...
Boom Beach: base setting

Boom Beach: base setting (5 - 15 HQ)

To become a winner in the game Boom Beach, it is necessary to pay special attention to the arrangement of defensive structures of the headquarters, the base for the defense at all levels. Start thinking about it from the fifth level, because before that no attacks are expected. We publish the best tips for deployment in the game Boom Beach, which can be used both to defend and to attack. The optimal formation depends on your playing style, we show and tell you in the article Boom Beach: base setting about trends and important, sometimes obvious, options. Let's go!

Download Boom Beach for ios и for android.

Level 5 HQ

Boom Beach Level 5 HQ

The HQ levels open up the following structures for players: three sniper towers, one mortar, and one machine gun. Thus, five defensive structures are available to defend the base, although there are also civilian units: three residences, a vault, sawmill, gold storage, sculptor, stash house, armory, and radar. In doing so, try to:

  • Do not place buildings too close together, because if artillery strikes, absolutely everything will suffer.
  • eliminate the possibility of attacking buildings from either side. Therefore place structures within an accessible radius of at least one defensive structure.

Base placement on the sixth level of HQ

Boom Beach Level 6 HQ

At the sixth level appears and cannon for defense, and an additional machine gun. Then the defense complex is as follows: cannon, three turrets, two machine guns and a mortar. And from the civilian buildings becomes available and stonework. So in this case the defensive structures must be close to all other buildings to reflect the strike. But even here there will be one weak spot - it's a sawmill, which can be attacked from the rear. This rarely happens though, because the flare is too short-lived, and it's almost impossible to make a good upgrade at these levels. The enemy can only enter from the rear if he uses all the energy, and no one can afford that.

Base placement on the seventh level

Boom Beach Level 7 HQ

At level 7, only one new mortar appears to complete the base, while the civilian buildings include one more gold storage facility and a quarry. Follow the same principles as in the previous two levels to complete your base.

The eighth level of headquarters

Boom Beach level 8 HQ

In Boom Beach: Base Deployment, new structures continue to appear on level eight, namely the cannon and the sniper turret. In addition, the civilians get a new treehouse. And in addition, together with the headquarters, more than 25 buildings are available. Here it is important that the defensive ones are near the civilians, sometimes among them or on the sides.

Boom Beach: base setting - level 10

Boom Beach Level 9 HQ

The HQ upgrade at level nine gives its players the following advantages: four sniper turrets, two mortars, two cannons, two machine guns, one flamethrower. All in all, it turns out: 11 defensive buildings and 17 civilian-type buildings. There are several things to consider when placing them.

  • On the first line it is better to put a few civil structures to distract and attack the opponent.
  • Try not to locate other structures close to each other, as a hit from the gunboat will destroy each of them.
  • And also place tasks within range of your defensive structure to make it harder to destroy your units.

Tenth Level Boom Beach

Boom Beach level 10 HQ

At this level you can count on a greater number of guns and machine guns, in total we get four turrets, two mortars, three guns, three machine guns, one flamethrower. When placing, we use the same principles and tips. But remember that the vulnerable point is the attack of civilian buildings from the rear. But since it is not yet possible to use a smoke screen, it will not be possible to enter unnoticed to attack the opponent.

Level 11 HQ

Boom Beach 11 level HQ

At level 11 of Boom Beach we can put another cannon and flamethrower, and a residence appears from the economic structures. So on each flank we put two residences, which will divert the attention of the opponent when attacking. Afterwards reinforce the flanks with mines, because they are considered the most frequent place of attack.

Base level 12

Boom Beach level 12 HQ

At level 12 the players have at their disposal almost 39 buildings, which is joined by a cannon, mortar and sniper turret. We place them in the same way as at level 11.

