Boom Beach: Instructions for Playing with Multiple Accounts

Boom Beach: Instructions for Playing with Multiple Accounts

It happens that the android device is tied to one Google account, which includes the Boom Beach player's account. If you want to enter from another account, you may have problems, but who says that they are not solvable? For this, there is a little tutorial on how to play with multiple accounts on a single Android device and how to work with multiple accounts in the game.

How to build the indestructible base in Boom Beach? Read in our article.

Boom Beach: Instructions for Playing with Multiple Accounts

Boom Beach: Instructions for Playing with Multiple Accounts

First of allYou should understand that after you sign up for a new Google account, you need to log in to it and give permission for access. This is done to synchronize with the account. If the process was successful, the date of the last device synchronization will be displayed.

Second, androids since version 4 have the ability to link one device to multiple Google accounts. After adding the addresses, you should see all of your accounts on the screen.

ThirdIf you already have a game running and linked to a Google account, you can't start a new game from another account in the same application. This option appears only when you have already managed to link a new game account there. The solution is as follows: go to the android settings, then to the Applications, then find the game Boom Beach, go to the game menu and erase the data. But remember, if the account has not been linked to the account, you will lose the game forever.

Fourth, start the game after all the manipulations with your phone. Go to the game settings (if there are none, you will have to go through all the training tasks) and find the Google+ button. If the function is off, you just need to turn it on, so that a menu appears with the choice of Google account.

Last: In the menu, choose a new or necessary Google account, where the account will be created, then click "ok". Only then will start a new game with tutorials, and all because we have connected the new game to the new account. To go to the old account, it is necessary to do the same steps. Conveniently, the game itself helps when switching the account, as it shows whether there is a game account, what nickname and staff level was reached last time.

Thus, you can indefinitely play your favorite strategy, start all over again, come back or let your friends play, but from your Android device. And also, you know, you can have to create some farm bases that only you will know about. Of course, this is tricky, but are the winners judged 🙂 Warning! Before the transition, check the connection to the Google account, otherwise the success will be lost definitively and irrevocably.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Случается такое, что устройство андроид привязано к одной учетной записи для Гугл, куда и относится аккаунт игрока Boom Beach. Если же вы захотите зайти с другого аккаунта, то могут возникнуть проблемы, но кто сказал, что они не решаемы? Для этого есть небольшая инструкция по игре несколькими аккаунтами на одном устройстве Android и работе с несколькими учетными записями в игре.

Как построить несокрушимую базу в Boom Beach? Читайте в нашей статье.

Boom Beach: Инструкция по игре несколькими аккаунтами

Boom Beach: Инструкция по игре несколькими аккаунтами

Во-первых, нужно понимать, что после регистрации в Гугл нового акка, необходимо зайти в него и дать разрешение на доступ. Делается это для синхронизации с учетной записью. Если процесс прошел удачно, то высветиться дата последней синхронизации устройств.

Во-вторых, у андроидов с 4-й версии есть возможность привязать одно устройство к нескольким учетным записям Гугл. После добавления адресов, у вас должны высветиться все ваши учетные записи на экране.

В-третьих, если у вас уже запущена игра и привязана к Гугл-аккаунту, то запустить новую игру с другого аккаунта в этом же приложении не получится. Такая возможность появляется только тогда, когда вы уже успели привязать туда новую игровую учетную запись. Решается это так: зайдите в настройки андроида, далее в Приложения, после найдите игру Бум Бич, перейдите в меню игры и сотрите данные. Но помните, если аккаунт не был привязан к учётной записи, то вы потеряете игру навсегда.

В-четвертых, запустите игру после всех манипуляций с телефоном. Перейдите в настройки игры (если их нет, то придется пройти все тренировочные задания) и найдите кнопку Google+. Если функция выключена, то необходимо ее просто включить, чтобы появилось меню с выбором аккаунта Гугл.

Последнее: в меню выбираем новый или необходимый Гугл-аккаунт, где будет создана учётка, после наживаем «ок». Только тогда будет запущена новая игра с обучающими тренировками, а все потому что мы подключили новую игру к новой записи. Для перехода в старый аккаунт, необходимо проделать те же действия. Удобно то, что игра сама помогает при переключении акка, так как показывает, есть ли там игровая учетка, какой ник и уровень штаба был достигнут в последний раз.

Таким образом, можно бесконечно долго играть в любимую стратегию, начинать все заново, возвращаться или дать возможность поиграть своим друзьям, но с вашего устройства на Android. А так же, ну вы понимаете, можно иметь создать некоторые фарм-базы о которых будете знать только вы. Конечно, это хитрость, но разве победителей судят? 🙂 Внимание! Перед переходом, проверяйте привязку к учетке Гугл, иначе успехи будут утрачены окончательно и бесповоротно.

%d такие блоггеры, как: