...

What to get for Valentine's Day?

Of course, we couldn't get past such a PR theme as Valentine's Day. Thousands and millions of lovers give each other gifts (like there are no other days) and declare their love. And, of course, everything has already been given, said 100500 times, but we're going to tell you about another amazing way Give your loved ones a gift: A mobile app. You know how it is? It seems to cost $0.99 or $1.99, but it's your own money. And you look for free analogues, although you want and want the same, but our mentality does not allow to pay 25 or 50 UAH (I took into account the rate 🙂 ), - what else! I want it all and free! Give it to your beloved or loved one A dream - albeit a small one, but so desirable. And we will tell you what these gifts can be.Gifts to Him
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - the legendary GTA game for mobile devices (so far only for iPhone and iPad). 2.5 million downloads speak for themselves.
Cost: $6.99
Download From App Store
 screen480x480 gtasunandreas-14
Workout Journal Pro. Workout Journal - If he works out, or rather, even goes to the "gym," this app is definitely for him. It allows you to keep a training log, a measurement log. Indeed, what was previously kept in a notebook is now more convenient to have on the phone.
Cost: $2.99
Download From App Store
screen568x568  screen568x568-2
Things - If your young man is constantly busy, a lot of work, tasks, he will surely be happy with such an indispensable helper. One of the best programs for GTD task management
Cost: $9.99
Download from App Store
image-4 image-5
VKontakte music - If he is a music lover and listens to music all the time, then such a gift would be just right. It's no secret that VK is often used exclusively as a player for listening to music, and this is just such a player. By the way, it is quite suitable for both the guy and the girl.
Cost: $9.99
Download from App Store

Pages, Numbers, Keynote - Apple's office applications for the iPhone. As of today, no office program does its job better than the programs released by Apple for Apple. For the girls: it's Word, Excel, Power Point analogue.

The cost of each program: $9.99
Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
1 Comment
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Конечно, мы не смогли пройти мимо такой пиарной темы, как День святого Валентина. Тысячи и миллионы влюбленных дарят друг другу подарки (вроде других дней нет) и признаются в любви. И, конечно же, все уже подарено, сказано 100500 раз, но мы расскажем об еще одном удивительном способе преподнести любимым подарок: мобильное приложение. Знаете, как оно бывает? Оно, вроде, и стоит $0,99 или $1.99, но ведь свои же, кровные. И ищешь бесплатные аналоги, хотя сам все хочешь и хочешь то самое, но ментальность наша не позволяет заплатить 25 или 50 грн (я учел курс 🙂 ), — еще чего! Хочу все и бесплатно!Так подарите же любимому или любимой мечту — пусть небольшую, но такую желанную. А мы расскажем, что это могут быть за подарки.Подарки Ему

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas — легендарная игра GTA для мобильных устройств (пока только для iPhone и iPad). 2,5 млн загрузок говорят сами за себя.
Стоимость: $6.99
Скачать из App Store
 screen480x480 gtasunandreas-14
Workout Journal Pro. Дневник тренировок — если он занимается спортом, точнее, даже ходит в “качалку”, это приложение точно для Него. Позволяет вести журнал тренировок, журнал обмеров. Действительно, то, что ранее велось в блокноте, сейчас более удобно иметь в телефоне
Стоимость: $2.99
Скачать из App Store
screen568x568  screen568x568-2
Things — если ваш молодой человек постоянно занят, много работы, задач, то он наверняка обрадуется такому незаменимому помощнику. Одна из самых лучших программ для управления задачами по методу GTD
Стоимость: $9.99
Скачать из App Store
image-4 image-5
Музыка ВКонтакте — если он меломан и постоянно слушает музыку, то такой подарок будет как раз кстати. Не секрет, что VK часто используют исключительно, как Плеер для прослушивания музыки, и это именно такой Плеер. Кстати, он вполне подходит и для парня, и для девушки.
Стоимость: $9.99
Скачать из App Store

Pages, Numbers, Keynote — офисные приложения от Apple для iPhone. На текущий день ни одна офисная программа не справляется со своей работой лучше, чем программы, выпущенные Apple для Apple. Для девочек: это аналог Word, Excel, Power Point.

Стоимость каждой программы: $9.99
Скачать Pages из App Store.

Скачать Numbers из App Store.

Скачать Keynote из App Store.