Level 13 HQ

Boom Beach 13 level HQ

After a major upgrade, the 13th level HQ opens up several new defensive structures: boom cannon, four cannons, three mortars, four machine guns, two flamethrowers, and five sniper turrets. Together with the civilian buildings you get more than 40 units. Therefore, when placing the base for defense, take into account that

  • The rocket launcher is better placed in the center, because it will be able to fight back regardless of the direction of attack.
  • Place two flamethrowers near the headquarters, as there is a high probability of attack by warriors.
  • The boom cannon will be most advantageously placed in the center, near the rockets for the same reason.
  • As for the mines, place them evenly all over the island, not in one area.

Level 14

Boom Beach Level 14 HQ

When moving to level 14, another boom cannon and flamethrower are added. Therefore, you should follow the same tips for deployment as before. The new cannon is better to send to the center of the island, and flamethrower to the headquarters. Several mines can be hidden behind the contours of the buildings, especially near the sniper towers and radars.

Level 15 HQ

Boom Beach Level 15 HQ

The more structures you open, the more you develop your island, the more visible it becomes to your opponents, so there are more attacks. The main structure available at this level is the weapons laboratory, which produces prototype weapons. So to defend the headquarters we get: a rocket launcher, two boom cannons, three flamethrowers, three mortars, four cannons, four machine guns, six turrets.

When deploying, try to move the other buildings slightly away from the missile launcher. Because it will often be attacked, it will damage the neighboring units. But to damage the enemy, place mines near the missiles. Also, to make it harder for the enemy to attack, you can stretch the base, as they will have to cover a larger chunk between the buildings.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
1 Comment
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Boom Beach: расстановка базы (5 — 15 штаб)

Boom Beach: расстановка базы (5 — 15 штаб)

1917

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Чтобы стать победителем в игре Бум Бич, необходимо особое внимание уделить расстановке оборонительных сооружений штаба, базы для защиты на всех уровнях. Начинать об этом думать нужно уже с пятого уровня, так как до этого атак не предвидится. Мы публикуем лучшие советы по расстановке в игре Boom Beach, которые можно использовать как для защиты, так и для атаки. Оптимальная расстановка зависит от вашего стиля игры, мы же показываем и говорим в статье Boom Beach: расстановка базы о тенденциях и важных, иногда очевидных, вариантах. Поехали!

Скачать Boom Beach для ios и для android.

5-й уровень штаба

Boom Beach 5 уровень Штаба

Уровни штаба открывают для игроков следующие сооружения: три башни снайпера, одну мортиру и один пулемет. Таким образом, для зашиты базы доступно пять оборонительных сооружений, хотя есть и гражданские единицы: три резиденции, хранилище, лесопилка, золотохранилище, скульптор, тайник, оружейная и радар. При этом старайтесь:

  • не ставить здания слишком плотно друг к другу, потому что при ударе из артиллерии пострадает абсолютно все.
  • исключите возможность атаковать здания с любой стороны. Поэтому сооружения ставьте в доступном радиусе хотя бы от одного оборонительного сооружения.

Расстановка базы на шестом уровне штаба

Boom Beach 6 уровень Штаба

На шестом уровне появляется и пушка для обороны, и дополнительный пулемет. Тогда комплекс для защиты такой: пушка, три башни, два пулемета и мортира. А из гражданских зданий становится доступно еще и камнехранилище. Поэтому в этом случае оборонительные сооружения должны находится вблизи всех остальных зданий для отражения удара. Но и тут будет одно слабое место – это лесопилка, которую могут атаковать с тыла. Хотя случается такое редко, ведь сигнальная ракета действует слишком короткий промежуток времени, а сделать хороший апргрейд почти невозможно на этих уровнях. Противник сможет войт с тыла, только, если использует весь заряд энергии, а этого никто себе позволить не может.

Расстановка базы на седьмом уровне

Boom Beach 7 уровень Штаба

На седьмом уровне для расстановки базы появляется только одна новая мортира, а из гражданских зданий – еще одно золотохранилище и каменоломня. При комплектации базы придерживайтесь тех же принципов, что и на предыдущих двух уровнях.

