...
Bear - the best beautiful app for creating beautiful notes and recordings

Bear - the best app for creating beautiful notes and notes

Is there an alternative to the cumbersome and clumsy Evernote? Of course there is. There already is. For Apple users, with the latest iOS 10 operating system, there is Notes, which added support for photos, lists, pages, and more. For fans of cross-platform and functionality, a great solution would be Keep from Google. But we're going to look at a brand new app - Bear - the best app for creating beautiful notes and notes for iPhone and Mac. The Bear app is for those who love style, simplicity, beauty and want to focus solely on writing. Let's take it one step at a time.Bear - the best beautiful app for creating beautiful notes and recordings

Creating beautiful notes with Bear

Download the free Bear notes app from the AppstoreThe first emotion that arises when you start the application is how stylish it is, simple and stylish. The app is really created by people who understand the meaning of beauty and convenience. The app is designed for people who like to write, take notes and do it a lot. Like most note-taking apps, it consists of three parts: the sidebar on the left, the list of notes, and the editor itself. Bear app for free. But there are interesting things for a fee, like themes. There are 8 themes, curiously enough, 7 of them are dark themes. In the end, there are 9 themes: 2 light ones (including the default one) and 7 dark ones (see the screenshot for an example). Payments are made monthly or yearly, $1.49 or $14.99 respectively. Notes are synced through the cloud and are available on different devices. What's nice, the app is available for iPhone and Mac.Bear - the best beautiful app for creating beautiful notes and recordings

How do I organize my notes in Bear?

The basic organization of notes in Bear is tags. A tag is a kind of "folder" that displays all notes with that tag. And there can be multiple tags in one note, which means your note can be in multiple folders. For example, you wrote 2 notes with the tag #film and # better and #film and #see. So on the left side of the screen, in folders, you will find 3 folders: #film, #see, and #best. The first tab will have 2 movie entries, the second will have one to watch, and the third will have something better. In my opinion, a great system.There is also an internal relinking between entries. This is done with the entry:[[Note Title]], where Note Title is the title of the other note you're linking to. It's a great way to organize something like a wiki inside notes, understandable only to you the structure of transitions and knowledge.Bear - the best beautiful app for creating beautiful notes and recordings

Advantages of the Bear app over other note-taking apps

[mks_col][mks_one_half]
  • Advanced markup editor that supports more than 20 programming languages
  • Preview while recording a note. You see the end result, not the note's code
  • Support for adding images and photos
  • Using Cross-Note Links to quickly move from note to note
  • Quickly add ToDo lists to individual records
  • 9 different themes for every taste
  • Multiple export options, including HTML, PDF, DOCX, MD, JPG and more
[/mks_one_half][mks_one_half]
  • Smart recognition of items such as links, emails, addresses, colors, etc.
  • Using Hashtags to quickly find and organize your notes
  • Focus mode hides unnecessary things to concentrate on recording when needed
  • All notes are stored as plain text for maximum portability
  • Effortless, secure and private synchronization of multiple devices using ICloud
  • Regular updates
[/mks_one_half][/mks_col]
Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
1 Comment
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Bear — лучшее приложение для создания красивых заметок и записей

Bear — лучшее приложение для создания красивых заметок и записей

30

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Есть ли альтернатива громоздкому и неповоротливому Evernote? Безусловно есть. Уже есть. Для «яблочников», с новейшей операционной системой iOS 10, есть Notes, в которую добавили поддержку фото, списков, страниц и прочего. Для любителей кросс-платформенности и функциональности, отличным решением будет — Keep от Google. А мы же рассмотрим абсолютно новое приложение — Bear — лучшее приложение для создания красивых заметок и записей для iPhone и Mac. Приложение Bear для тех, кто любит стиль, простоту, красоту и хочет сосредоточиться исключительно на написании текста. Давайте по-порядку.Bear - лучшее красивое приложение создания красивых заметок и записей

Создание красивых заметок с Bear

Скачать бесплатно приложение для заметок Bear с Appstore.Первая эмоция, которая возникает при запуске приложения — стильно как, просто и стильно. Приложение действительно создано людьми, которые понимают толк в красоте и удобстве. Приложение создано для любителей писать, записывать и делать это много. Как и большинство приложений для заметок, состоит из трех частей: боковая панель слева, список записей и сам редактор. Приложение Bear бесплатно. Но есть платные интересные штуки, например темы. Тем оформления здесь представлено 8 штук, что любопытно, 7 из них — темные. В итоге, в приложении представлено 9 тем: 2 светлых (включая ту, что стоит по-умолчанию) и 7 темных (смотрите на скрин, в качестве примера).Оплата взымается помесячно или раз в год, $1,49 или $14,99, соответственно.Заметки синхронизируются через «облако» и доступны на разных устройствах. Что приятно, приложение есть для iPhone и Mac.Bear - лучшее красивое приложение создания красивых заметок и записей

Как организовать записи в Bear?

Основной организации заметок в Bear — это теги. Тег — это своего рода «папка», в которой отображаются все заметки, где указан этот тег. А ведь в одной заметке может быть несколько тегов, а значит ваша заметка может быть в нескольких папках. Например, вы написали 2 заметки с тегом #фильм и #лучшее и #фильм и #посмотреть. Таким образом, в левой части экрана, в папках, вы найдете 3 папки: #фильм, #посмотреть и #лучшее. В первой закладке будет 2 записи о фильмах, во второй — один, который нужно посмотреть, и в третьей нечто лучшее. На мой взгляд, отличная система.Так же существует внутрення перелинковка между записями. Делается это при помощи записи:[[Note Название заметки]], где Название заметки — это название другой заметки, на которую идет ссылка. Отличная возможность организовать что-то вроде Вики внутри заметок, понятно только вам структуру переходов и знаний.Bear - лучшее красивое приложение создания красивых заметок и записей

Преимущества приложения Bear перед другими приложениями для записок и записей

[mks_col][mks_one_half]

  • Усовершенствованный редактор разметки , который поддерживает более чем 20 языков программирования
  • Предварительный просмотр во время записи заметки. Видите конечный результат, а не код заметки
  • Поддержка добавления изображений и фотографий
  • Использование Cross-Note Links (кросс-линки), чтобы быстро переходить с заметки на заметку
  • Быстрое добавление ToDo списков в отдельные записи
  • 9 разнообразных тем для любого вкуса
  • Несколько вариантов экспорта, включая HTML, PDF, DOCX, MD, JPG и другое

[/mks_one_half][mks_one_half]

  • Умное распознавание элементов, таких как ссылки, электронные письма, адреса, цвета, и тд
  • Использование Hashtags для быстрого нахождения и организации заметок
  • Режим фокусировки скрывает лишнее, чтобы сконцентрироваться на записи, когда это необходимо
  • Все заметки хранятся в виде обычного текста для максимальной портативности
  • Effortless, безопасный и частная синхронизация нескольких устройств с помощью ICloud
  • Регулярные обновления

[/mks_one_half][/mks_col]