friends to a duel;
  • Learn different tactics while watching the best duels on TV Royale;333The game gives players everything they've always wanted from a midcore game: more action and less base building. Synchronized battles, short matches, well-balanced maps, and progression mechanics are sure to bring Clash Royale to the top.Download from the App Store

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Clash Royale: релиз новой игры от создателей Clash of Clans состоялся!

Clash Royale: релиз новой игры от создателей Clash of Clans состоялся!

28

Юлия

Загрузка...

Clash Royale — игра от команды Supercell, создателей хита Clash of Clans, стала доступна в App Store уже 1 марта, как мы и анонсировали ранее. Supercell выпустили новую многопользовательскую игру в реальном времени с королевскими особами, вашими любимыми персонажами Clash и многим другим.

Советы и полезности для игры в Clash Royale

444

Clash Royale сразу же получила большой баннер на главной странице App Store и брендированную страницу в iTunes.Игра объединила в себе элементы самых популярных жанров — стратегии, проекты а-ля Dota и карточные MMO. Получившийся «коктейль» выглядит, по меньшей мере, интересно. Соберите и улучшите десятки карт с войсками, заклинаниями и оборонительными сооружениями Clash of Clans, которые уже полюбились вам, а также новинками Clash Royale: принцами, рыцарями, маленькими драконами и многими другими. Выбейте вражеского короля и принцесс из башен, чтобы победить противников, и выигрывайте башни, короны и славу на арене. Создайте свой клан, чтобы делиться картами и построить собственное боевое сообщество.Ведите семью Clash Royale к победе!2222

  • Сражайтесь в реальном времени с противниками со всего мира за трофеи;
  • Получайте сундуки с наградами, собирайте новые мощные карты и улучшайте те, что у вас уже есть;
  • Уничтожайте башни противников, выигрывайте короны и получайте эпические королевские сундуки;
  • Соберите и улучшите коллекцию карт с новинками Clash Royale, а также десятками воинов, заклинаний и оборонительных сооружений из Clash;
  • Создайте свою непобедимую боевую колоду и сражайтесь с противниками;
  • Пройдите множество арен и попадите в список лучших;
  • Создайте свой клан, чтобы делиться картами и построить собственное боевое сообщество;
  • Вызывайте соклановцев и друзей на дуэли;
  • Изучите разные тактики, смотря лучшие дуэли на TV Royale;333Игра предоставляет игрокам всё то, что они всегда хотели от мидкор-игр: больше активных действий и меньше строительства базы. Синхронные сражения, короткие матчи, хорошо сбалансированные карты, и механика прогресса несомненно приведут Clash Royale на вершину.Скачать на App Store