Восьмой уровень штаба

Boom Beach 8 уровень Штаба

В Boom Beach: расстановка базы на восьмом уровне все также продолжают появляться новые сооружения, а именно пушка и башня снайпера. Кроме того, гражданские получают новое деревохранилище. И того, вместе со штабом, доступно больше 25 строений. Здесь важно, чтобы оборонительные находились вблизи гражданских, иногда среди них или по бокам.

Boom Beach: расстановка базы — 10 уровень

Boom Beach 9 уровень Штаба

Обновление штаба на девятом уровне дает такие преимущества своим игрокам: четыре башни снайпера, две мортиры, две пушки, два пулемета, один огнемет. Всего получается: 11 оборонительных зданий и 17 гражданского типа. При их расстановке нужно учесть несколько моментов.

  • На первую линию лучше поставить несколько гражданских сооружений для отвлечения внимания и атаки соперника.
  • При этом старайтесь не располагать остальные сооружения вблизи, так как попадание из канонерки уничтожит каждое из них.
  • И все также расположите задания в радиусе действия вашего оборонительного сооружения, чтобы осложнить задачу уничтожения ваших единиц.

Десятый уровень Boom Beach

Boom Beach 10 уровень Штаба

На этом уровне можно рассчитывать на большее количество пушек и пулеметов, итого получаем четыре башни, две мортиры, три пушки, три пулемета, один огнемет. При расстановке пользуемся теми же принципами и советами. Но помним, что уязвимым местом является атака гражданских зданий с тыла. Но так как использовать дымовую завесу еще невозможно, то незаметно войти для атаки сопернику не получится.

11-й уровень Штаба

Boom Beach 11 уровень Штаба

На 11-м уровне Бум Бича можем поставить еще одну пушку и огнемет, а из экономических сооружений появляется резиденция. Поэтому на каждый фланг мы ставим по две резиденции, которые будут отвлекать внимание соперника при атаке. После укрепите фланги минами, потому что они считаются самым частым местом атаки .

12-й уровень базы

Boom Beach 12 уровень Штаба

На 12-м уровне в распоряжении игроков оказывается почти 39 сооружений, к которым присоединяется пушка, мортира, башня снайпера. Расставляем мы их так же, как и на 11 уровне.

13-й уровень штаба

Boom Beach 13 уровень Штаба

После значительного обновления, на 13-м уровне штаба открывается несколько новых оборонительных сооружений: пушка бум, четыре пушки, три мортиры, четыре пулемета, два огнемета, пять башен снайпера. Вместе с гражданскими сооружениями получается больше 40 единиц. Поэтому при расстановки базы для защиты учитывайте, что

  • Ракетную установку лучше ставить в центре, потому что она сможет дать ответ врагу, независимо от направления атаки.
  • Два огнемета расположите возле штаба, так как велика вероятность атаки воинами.
  • Пушка бум будет наиболее выигрышно расположена в центре, возле ракет по той же причине.
  • Что касается мин, то равномерно расположите по всему острову, а не на одном участке.

14-й уровень

Boom Beach 14 уровень Штаба

При переходе на 14 уровень добавляется еще одна пушка бум и огнемет. Поэтому следовать нужно тем же советам при расстановке, что были и ранее. Новую пушку отправить лучше в центр острова, а огнемет к штабу. Несколько мин можно припрятать за контурами зданий, особенно возле башен снайперов и радаров.

15 уровень штаба

Boom Beach 15 уровень Штаба

Чем больше открывается сооружений, чем больше вы развиваете свой остров, тем более он заметен для соперников, поэтому атак становится гораздо больше. Основное сооружение доступное на этом уровне – это оружейная лаборатория, которая занимается производством прототипов вооружения. Поэтому для обороны штаба мы получаем: ракетную установку, две пушки бум, три огнемета, три мортиры, четыре пушки, четыре пулемета, шесть башен.

При расстановке старайтесь отодвинуть остальные здания немного в сторону от ракетной установки. Так как ее часто будут атаковать, и это нанесет ущерб соседним единицам. Но для ущерба противника, расположите возле ракет мины. Также для осложнения атаки противника, можете растянуть базу, так как им придется охватывать больший кусок между зданиями.

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life