Mobile apps for learning German

8 mobile apps for learning German

You can't learn German without these apps.

Why hire a tutor when there are great apps for learning German? "Why learn it at all?" some will ask. German is the official language in 6 countries: Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Luxembourg, Belgium and Liechtenstein. It is a regional language in 17 countries. German is a language of world importance. This status was given to it based on the number of native speakers, the countries where it is an official language, German web resources and its influence on macroeconomic indicators in the world.

German is a language that our ancestors unwittingly learned during World War II. It is one of the compulsory languages, which is introduced in schools from the 5th grade. It is the language of street food festivals and Oktoberfest. German cinema is famous for its quality art-house cinema. One conclusion is that you have to learn. And you can do it without a tutor or attending courses. Everyone has a mobile phone at his or her fingertips - and this is where you can get directions into the world of German umlauts, articles and complex combinations of letters. All you need to do is download an app to learn German and run with patience, time and perseverance!

The best apps for learning German

Apps for learning German from scratch

If you are just getting started and are on the first step, the apps for learning German from scratch are the right ones for you. They will help you acquire the vocabulary you need to understand the language, teach you the basics and open the door to grammar. Such apps will be a great foundation for you to build on your knowledge.

iStart German ~ Mirai Language Systems

apps for learning German, iStart German

 

The app is designed for beginners and contains 3 hours of audio lessons. This is what makes it different from other applications that offer to learn German by cards and phrases. The app will give you a basic knowledge of German - grammar, pronunciation and word usage. You will have fun doing it. It will be available for you:

  • More than 20 German lessons.
  • Clear visual and video support.
  • Voice-over by two native speakers.
  • Detailed explanation of grammar.
  • Clear interface and intuitive navigation.
  • The audio is accompanied by printed text for better understanding.
  • Thousands of audio files and hundreds of pictures for language learning.
  • Tests and quizzes to check knowledge.
  • A word search function for the entire course.
  • Create your own vocabulary.
  • Reinforcing and encouraging academic progress.

Each subsequent lesson builds on the material covered in the previous one. In this way, you will gain more holistic knowledge. The material in the appendix is presented in detail. All you have to do is hone your language skills and gain confidence.

Download and use it for $4.99

Learn German Beginners

apps for learning German, Learn German Beginners

The app is also designed for those who have just begun to learn German. The bright interface will instantly draw you into the learning process. This method of learning excludes the use of a dictionary, all the words are visualized, that is supported by pictures. The app has a number of advantages:

  • You can use it absolutely free of charge.
  • Practice reading, writing, and listening.
  • Examination after each block of words.
  • Three levels of difficulty and 36 topics.
  • 500 words with pictures and dubbing.
  • Correct German pronunciation.

It is possible to learn a language on your own. To do this, take a start, By downloading application, and arm yourself with a decent vocabulary

Grammar is the basis of the German language

There is no way around this complex section. You need grammar to be able to express yourself clearly in German. You can't say that German grammar is more difficult than the others. It requires a lot of hard work, thoughtfulness and patience. The German grammar app will help you do just that.

Grammatisch: Learn German

German learning apps, Grammatisch: Learn German

Here you will find a brief description of the basic grammar rules. You do not need to start at a certain level, you can choose any section and study it. You will learn all the rules in a short period of time. After the study session is over, you will be able to check the level of your knowledge and information about mistakes made in the answers. The following topics are covered in the appendix:

  • Definite article.
  • The plural form.
  • Personal pronouns.
  • Present tense.
  • Adjective pronouns.
  • Reflexive verbs.
  • Cases: Nominative, Accusative, and Dative.
  • Prepositions.
  • Declension of nouns.
  • Adjective sentence.
  • Verbs with separable prefixes.

This is an incomplete list of the topics presented in the app. All necessary important rules are collected and organized for ease of use.

Grammatisch: Learn German can save to the phone from the Apple Store for free, additional options will cost the user $2.99

German Irregular Verbs Wizard

German learning apps, German Irregular Verbs Wizard

The correct use of verbs is a prerequisite for the successful acquisition of German. It is important to understand exactly how verbs change and in which tenses. Irregular verbs are quite a large section, so separate appendices have been created to study them. In just a short amount of time you can memorize irregular verbs and their use in the spoken and written past tense. German Irregular Verbs Wizard includes:

  • A special technique for learning irregular verbs.
  • Colorful illustrations for the first 20 verbs.
  • A few instructional videos on constructing past tense sentences.
  • Access to a test that will test your knowledge.

Learn German fast, discover the beauty of the language with the app German Irregular Verbs Wizard absolutely free of charge.

