...
free player for iPhone

4 free music players for iPhone

Listening to music on the iPhone is not limited to the standard music player, which offers us Apple. There are quite a few apps that provide extra functionality and convenience. We have selected four of the best free players for the iPhone.

Free player for iPhone

Groove

It has a user-friendly interface that uses music downloaded to your device using iTunes. There are lots of sorting options, like "most listened to," "favorites," those just added, or other options: by artist, album, or playlist.groove music player    groove music player    groove music player

Listen

When listening to music through this application, you will encounter an unusual, unconventional, but intuitive control mechanism. Its interface is minimalistic, but this does not reduce the usability of the player. Rather, it helps you focus on the main thing - listening to music.listen music player    free player for iPhone    free player for iPhone

Cloud Player

Unlike previous applications, Cloud Player is not much different from the standard player. But what is its advantage? As you understood from the name, it can play music from the cloud, such as Dropbox and Google Drive. With 3G coming soon, this will make listening much easier, and it will also save a lot of space on your phone.cloud player music player    cloud player music player    cloud player music player

Beat

Here you won't find any smart lists or DJ-style playback functionality, but a simple music playback application. Navigation through your music library will be in 4 lists: playlists, artists, songs and albums. The control actively uses "swipes" - the movement of fingers on the screen.beat music player    beat music player   beat music player

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
1 Comment
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Главная > Приложения для iPhone > Музыка > 4 бесплатных музыкальных плеера для iPhone

4 бесплатных музыкальных плеера для iPhone

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
7859|Олег Цегельник|20 мая 2015
бесплатный плеер для iPhone

Прослушивание музыки на iPhone не ограничивается стандартным музыкальным плеером, который нам предлагает Apple. Есть немало приложений, которые предоставляют дополнительную функциональность и удобство. Мы отобрали четыре лучших бесплатный плеера для iPhone.

Бесплатный плеера для iPhone

Groove

Имеет удобный интерфейс, который использует музыку, закачанную на ваше устройство при помощи iTunes. Присутствует масса сортировок, вроде “наиболее прослушиваемых”, “фавориты”, тех, что только добавили или другие варианты: по исполнителям, альбомам или списку воспроизведения.groove music player

    groove music player    groove music player

Listen

Слушая музыку через это приложение, вы столкнетесь с необычной, нетрадиционной, но интуитивно понятной механикой управления Приложения. Ее интерфейс минималистичен, но это не уменьшает юзабилити плеера. Скорее, помогает сфокусироваться на главном – прослушивании музыки.listen music player    бесплатный плеер для iPhone    бесплатный плеер для iPhone

Cloud Player

В отличие от предыдущих приложений, Cloud Player не сильно отличается от стандартного плеера. Но в чем его преимущество? Как вы поняли из названия, он может проигрывать музыку из “облака”, таких как Dropbox и Google Drive. С учетом скорого появления 3G, это значительно упростит прослушивание, к тому же, сэкономит массу места на вашем телефоне.cloud player music player    cloud player music player    cloud player music player

Beat

Здесь вы не найдете ни умных списков, ни функционала для воспроизведения в DJ-стиле, зато найдете простое приложение для воспроизведения музыки. Навигация по вашей музыкальной библиотеке будет происходить по 4 спискам: плейлисты, исполнители, песни и альбомы. В управлении активно используются “свайпы” – движение пальцами по экрану.beat music player    beat music player   beat music player

1
Оставить комментарий

avatar
0 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Последователи
 
Самый популярный комментарий
Цепочка популярного комментария
0 Comment authors
Recent comment authors
  Подписаться  
newest oldest most voted
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )