...

The 10 best stickers for iPhone

Probably everyone who owns an iPhone has been able to appreciate the new developments of the operating system iOS10, which supports the ability to install stickers for the iPhone. This additional application allows you to convey emotions, impressions and feelings in the built-in application iMessage, which are sometimes difficult to describe in words. Most of the smartphone sticker kits have only appeared in the last year, but not all of them can be downloaded for free for the iMessenger app. But when you install it, you are given instructions on how to send a sticker, and how to delete the version you do not like. So it is enough to install the package, and then choose the desired face from a special box below the message. We wrote a review of the best stickers for iPhone, they are not only the best, but also the most beautiful, interesting and useful. Citizens, use Stickers 🙂The best iPhone stickers

How do I install stickers on my iPhone?

The main question that will interest users is how to download and put stickers for iPhone in iMessenger. By the way, it is this internal application that has developed cute emoticons and emojis for every occasion of life. As for the installation, you need to:

  • Open the app with iMessenger
  • go to a chat room or open a new one. The prerequisite is that it must be a chat with another iPhone user;
  • at the bottom, click on the icon that resembles the App Store icon;
  • you will see the preinstalled stickers;
  • to install the new ones, you need to click on the shortcut in the lower left corner, resembling 4 dots;
  • and press the "+";
  • you will find yourself in the AppStore, where only stickers are sold and can be downloaded;
  • choose any one you like and install it on your phone!

Immediately after that, you can start using stickers to communicate with friends and family. If you want to delete it, you should also use the App Store.The best iPhone stickers

Top 10 best stickers for iPhone

Speaking of the newest and most popular stickers, we should highlight the top ten, which every user will love:

  1. SUPER MARIO RUN Stickers (download) was presented just last fall at the Nintendo launch. What makes it special is the theme and variety of Mario's emotions, and the rich hues of the interface.
  2. Angry Birds Stickers (download) is exactly the kind of set of stickers that both little and big like. Specialists from Rovio developed it as an addition to the existing game, a cartoon. So you can take advantage of each option, as all the characters represent a variety of emotions.
  3. If you don't want to forget about emoji at all, then Iconfactory Sunshine Smilies Stickers (download) will be a great addition. After all, most of them have animation and are considered a more advanced version for fans of minimalism.
  4. You want something creative, then Slicker Stickers (download) would make simple emoticons a piece of art, as they are quite difficult to understand. They are often used by large companies instead of the secret code.
  5. Iconfactory Stuck On Stickers (download) is characterized by simplicity and minimalism, as each picture is made qualitatively and corresponds to the latest trends. It is suitable for those who are "on trend".
  6. Bubbly Pico (download) will make every iPhone user smile, because he just radiates positivity and energy. To convey his emotions, the chick got different accessories and animations.
  7. Nounji (download) can be attributed to text smilies, which can convey a whole sentence or situation, so they are used by many.
  8. If you remember the Siri commercials, you probably want to install Cookie Monster Stickers (download), where the cute monster will allow you to convey a different range of feelings, and will crinkle and make faces.
  9. Emoji Stickers for iMessages (download) is considered a simple but most complete set of emoji that have a simple design but wide application.
  10. Finally a super hit of our top ten! Fans of the band Mumiy Troll will definitely appreciate the personalized sticker design from the frontman, who created "Mumiytrolling" (download) in my own image and likeness. Unusual, creative, and with a twist. It's now one of the top choices on the Appstore.

As for Telegram users, they'll be thrilled with the news that new sticker sets have been developed for them, too, which are as easy to install as those for the iPhone messenger. If you have more favorite sticker sets, share them in the comments, we'll be happy to add them to our review.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
2 Comments
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Sergey

Unfortunately, there aren't many stickers about the coming new year 2018.
Maybe someone could use my sticker pack, but I don't know if I can recommend it here

Russia
https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B3%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B5-%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B5%D1%80%D1%8B-2018/id1287653569?mt=8

Other countries
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/happy-new-year-stickers-2018/id1303840797?mt=8

en_USEnglish

10 самых лучших стикеров для iPhone

10 самых лучших стикеров для iPhone

760

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Наверное, каждый, кто является владельцем iPhone смог оценить новые разработки операционной системы iOS10, которая поддерживает возможность установки стикеров для айфона. Это дополнительное приложение позволяет передавать эмоции, впечатления и чувства во встроенном приложении iMessage, которые иногда сложно описать словами. Большинство из комплектов стикеров на смартфоны появилось только в прошлом году, но далеко не все из них можно скачать для приложения аймессенжер бесплатно. Зато при установке дается инструкция, как отправить стикер, и как удалить непонравившийся вариант. Так достаточно установить пакет, а после выбирать нужную рожицу из специального окошка ниже сообщения. Мы написали обзор самых лучших стикеров для iPhone, они не только самые, но еще и самые красивые, интересные и полезные. Граждане, пользуйтесь Стикерами 🙂лучших стикеров для iPhone

Как устанавливать стикеры на iPhone?

Главный вопрос, который заинтересует пользователей, это, как скачать и поставить стикеры для iPhone в iMessenger. К слову, именно в этом внутреннем приложении и были разработаны милые смайлы и эмоции на каждый случай жизни. Что касается установки, то вам необходимо:

  • Открыть приложение с айМессенджер
  • перейти в чат или открыть новый. Ообязательное условие — это должен быть чат с другим пользователем iPhone;
  • внизу нажать на на иконку напоминающую иконку App Store;
  • вы увидите предустановленные стикеры;
  • чтобы установить новые, нужно нажать ярлык в нижнем левом углу, напоминающем 4 точки;
  • и нажать на «+»;
  • вы окажетесь в AppStore, где продаются и можно скачать только стикеры,;
  • выбираете любой по своему вкусу и устанавливаете его на телефон!

Сразу после этого можно начинать использовать стикеры для общения с друзьями и близкими. Если необходимо удалить, то действовать нужно также через App Store.лучших стикеров для iPhone

Топ 10 лучших стикеров для iPhone

Говоря о самых новых и популярных стикерах, выделить стоит десятку, которая понравится каждому пользователю:

  1. SUPER MARIO RUN Stickers (скачать) был презентован буквально осенью прошлого года на открытии Nintendo. Особенность заключается в тематике и разнообразии эмоций Марио, насыщенных оттенках интерфейса.
  2. Angry Birds Stickers (скачать) — именно тот набор стикеров, который нравится и маленьким, и большим. Разработали его спецы из Rovio, как дополнение к существующей игре, мультику. Так можно воспользоваться каждым вариантом, так как все персонажи олицетворяют разнообразные эмоции.
  3. Если не хочется совсем забывать про эмоджи, то Iconfactory Sunshine Smilies Stickers (скачать) станут отличным дополнением. Ведь большинство из них имеет анимацию и считается более продвинутой версией для любителей минимализма.
  4. Хочется чего-то креативного, тогда Slicker Stickers (скачать) сделает из простых смайлов образец искусства, так как понять их довольно сложно. Ими часто пользуются большие компании, вместо тайного кода.
  5. Iconfactory Stuck On Stickers (скачать) отличается простотой и минимализмом, так как каждая картинка выполнена качественно и соответствует последним течениям. Подойдет тем, кто находится в «тренде».
  6. Bubbly Pico (скачать) заставит улыбнуться каждого пользователя айфоном, ведь он просто излучает позитив и энергию. Для передачи эмоций цыпа получил разные аксессуары и анимацию.
  7. Nounji (скачать) можно отнести к текстовым смайлам, которые могут передать целое предложение или ситуацию, поэтому пользуются ими многие.
  8. Если вы помните рекламу Siri, то наверняка захотите установить Cookie Monster Stickers (скачать), где милый монстр позволит передать разный спектр чувств, будет кривляться и строить рожицы.
  9. Emoji Stickers for iMessages (скачать) считается простым, но наиболее полным набором эмоджи, которые имеют простое оформление, но широкое применение.
  10. Наконец супер-хит нашей десятки! Фанаты группы «Мумий Тролль» обязательно оценят персональный дизайн стикеров от фронтмэна, который создал «Мумийтроллинг» (скачать) по своему образу и подобию. Необычно, креативно и с изюминкой. Сейчас занимает одно из лидирующих мест в Appstore.

Что касается пользователей Телеграм, то они будут в восторге от новости, что и для них были разработаны новые наборы стикеров, которые устанавливаются так же легко, как и для iмессенджера для iPhone. Если у вас есть еще любимые наборы стикеров, делитесь ими в комментариях, мы с удовольствием добавим их к нашему обзору.

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life