Apps to listen and communicate in German

To fully master German, you may need apps that allow you to communicate directly with native speakers. Whether by correspondence or video communication, all methods are good as long as you hear clear German.

German Radio Stations

German learning apps, German Radio Stations

Listen to your favorite German radio stations wherever you are. You need an Internet connection. Just shake your iPhone to switch between stations. With this app, your possibilities are endless:

  • Listen to the radio and write Facebook posts and send messages to friends.
  • The more often you listen to a particular radio station, the higher it rises in the list. After a while it will be at the top of the list, and you only need one tap to launch it.
  • Select and set a time when the radio should turn off automatically.
  • While you're listening to the radio, you can ask a question on her Facebook page and get an instant answer. Participation in raffles and programs is available.
  • Choose the program you want to listen to. There are more than 100 of them.

For the use of applications the user does not have to pay. Free pleasure. What could be better?

busuu - Learn to speak German

apps for learning German, busuu - Learn to speak German

One of the most popular and frequently used applications. When you join 80 million users, you'll get help from them to learn German. Native speakers can proofread and correct your written and oral assignments. You'll be able to:

  • Take the test to determine your level of knowledge.
  • Get certified.
  • Get help from native speakers.
  • Practice pronunciation.
  • Use full courses, of which there are more than 150.
  • Learn grammar.
  • Manage all functions offline.

To use additional features applications you need to subscribe. It will cost you from $10.99 to $74.99

Classical German Applications

Goethe, Schiller, Brecht, Nietzsche - poets, writers and thinkers whose names are on everyone's lips. Their works are imbued with love for the native language. When you read and translate texts of classical literature, you become closer to German culture. The classics can now also be found in the apps

German poetry

apps for learning German, German poetry

You can read 7,500 works written by 240 authors. The app is constantly updated. Users can see which works have been added. There is a search function for convenience. You can save your favorite poems and refer to them at any time, even in the absence of the Internet. The app is structured like this:

  • The poem of the day is displayed for users.
  • A random poem is chosen daily for review.
  • Night mode is available.
  • There are biographies of the authors.
  • Favorite works can be shared with friends through social networks and messengers.

German poetry - a free app designed to instill a love of German poetry.

Poesi - Enjoy German Poetry

German learning apps, Poesi - Enjoy German Poetry

The app offers German poems written by authors in the Middle Ages and the 20th century. It's a great way to get to know German literature and learn the language at the same time. Rhyming lines are much better remembered than prose. You can learn a lot from the appendix:

  • More than 1,000 poems by 140 authors.
  • Convenient search.
  • Choosing the best poem of the day and a random selection.
  • Favorite works can be noted.
  • Arranging by century or theme.
  • Full-screen reading mode.
  • Night Mode.
  • Daily Reminder.

Cost applications is $2.99

Germany is a country of near abroad, visa is not required (for Ukraine). You can get there by plane and by bus. The way is not so far, and the culture, customs, architecture and language are very different from ours. It's quite interesting. The trip is not expensive and your horizons will expand considerably. Dresden Art Gallery, Hamburg harbor, the zoo with polar bears and penguins and much more can be seen in Germany. Travel lovers know how the natives smile when they hear a foreigner speak their native tongue. German is worth learning if only because you love to travel and meet new people. The best apps for learning German will help you do just that.

 

2 Comments

  1. You can also try this free app, very effective at memorizing words https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=me.devinco.smarteach.de

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

8 мобильных приложений для изучения немецкого языка

8 мобильных приложений для изучения немецкого языка

340

Александра Плахотина

Загрузка...

Приложения для изучения немецкого

Зачем нанимать репетитора, если есть замечательные приложения для изучения немецкого языка? “Зачем вообще его учить?”, — спросят некоторые.

Немецкий является официальным языком в 6 странах: Германии, Швейцарии, Австрии, Люксембурге, Бельгии и Лихтенштейне. В 17 странах считается региональным языком. Немецкий — язык мирового значения. Этот статус ему был дан, исходя из количества носителей языка, стран, где он является официальным, немецких веб-ресурсов и влияния на макроэкономические показатели в мире.

Немецкий — язык, который невольно выучили наши предки, жившие в период Второй Мировой войны. Это один из обязательных к изучению языков, который вводится в школах с 5-го класса. Это язык фестивалей уличной еды и Октобер-феста. Немецкий кинематограф славится своим качественным арт-хаусным кино. Вывод один — надо учить. И сделать это можно без репетитора и посещения курсов. У каждого под рукой сейчас телефон, именно он и может стать проводников в мир немецких умлаутов, артиклей и сложных буквосочетаний.

Приложения для изучения немецкого с нуля

Если ты только надумал начать и стоишь на первой ступени, то тебе подойдут приложения для изучения немецкого языка с нуля. Они помогут набрать запас необходимых для понимания слов, обучат азам языка, приоткроют двери в грамматику. Такие приложения будут прекрасным фундаментом для дальнейшего наслаивания знаний.

iStart German ~ Mirai Language Systems

приложения для изучения немецкого, iStart German

 

Приложение рассчитано на новичков, содержит в себе целых 3 часа аудио-уроков. Именно этим и отличается от остальных приложений, которые предлагают учить немецкий по карточкам и фразам. Приложение даст тебе базовые знания немецкого — грамматики, произношения и употребления слов. Ты будешь получать удовольствие от занятий. Для тебя будет доступно:

  • Более 20 уроков.
  • Понятное визуальное и видеосопровождение.
  • Озвучка двумя носителями языка.
  • Детальное разъяснение грамматики.
  • Понятный интерфейс и интуитивная навигация.
  • Аудио сопровождается печатным текстом для лучшего понимания.
  • Тысячи аудиофайлов и сотни картинок для изучения языка.
  • Тесты и викторины для проверки знаний.
  • Функция поиска слов по всему курсу.
  • Создание собственного словарика.
  • Подкрепление и поощрение прогресса в учебе.

Каждый последующий урок построен на том материале, который был пройден в предыдущем. Таким образом, ты получишь более целостные знания. Материал в приложении изложен детально. Тебе остается лишь оттачивать свое мастерство во владении языком и набираться уверенности.

Скачай и пользуйся за $4.99

Learn German Beginners

приложения для изучения немецкого, Learn German Beginners

Приложение также рассчитано на тех, кто только приступил к изучению немецкого языка. Яркий интерфейс моментально завлечет тебя в учебный процесс. Такой метод обучения исключает использование словарика, все слова визуализированы, то есть подкреплены картинками. Приложение обладает рядом преимуществ:

  • Пользоваться им можно абсолютно бесплатно.
  • Практика чтения, письма и восприятия на слух.
  • Экзамен после каждого блока слов.
  • 3 уровня сложности и 36 тем.
  • 500 слов с картинками и озвучкой.
  • Правильное немецкое произношение.

Изучить язык самостоятельно возможно. Для этого возьми старт, скачав приложение, и вооружись приличным запасом слов

Грамматика — основа любого языка

Этот сложный раздел никак не получится обойти стороной. Грамматика нужна для того, чтобы ты мог понятно излагать свои мысли на немецком. Нельзя сказать, что грамматика немецкого языка сложнее остальных. Ее изучение требует усидчивости, вдумчивости и терпения. В этом тебе смогут помочь специально разработанные приложения.

Grammatisch: Learn German

приложения для изучения немецкого, Grammatisch: Learn German

Здесь ты найдешь краткое описание основных правил грамматики. Тебе не нужно будет начинать с определенного уровня, ты можешь выбрать любой раздел и изучать его. За короткий промежуток времени ты выучишь все правила. После окончания учебной сессии, ты сможешь проверить уровень полученных знаний и информацию о допущенных в ответах ошибках. Следующие темы раскрыты в приложении:

  • Определенный артикль.
  • Форма множественного числа.
  • Личные местоимения.
  • Настоящее время.
  • Притяжательные местоимения.
  • Возвратные глаголы.
  • Падежи: Именительный, Винительный и Дательный.
  • Предлоги.
  • Склонение существительных.
  • Придаточное предложение.
  • Глаголы с отделяемыми приставками.

Это неполный список представленных в приложении тем. Все необходимые важные правила собраны и упорядочены для удобства в использовании.

Grammatisch: Learn German можно сохранить на телефон из Apple Store бесплатно, дополнительные опции обойдутся пользователю в $2.99

German Irregular Verbs Wizard

приложения для изучения немецкого, German Irregular Verbs Wizard

Грамотное употребление глаголов — это залог успешного овладения немецким. Важно понимать, как именно изменяются глаголы и в каких временах. Неправильные глаголы — достаточно обширный раздел, поэтому для его изучения были созданы отдельные приложения. За короткий промежуток времени ты сможешь запомнить неправильные глаголы и правила их употребления в разговорном и письменном прошедшем времени. German Irregular Verbs Wizard включает в себя:

  • Специальную технику освоения неправильных глаголов.
  • Красочные иллюстрация для первых 20 глаголов.
  • Несколько обучающих видео о построении предложений в прошедшем времени.
  • Доступ к тесту, который проверит полученные знания.

Учи немецкий быстро, познавай красоту языка с приложением German Irregular Verbs Wizard абсолютно бесплатно.

Живой немецкий

Для полноценного овладения немецким языком могут понадобиться приложения, позволяющие общаться непосредственно с носителями языка. Будь то переписка или видеосвязь — любые методы хороши, если ты слышишь чистую немецкую речь.

German Radio Stations

приложения для изучения немецкого, German Radio Stations

Слушай звуки любимых немецких радиостанций, где бы ты не находился. Тебе понадобится подключение к сети Интернет. Для переключения между станциями лишь потряси свой iPhone. С этим приложением твои возможности безграничны:

  • Слушай радио и пиши посты в Facebook, отправляй сообщения друзьям.
  • Чем чаще ты слушаешь определенную радиостанцию, тем выше она поднимается в списке. Через некоторое время она будет в первых рядах, и тебе понадобиться лишь одно касание для ее запуска.
  • Выбери и установи время, когда радио должно будет отключиться автоматически.
  • В то время, как ты слушаешь радио, можешь обратиться с вопросом на ее страницу в Facebook и получить моментальный ответ. Доступно участие в розыгрышах и программах.
  • Выбирай программу, которую хочешь послушать. Их насчитывается более 100.

За использование приложения пользователю платить не придется. Бесплатное удовольствие. Что может быть лучше?

busuu — Learn to speak German

приложения для изучения немецкого, busuu - Learn to speak German

Одно из самых популярных и часто используемых приложений. Присоединившись к 80 миллионам пользователей, ты получишь от них помощь в изучении немецкого языка. Носители языка смогут корректировать и вносить правки в твои письменные и устные задания. Ты сможешь:

  • Пройти тест для определения своего уровня знаний.
  • Пройти сертификацию.
  • Получить помощь от носителей языка.
  • Тренировать произношение.
  • Пользоваться полными курсами, которых насчитывается более 150.
  • Изучать грамматику.
  • Управлять всеми функциями оффлайн.

Для использования дополнительных возможностей приложения необходимо оформить подписку. Она обойдется тебе от $10.99 до $74.99

Классический немецкий

Гете, Шиллер, Брехт, Ницше — поэты, писатели и мыслители, имена которых у всех на слуху. Их произведения пронизаны любовью к родному языку. Читая и переводя тексты классической литературы, ты становишься ближе к немецкой культуре. Классику можно отыскать теперь и в приложениях

German poetry

приложения для изучения немецкого, German poetry

Ты можешь ознакомиться с 7500 произведениями, написанными 240 авторами. Приложение постоянно обновляется. Пользователи видят, какие произведения добавлены. Для удобства есть функция поиска. Свои любимые стихотворения ты можешь сохранить и обращаться к ним в любое время, даже в отсутствие Интернета. Приложение построено так:

  • Стихотворение дня выводится на экран для пользователей.
  • Случайное стихотворение выбирается ежедневно для ознакомления.
  • Доступен ночной режим.
  • Присутствуют биографии авторов.
  • Любимыми произведениями можно поделиться с друзьями через соцсети и мессенджеры.

German poetry — бесплатное приложение, призванное привить любовь к немецкой поэзии.

Poesi — Enjoy German Poetry

приложения для изучения немецкого, Poesi - Enjoy German Poetry

Приложение предлагает для прочтения немецкие стихотворения, написанные авторами в Средние века и XX столетии. Это замечательная возможность ознакомиться с немецкой литературой и параллельно учить язык. Рифмованные строки запоминаются куда лучше, чем проза. Из приложения можешь извлечь много полезного:

  • Более 1000 стихотворений 140 авторов.
  • Удобный поиск.
  • Выбор лучшего стихотворения дня и случайный выбор.
  • Любимые произведения можно отметить.
  • Упорядочивание по столетию или теме.
  • Полноэкранный режим чтения.
  • Ночной режим.
  • Ежедневное напоминание.

Стоимость приложения составляет $2.99

Германия — это страна ближнего зарубежья. Добраться туда можно и на автобусе. Путь не так далек, а культура, обычаи, архитектура и язык сильно отличаются от наших. Это весьма интересно. Поездка будет не затратной, а кругозор расширится значительно. Дрезденская картинная галерея, гамбургский порт, зоопарк с белыми медведями и пингвинами и многое другое можно увидеть в Германии. Любители путешествовать знают, как коренные жители расплываются в улыбке, услышав от иностранца родную речь. Немецкий язык стоит учить хотя бы потому, что ты любишь путешествовать и знакомиться с новыми людьми. Лучшие приложения для изучения немецкого тебе в этом помогут.